Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Minors Spotted Voting...........

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Minors Spotted Voting...........

These minors were allegedly part of the electorate on Saturday February 23,2019 #NigeriaDecides2019

41 comments:

1. You can imagine
    This country will take for ever to do the right thing and stick by it.

2. How is this possible?

1. Abeg it’s fake news. A little girl in the north cannot be dressed like that..

3. Same way they caught them in Kano to be precise in 2015. Anything for a northerner to retain power.🤦

4. Why covering their faces ? nonsense and ingredients.

5. Lies. Everybody and anybody could put up pictures and claim they were during the voting. These pictures do no explain anything.

1. I've seen the videos too. Say something else

2. oh shut up! whenever there is evidence against your baba, you all raise your hands in the air and scream lies,even with evidences in front of you. The fact that Nothern states allow minors to vote is stale gist. Abeg have some self respect. enjoy the remaining four years. And if there is any suffering that will come from the rest of his tenure, it will only visit the families of all of you who have refused to use your brians.

6. Photoshop. Fake news

7. That's a normal thing in the North.

It's not new.

1. I wonder what stopped other parts from using underaged voters as well.

2. Stupidity would not allow South to wise up. You can see all of them in the comment chanting fake news up andan.
      Na here we all dey

8. APC and PDP are just too desperate to rule. Lol 😆 but as far as I’m concerned we can not ascertain their age by mere looks. Who knows, they could have one deficiency that makes them look young.
    AJ (ID coming soon)

9. This is not the ballot paper for 2019

10. Lips sealed. @Blessed Princess

11. Alimajeri wey no get birth certificate. They might be 18yrs for all you care

12. Kai mayben they were given 1k to vote... If is true Ehen this Kids parents Must be hungry..

13. The video of PDP agents and corpers massively rigging for PDP in Northern Cross River is all over the place too. Please bring it here, I wan see something😂

1. I guys you benefit directly from APC government. Smh.

2. Let me disappoint you..... I dont. I just believe in the infrastructural foundation and social welfare PMB is laying for a better Nigeria. And I dont believe in the hate you bigots from my part of the country are spewing. God Bless Nigeria!🙏🙏🙏

3. Social welfare? With his disregard of the tears of the victims of herdsmen in the northeast?

4. Yes o, God bless Nigeria.

Until my people from our part of the country learn how to play politics. It is OYO

Politics is not about shouting and spewing nonsense on the internet. It is work and action.

My people are greedy and don't trust one another.

Until then, I stand with PMB

14. It is common in the north, when Inec officials see them, they will do eyes right.

15. Yet someone says he is fighting corruption. They should keep calling kettle black.

16. Anambra will give Athiefku over 500k votes, Buhari less than 40k. I hope the PDP will also reject that result😂

1. You call him a thief, yet no court of law has indicted him for anything.

17. Buhari will win this election, I have some data that were sent to me and based on that data and the first result released this morning.... I put it t to you that Buhari will win..... the figures are just too accurate...
    naia my country, Abeg where and who are those shouting that they don’t want Buhari to rule again and yet they still vote massively for him....
    I’m not for Buhari and Atiku but I’m giving up on these country except if the change will be put to play in this coming tenure

1. Do they have to vote for him to pull those numbers?

18. This one is not new ,its normal thing for them

19. Please my brothers and sisters lets not kill each other over political issues in this country called Nigeria. Because even before the election they have already concluded on the result. The only thing we need pray for is that let the economic favour us no matter where the wind might blow it to. They are of same cabal. Lets be guided.

20. This is how the numbers are churned out from the north. Any electoral officer who tries to do something about it is threatened with death. I agree that Buhari and APC will be declared winners of the presidential elections, but thunder fire and scatter anyone who says it was a free and fair process.

1. If anybody says this election was free and fair with all the violence and bloodshed, then the person has no milk of human kindness in him/her!

21. 2023 they will not see anybody coming out to vote since, our votes dont count.rubbish country.