Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Okorocha Wins Imo West Senatorial Seat

Monday, February 25, 2019

Gov Okorocha Wins Imo West Senatorial Seat

Imo State governor, Rochas Okorocha has been declared Senator-elect for Imo West Senatorial zone.

The Collation Officer, Professor Ibeawuchi Francis, announced Okorocha winner, after he polled a total of 97,762 votes to defeat his closest rival, Jones Onyereri of the PDP who scored 63.117 votes.
From the nation

*Hmmm Rochas is going to Senate?WOW!!!

44 comments:

1. This dude right here is the king of rigging. This is my zone and i can tell you that he said it doesn't matter if we vote for him or not. He'll empty the state coffers of that's what it takes.

It is well. All we have to do is ensure his son inlaw isn't made governor. That will just be too much to bare.

2. as much as I like saraki I am happy those in.kwara got their freedom, that's prices alot,but my imo people are still carrying this man along, don't you guys like freedom? abi has he changed you people? do I need to bring urine and salt? you have disappointed yourselves once again.

2. ROCHAS Okorocha or Orji Uzor Kalu will become the next Senate President of the next assembly. teejay, come cry out o. Your nightmares are here.

1. why will he cry out? Is he an imolite? if they like they can keep him forever to keep dealing with them,it doesn't stop teejay from breathing fresh air, sometimes you all dont even know how to make fun of people, like how does it affect teejay? na their people I pity

2. It's usually a senior senator (been there for four years) who will get it. Not a new senator.

3. Mr. Temitope Aduroja said otherwise. His prophecy #11 has failed. Jehovah that exposes and embarrasses liars and false prophets on fleek!

1. He said bukola will return as senate president. He said Rocha will not win the senatorial seat. He said amosun will lose senatorial seat. All this didn't happen. Which way our pastors

2. See dont insult any prophet this elections were clearly rigged or else you will recieve hot slap from God.

3. Anon 13:44 did the god these prophets heard, not know the elections will be rigged? You don't know God, so any idiot can claim to be a prophet or pastor and sell you. This is how tb Joshua said Hillary Clinton will win the last US presidential election; she's still shook and trying to recover.

4. Anon 11:01 You forgot the #1 prophecy on the list. It didn't happen but some people will still be calling him a prophet of God. Nigeria needs help

4. Recycled old fools....I wish you all can just die!!! Nigeria can never be better liah liah

1. Why not wish your own family death? You fool too.

2. You have to blame ndi imo for that how can they vote rochas again

5. It's a shame what this country Nigeria has turned to. A sitting Governor contesting for Senate and actually won.

6. Nobody must complain in the coming years, nobody! Nigerians love love suffering!

7. father Lord! this is a dream.I give up on IMO state.

1. Their matter tire me. His loss would have sealed my joy. So sad

8. Orji Uzor is so becoming the next senate president if Buhari is returned

1. Has he been there for 4 years?

9. Gee, sorry IMO people, so you people still voted for this man after all the suffering, shaiiiii fela please come and sing another song for Imolite

1. You believe that we voted for this guy? These people are professional riggers. They don't bother snatching ballot boxes they deal with Inec directly. Fictitious votes everywhere!

2. God will punish Rochas Okoroawusa. So you have rigged yourself into the upper chamber? Na sidon dey look I dey. @Blessed Princess

10. Ndi Imo West Senatorial District, una doh o. So, Dino and Rochas will be in the same "hallowed chambers" okwa ya? Chai! Drama on fleek!

11. He has obviously rigged the election.IMO people that hates him like mad

12. Thought his people didn't like him, how come they still voted him in?! The statues continues...๐Ÿ™„

13. Did Imo people vote for him or he rigged his way through?
    This politicians are so desperate and can do anything to remain in power

14. I can't believe imo people will still vote this man in ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿค

15. Choi..Dino and okorocha combo will be crazy

16. I remember I discussed the possibility of Rocha's winning with teejay but hr argued that Rocha's can't win.

1. Teejay is right with his arguement. Rochas didn't win, but he rigged it.

17. He didn't win fairly,he rigged ferociously... U need 2 see d drama at d collation centre...

18. I can't believe people still voted this statue man in.

19. Dino and Rochas in senate๐Ÿค”

20. The two comedians won๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

21. We're forgetting that a lot of people from/in Imo listened to Nnamdi Kanu, meaning they didn't even have PVC to vote out this madman.

22. see how he looks like bread soaked inside water.idiot thief

23. Awon wailing wailers una don chop this evening? When Dino won nobody mentioned rigging oooo knowing fully well that its APC that is in sit of power there. But Rochas won u all openopened ur gutter mouth to spew trash.

1. It takes a gutter mouth who spews trash to call someone else gutter mouth