Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Dabota Lawson Shows Offf New Lip Gloss For Her Brand...

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Former Beauty Queen Dabota Lawson Shows Offf New Lip Gloss For Her Brand...

Dabota Lawson,Former beauty queen turned Entrepreneur has a new lipstick brand she is showing off in this photo......

Hmmm Nice color.....

50 comments:

Anonymous said...

What a lip gloss,abi na yansh gloss
Bbjac

Omah said...

Hmmm....beautiful dress

Anonymous said...

Okay. We have seen all she wants us to see.

Too blessed to be cursed said...

Ok I have seen the ass...they are mighty.hope you happy now? Ok thank you

Anonymous said...

Which is she showing,the lipstick or ass?

Yaba left escapee said...

See strong nyash like daffy duck own, prick can definitely fracture inside there.

candix said...

She didn't show the gloss very well.

Disco Dancer... said...

Booty call...

candix said...

Only thing i see nah ass please someone should tell me where the gloss is

Anonymous said...

Lip gloss or nyash? Dabota selling her market.

Rose said...

Is it not her bumbum that she is showing us.

Solomon capsules said...

Yes very very nice lip gloss🙄

Anonymous said...

Those ass don’t look right. It doesn’t suit her frame.

Ron said...

wow, a white coloured lip gloss! So beautiful.

Anonymous said...

who is even buying all these lip colours. is she breaking even in this business.
i bought 3 nice lip colours from TARA last year, still using it up till now.
Buhari and recession has made me BUY NIGERIA by force. Switched from Mac Ruby WOO to TARA. And MAC STUDIO FIX powder to MILANI when MAC powder went up to 21k or so. And im shocked they are both just as good as the ALMIGHTY MAC.

Anonymous said...

Nonsense

Kim nana said...

Who told she wants us to see the gloss, na dey igbo akpu she dey advertise

Olivia Pope's bestie said...

I can't even see the lip talk less of the gloss but we see you Dabota

Anonymous said...

I'm thinking more to your end Bbjac. I think its nyash gloss she is advertising. Nyash of life.

Lofty said...

Why do I get the feeling that the advertisement isn't really about the lip gloss?

mum SDK said...

beautiful yansh gloss sowie I mean lip gloss am sure it nude colour 🙄

KIDJO aka S.B.V (Sexiest Blog Visitor ) 👸👄💜 said...

Stella you are advertising fake bumbum when I sent you my real bumbum to help me advertise,you didn't o😒😒😒

Sherry said...

Omo!see yash

Shyla said...

Honestly , they all look weird with these their butt formation. It doesn’t just look right. How can someone with very skinny legs have such massive hips. Gravitational pull in a direction will take its toll on them very soon

Amanda favour said...

Lip gloss abi nyansh gloss

prettyjene the unique said...

Beautiful woman.

miss Aboki the beloved😁 said...

The nyach looks too strong.

Iya Nimi said...

Ashawo dollar dollar

Anonymous said...

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Anonymous said...

that lip gloss is really bootylicious.

Anonymous said...

Imma buy one for masef maybe it'll make my booty grow, sorry I mean glow.

Anonymous said...

Lip gloss ke, I didn't see lip gloss oh.

QUEEN VEE said...

This one dey use style advertise her booty that's behind. Me can't see no lip gloss ooo. BV's are you seeing what my eyes are seeing.

Anonymous said...

This is just thrashy,everything is sexualised nowadays.sad!!!!!

Anonymous said...

Oh dear @Yabe Left!!!!

Anonymous said...

Oh dear @Yaba Left!!!!

Anonymous said...

Lip gloss abi nyarsh gloss? 😂😂 Besides dabota dear, it's gosh, no be gush.
Happy selling oh.

Anonymous said...

Her bum isn’t BBL. Maybe the first one she did was BBL then the second one, silicone implants. It looks too hard and rounded. BBL has a better and natural look. Sorry this doesn’t fit her frame.

Anonymous said...

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
The way Stella spelt the 'off' sef, you'll know that it's something else she's showing 'offf', not the gloss.

Anonymous said...

this 1 na yansh gloss advertisement o.. because we can't even c the name of the so called lip gloss

Stella Maris baby said...

Yash gloss + lip gloss

Stella Oge said...

💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃,all I see is Ikebe super, rotate,let it rotate,Ikebe super 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, where's d lip gloss??? Asking for a friend.

Uberhaute| MUA| Natural Hair Styling | Sales n Services said...

Yaba oooo...i was laughing like a...

YINXS said...

And the yansh is not even straight

mum SDK said...

lolzzzzzzz not fair

chika Vincent said...

Disgusting fake Rubber Ass..

Jet li said...

It truly is exaggerated foolishness

Anonymous said...

Na her market she dey sell.

Anonymous said...