Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Lists Terms With Which She Would Live Under The Same Roof With One Man...

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Former Beauty Queen Lists Terms With Which She Would Live Under The Same Roof With One Man...

Former Miss Delta state/Nollywood actress and producer Lizzygold Onuwaje says she cannot live under the same roof with her man.

In a recent post which was deleted, the Itsekiri girl reeled out terms under which she could stay married to a man.

“You must work at two weeks distance from me. I love my space, can’t deal seeing my husband daily. I love to miss you, Skype or do videos with you let’s just be missing each other, that would arouse me and increase my love for you. I’m quite busy too so I need a man that is also extremely busy, so if you are a footballer,or work in offshore,or you’ve businesses abroad that take you out of the home for at least 2 weeks, you have a chance.....

“You must be older than me with about 5 years, I want to always look young before my man. You must never use pink lips balm on your lips. You must keep clean low hair cut, no weaving of hair, no afro and no plenty beard. You must never sag down your trousers, I love a complete well dressed gentleman.You must have a fresh breath because I love kissing. You must smell nice always and you must never pierce your ear, nose or any part of your body…no tattoos too. You must talk less ..don’t like men who talk too much and you must be good in bed…very important. You must be God-fearing and you must be romantic, I love gifts and surprises,” she added to her list of demands.

In one of her old interviews with Potpourri, Lizzygold declared that credit bank alerts turn her on, so, one should expect she would sooner than later come around to the importance of money in her life.

“Money is important so you must have small money. I am not saying you should be rich as Dangote, in fact we both must bring money to the table because I am also hard working. You must never be a bully or lay your finger on me, the day you try it I’m divorcing your ass straight up; you must be a complete gentle man,” she said

After clinching the crown of Miss Delta pageant in 2006 and trying her luck at the Silverbird’s Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria pageant, Lizzygold Onuwaje ventured into the world of acting where she has since become a force to reckon with. She has featured in over 50 movies and has produced a couple of her own.

From Vanguard

*Hehehehehehehhehehehe Footballers keh?What is with Former Beauty queens and football? With these terms who will pop the question?Or is she Joking?#fingerscrossed

50 comments:

1. I think I'm qualified....8/10.

2. She has not falling in love yet trust me. Who says missing someone has to do with traveling? You can even miss someone that is in the toilet. Have you not seen were a man is in the toilet and his love take a seat with him and gist? From her saying it’s clear she is talking about a jobless manor she has always been dating a jobless man. Cos a 9 to 5 job man you will miss and want him home at 2 mins pass 5. Who you love don’t have to be away for 2 week for you to miss him or her.

3. All I see are her dark feet, Yellow face!!! You need an exfoliating lotion and a moisturizer.

2. I like her confidence 😂😂😂

She will get what she seeks for...

Ride on babe 💪

1. Are you sure I'm not the that put this up. Wish people could understand my mindset. I want my space. I'm not crazy about marriage but my family think I'm crazy. I hate sex, I have no sexual feelings.

2. She practically spoke my mind. I fear living with a man for the rest of my life, I don't fancy sex. I have slept over at guys house and I am already getting bored some few days after, wanting my space and all.

3. I see one honest girl up there ☝... we all know what we want.
    But do we find it?
    If you see 80% carry go.

1. Look at this runz girl with a wrinkled multi-coloured body. Wetin you carry for body? The same toto wey common pass pure water abi na another thing? Aunty, you don old o. Dey there dey deceive yourself. In the North here, no single guy can marry you. Na only married man fit consider you as 3rd wife. I pity women like you. You keep living in fantasy land until it becomes too late, you now transform into a very bitter old woman. Your new forte will then be attacking men like the bitter women on this forum do. Shegiya.

2. Beauty queen since 2006? Remind me her age again. She never see that kind man siiiiince.. Lemme not say anything

4. See how she added God-fearing last in the same line with romantic to fulfill all righteousness.

5. She will likely end up in an open relationship/marriage.

1. What is this one talking about?

2. Anonymous you will drown in your hatred!
      I have some homemade marmalade but you don't deserve any; for, I would have sent you a jar.

I have sure put a heap of fire on your head.😜😜😜🧘🧘💅💅

3. Easy pls, too much bile

6. I'm here for the comments*grabs popcorn*

7. Pls send your request to God to mold a custom made man for you,can you image the long list.Sorry for you, no wonder you're still single.

1. May ya heart Desire come throughly..

2. I see her slim fitting the list soon 😂😂

3. Since 2006? Abeg this one shd shift. We are looking for fresh blood

4. 2019 minus 2006? Ermmm, I think I need my calculator to calculate this one cs it’s bn long.

5. So because of she's getting old, she shouldn't have her own choice of man.. You guys are funny..

8. Which footballer will follow all the conditions she listed? No piercing, no tattoo, no beards, no plaiting of hair or long hair, bla bla bla. Iffa hear! If a rich footballer proposes to her now with big tattoo and earrings she will just jump and shout yes. Attention seeker.

1. Check Christian Ronaldo's body and you will see he doesnt have such

2. Where will she even see the footballer at her age (not as if she's a reserved woman ooo) except a widower of JJ Okocha dem set

3. Christian Ronaldo? Someone that plays the heart of women the same way he play football. Do you know that this woman is a mother to Christian Ronaldo's fiance? Let her keep deceiving her self.

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂.
      This fan ehnnnn. Mother to Ronalda's fiance got me.

9. Okay o! You can't get all these qualities in one man, if you can get 60 to 70% of what you listed up there, you better grab it my itsekiri sister

10. Did they tell you footballer go after baby mamas? I really struggle to understand the criteria of choosing all these miss, pageant and sundry. This girl is no way pretty, she is just average! She went on to have a kid and you will think with all her shakara and talks, she will go for a rich man, but the man who gave her belle no reach. she is taking care of the baby alone. A ll these nollywood actresses are just mouths, selling their markets. The quiet ones and not flashy ones are getting married. continue deceiving yourselves.

11. Some of us desire & have these conditions in mind , but no liver to express it openly. May U get what u've stated up there, girlie.

1. Exactly. All I do is run away. I can't stand being capsuled abeg

12. Yeah! I love your pattern.

Not seeing everyone damned day.

It would become so boring.

13. How old is she? Our footballs like them young.

14. Why do women always list these things? Nobody cares really
    AJ(ID coming soon)

15. Are we going to pretend the fact that she said she cant live with her husband for more than 2 weeks?

What space is she looking for that she cant stay for a month with a man she "loves".

These people really think marriage is boyfriend and girlfriend play.

16. When i was a child,i reasoned and spoke like a child,but as i grew up and matured i now began to reason and speak as an adult,may sense locate all us in due time,otherwise some shall taste the bitterhood of lonelyness island and know that though acid and water looks the same but they do act different when consumed,oya werey people, make una begin bring spittle from una mouth.

1. Hahahahahaha my dear this one no one reason according to her age.

17. That’s how I kept saying I want a husband that’ll give me space and kept quarreling with guys who called me too much, now that I’m married if my husband is 5 minutes late my heart starts to do gbim gbim gbim. I don’t know how and when I became superglue.

18. Small pikin talk.

19. Am sure she will find one. I really like her guts good luck Lizzygold

20. At what age was she when she won the pageant? let's assume she was 18 which am sure she was more than but for this case lets just assume she was 18 in the year 2006 that;s 22/23 years ago. Add that to her age before she won the pageant you will understand why she is still single. I always say this that our beauty pageant encourages bleaching, when was the last time a girl with a dark skin won a pageant? Even if you know any girl with a dark skin that won go and check that girl out now she is already bleaching.

21. Your own better, all the best in what you seek for

22. Single Mother with so much expectations. Why didn't you marry your baby daddy?

23. The truth is she is a baby mama and the baby father is broke and not what she is portraying. That is how she said she gets excited at the sound of an alert but she went and birth with a man who does not even know how to send an alert. Beauty queen in Nigeria is a joke, a big one! She is average and nothing beautiful about her.r