Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Dabota Lawson Shows Offf New Lip Gloss For Her Brand...

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Former Beauty Queen Dabota Lawson Shows Offf New Lip Gloss For Her Brand...

Dabota Lawson,Former beauty queen turned Entrepreneur has a new lipstick brand she is showing off in this photo......

Hmmm Nice color.....

50 comments:

1. What a lip gloss,abi na yansh gloss
    Bbjac

1. I'm thinking more to your end Bbjac. I think its nyash gloss she is advertising. Nyash of life.

2. this 1 na yansh gloss advertisement o.. because we can't even c the name of the so called lip gloss

3. DOES ANYONE KNOWS HER BABY DADDY?

4. Afi anyone knows naa. Gbagaun!

2. Okay. We have seen all she wants us to see.

3. Ok I have seen the ass...they are mighty.hope you happy now? Ok thank you

4. Which is she showing,the lipstick or ass?

5. Yaba left escapee28 February 2019 at 12:08

See strong nyash like daffy duck own, prick can definitely fracture inside there.

6. She didn't show the gloss very well.

1. Who told she wants us to see the gloss, na dey igbo akpu she dey advertise

7. Only thing i see nah ass please someone should tell me where the gloss is

8. Lip gloss or nyash? Dabota selling her market.

9. Is it not her bumbum that she is showing us.

10. Those ass don’t look right. It doesn’t suit her frame.

11. wow, a white coloured lip gloss! So beautiful.

12. who is even buying all these lip colours. is she breaking even in this business.
    i bought 3 nice lip colours from TARA last year, still using it up till now.
    Buhari and recession has made me BUY NIGERIA by force. Switched from Mac Ruby WOO to TARA. And MAC STUDIO FIX powder to MILANI when MAC powder went up to 21k or so. And im shocked they are both just as good as the ALMIGHTY MAC.

13. I can't even see the lip talk less of the gloss but we see you Dabota

14. Why do I get the feeling that the advertisement isn't really about the lip gloss?

1. Na her market she dey sell.

15. beautiful yansh gloss sowie I mean lip gloss am sure it nude colour 🙄

16. Stella you are advertising fake bumbum when I sent you my real bumbum to help me advertise,you didn't o😒😒😒

17. Honestly , they all look weird with these their butt formation. It doesn’t just look right. How can someone with very skinny legs have such massive hips. Gravitational pull in a direction will take its toll on them very soon

18. that lip gloss is really bootylicious.

19. Imma buy one for masef maybe it'll make my booty grow, sorry I mean glow.

20. Lip gloss ke, I didn't see lip gloss oh.

21. This one dey use style advertise her booty that's behind. Me can't see no lip gloss ooo. BV's are you seeing what my eyes are seeing.

22. This is just thrashy,everything is sexualised nowadays.sad!!!!!

23. Lip gloss abi nyarsh gloss? 😂😂 Besides dabota dear, it's gosh, no be gush.
    Happy selling oh.

24. Her bum isn’t BBL. Maybe the first one she did was BBL then the second one, silicone implants. It looks too hard and rounded. BBL has a better and natural look. Sorry this doesn’t fit her frame.

25. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    The way Stella spelt the 'off' sef, you'll know that it's something else she's showing 'offf', not the gloss.

26. 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃,all I see is Ikebe super, rotate,let it rotate,Ikebe super 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, where's d lip gloss??? Asking for a friend.

27. And the yansh is not even straight