Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Kills And Buries Lover In His Room And Takes Possession Of Her Money

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Man Kills And Buries Lover In His Room And Takes Possession Of Her Money

A 47-year -old man, Kazeem Adebayo, who allegedly murdered and buried his 30-year-old lover, Abosede Adesanya, over N530,000,has been arrested by the Ogun state Police command.

The State Police Public Relations Officer, Mr Abimbola Oyeyemi, disclosed this on Friday, he said that the suspect, who resides in Ijebu-Igbo area of the state, was arrested following a complaint by the mother of the deceased, Amoke Onasanya.

Mr Oyeyemi said that the mother of the deceased had lodged a complaint at Ijebu-Igbo divisional headquarters on Jan. 25, that her daughter received a call from her man friend on Jan. 24, who said that he had gotten a plot of land for her to buy for her mother."

The mother said her daughter left home with the sum of N530,000. But hours after she left home, her cell phone was switched off and she has not been reached since then. 

“Upon the report, the said "man friend", Kazeem Adabayo, was invited by the police at Ijebu-Igbo division, but he denied knowing the where about of the deceased."

“This prompted the State Criminal Investigation and Intelligence Department, to take over the investigation, with the view of discovering the mystery behind the sudden disappearance of the victim . “The victim was a mother of five."

The investigation embarked upon by the detectives from SCIID, led to the discovery of a shallow grave right inside the suspect’s house. “When the grave was dug, the decomposing body of the victim was discovered. “It was at this point that the suspect confessed to killing the deceased and took possession of the N530,000 on her. “He also confessed that he has used N30,000 out of the money he took from the deceased, to settle an outstanding debt, while the remaining N500,000 is being kept with one of his friends,” Oyeyemi said.

The police spokesman said that the Corpse of the deceased had been deposited at a General Hospital morgue for post mortem. And the suspect to be charged to court soon.
NAN

*Sometimes it is good to keep some info away from supposed loved ones..Wicked man!!!

37 comments:

1. Love of money. Money that cannot buy any tangible thing in this Buhari economy.

1. We are talking about murder here all you can do is to bring in Buhari's name as greed and killing for money began in 2015.

2. Wicked and heartless man see how he rendered the children motherless.

3. The heart of man is desperately wicked!!!

4. For just 530k..u have to killed someone's child?

5. Wicked man!

Because of 530k?

6. This man is way too wicked, and selfish. Most lazy People are capable of doing this. Never date a poor and lazy person. May this woman's soul rest in peace. I pray this man rots in jail.

1. What about Rich and Lazy? Like yahoo boys etc

7. OMG some men are devil, you took a life because of 500 and something k, Lord have mercy. Rip to the dead.

8. As a single mother with kids or a mature single woman who is successful, please look at the people you invite in your life. Stop listening to people who say money is not everything in a relationship. There are a lot of educated and well to do men out there, be patient. A man who is not financially buoyant is a risk to not just you but your kids. Be choosy, it's not longer about you but the kids and your legacy{hard work}. I barely see in the news that a rich man killed his lover, barely. Love yourself more, move with people like you and your drive. Poverty is wicked, imagine 500,000 naira?

1. Remb the rich man can pay his way out, just advise them to mingle with people of integrity, I know many poor people who don't even collect gifts from their own kids if the source of income isn't known,my dear if this lady was killed by a very wealthy man, it may never get to the news because even some families will accept money to close the case before it gets to court, so always look out for people with integrity who Fear God for real,some people fear God.

2. I used the word barely. Besides, i said a well to do man, i don't want a poor man with integrity, he will still be frustrated and frustrate you as well. If you are successful, mingle with your type. We love giving ourselves some consolations and excuses. Not all rich or hard working men are yahoo, ritualism and into shady things. A well to do man will not even look at her money, not to talk of killing her. I didn't say, they don't kill,i said barely.

3. 10;08. Remb pole mask very well, a lot of pple tot dey r with men or women of integrity, just ask God for guidance.
      This yr during Nathaniel Daniel praise worship program, I kept emphasizing God shd protect me and my baby and expose pple with bad intentions, so far 2 pple. The most shocking is someone I trusted, insulted me,insulted my baby ,called me a baby mama,said all manner of trash. I just knelt down there and then and said praise God!!! Out of d abundant of d heart ,d mouth speaks. So pple shd pray for Gods guidance and wisdom

4. Let us just pray for God's guidance, there are so many rich people still duping people of their money, let's just pray for people who 're content and not greedy, all these politicians that have millions and still looking for more, do you think they will hesitate to use any available person that will add more to their wealth, if our society respects people irrespective of their class,most people will not be desperate to be so rich, I know a lady that married a very rich man, she was the type that never ceased to talk about money and how valuable money is, the man she married was so rich but very stingy, this lady pays Children's school fees, holidays abroad, the man keeps telling her that she should be grateful he provided her a home in Lekki. My dear nothing can be compared to a rich mentality, a good heart and a hard-working man,some Bus drivers take care of their wives more than many men that you think. There is so much emphasis on money in Nigeria and less on morals which is why many are going astray,imagine so called educated girls so proud to sleep around and boys so proud of being scammers all in the bid to be rich. Our famous blogger that was disgraced by a rich man would wish she met a poor content man who would have given her dignity, there are bad rich and poor people, not all rich or poor are bad/good.

5. Rich men also kill their partners mostly for rituals or through domestic violence but they pay their way out that is why you don't get to read about them in the news

6. I even think it's easier to find good people amongst the Poor/middle class than amongst the Very rich, Many wealthy people do the unthinkable just to remain relevant. Only a wicked person will kill for money, it has nothing to do with financial status.

7. I don't know what y'all all about, i said, i choose to mingle with my type. I don't want to mingle with poor men, i don't want to love them. I even said, i did not say all of them but barely, yet you said they sweep their evils. I was not even talking about RICH but WELL TO DO. If we are not on the same level, don't have the same dreams and ambitions, i am not interested! I don't care if you are the righteous poor man, you are talking about linda, one example? How about Abgani? How about adesua, toolz,cynthia who are from well to do homes and married to successful and good men ? one will now come with a gay theory, you people needs a change of mentality. There are a lot of women marrying rich and well to do men and are happy?, just like some middle class too. NOBODY IS HAPPY IN POVERTY, NOBODY! What is it with ypou people and money? There is nothing wrong in wanting a good life especially if you work hard for it. Go out more and meet people with ethics, who work hard for their money. Many of you think only politicians, celebrities and yahoo must have money. A lot of people work and make their money, I am meeting good people who opened doors for me, and i am not going to settle for just anyone. As a mature and well to do woman, i choose my paths and people i mingle with. We are all adults to know who is who and what people are capable of. I chose to look for those men with good hearts, ethics, integrity among my type. You choose to mingle with poor people with good heart and integrity, that is your prerogative, i choose what makes me happy. By the end of the day, nobody HOLY PASS!

8. In all this 14;03 .choose Wisdom 1st

9. Jeez! For just 530k he made 5 kids motherless. This is wickedness. May her soul RIP.

10. Rip to the dead but the man friend is very wicked. it's good to tell your family your movement. very important!

11. I don't trust anyone anymore.

12. 530k plenty now. No be which state on man kidnap him friend kill am because he dey owe am no wan pay. How much self. My condolences to the family.

13. 30 with 5 kids??? At what age did she start breeding? Rest in peace to the deceased.

1. Do you know if she had twins?

2. Its poverty that makes us have children late. If she graduated at 21 married at 23. 7 years is ok to have 5 kids.

14. No need for trial..
    He should be kill already

15. Na wah o! Cos of 500k+?? I pity her children, who will take care of them now?

16. Speechless...

17. Such heinous premeditated crime for such a paltry sum....DEMON!

18. Mumu like you I know you must be a poor bastard

19. Women, desperation is wicked and poverty is evil..... Stay clear of both.... The man lied to her -------God give us all a discerning spirit, a urging heart to believe and a fast leg to run away from evil.

20. Much of 9ja's problem is from the cultural mindset of a group of people who believe the fastest way to riches is thru: rituals, yahoo/419, rapes, murders, deceit and manipulations. These unfortunate beings and their ancestry are known to the rest of the nation. Now, how does a sane nation keep this cancerous people out of circulation b/4 they bury the whole country?

21. Rich, Poor, Middle etc The heart is what matters. Blessed are the pure in heart for they shall see God. I get what the commenters are driving at. If you are the type that N500k is no big deal to, don't hang around or date someone N5000 is a big deal to. There is a lot of truth in that especially in our "get rich at any cost" society. Here you find African Americans and white physicians with electrician or plumber. Socialization has a lot to do with it. They don't even care about his vocation but we Nigerians care. Also, some graduate at 19 in Nigeria before the prevalence of ASUU strikes. Its possible to have 5 kids at 30. Every mallam with his kettle.

The big picture is the extreme poverty that is causing more and more stories like this. As long as we hail the looters and ooh, aah their display of their loot, more and more people will fall into hopeless poverty, the kind that resorts to rituals , pant stealing and this woman's case. We need good governance, restitution of stolen loot and a better awareness among the youth that a better Nigeria is possible with the cell phone in their hands as tools for social mobilization. We just need a Gani or Fela but I don't see any in the horizon. This is sad.