Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post

Monday, February 04, 2019

Monday Spontaneous Post

#monday #newday #newhustle #sleptlikeababy #anothercoldday #schoolfreeday #bambinos #worsthitcountrywithsnowiswheresef #toohotinNigeria #toocoldinEurope #nobalance #gotoaustralia #positivenews #positivegoals #blogvisitors #shoutout

Good Morning Yo!!!

It's a new week and I pray good tidings follow us today and for the rest of the week and in all of this new Month -AMEN.

Someone sent me something to post inside house news and as soon as i read,i laughed but later started frowning when it hit me what this person might need it for -This person wants a Bale of Okrika panties!!!.......In these times of worn panties allegedly being used for money ritual?Please oh,i cannot post....

This is the last call out i will do for the Lady who promised to buy Jam for 10 Blog visitors to honour her late sister memory...She said her sister started bleeding from the day she got married to the day she passed on and suspects her other sister whom the late sister caught stealing her used sanitary towel or so.....You are the one who made that promise,if you don't wanna fulfil it,fine,just say so and we move on cos some people think i already got the money from you......

The reason why some of you are financially down today is because you are yet to fulfil little promises you made.......Selah

Today is the day i might stop using all iphone products cos its frustrating....My phones are refusing to charge and its frustrating.....if i buy a new charger today and it doesn't work,I would have to buy two new phones...I am looking at Samsung product......Mscheeeew!

Have a great day and send me a mail if it cant be posted inside Spontaneous post...

Kisses!

209 comments:

1. Good morning beautiful BVS
    it's gonna be a beautiful week...
    God bless our hustle and favour us..

Mami Olori πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• I saw your shout out yesterday... I can't stop stalking youπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I love you more😍😍😍😍

Cutest Pat my personal personπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• where are thou...

where is Ladybug 😎😎😎

1. I'm here like a gallant soldier 😎😎😎😎😎

2. I want to say a very big thank you to Stella and bv Finny for the 1gig data, God bless and replenish your pockets, and to our able P.A Beloved, God bless you too.

Good morning bvs. A nice day to everyone

3. Sonia Baby good morning. I am here.

2. Genesis 39:21 But the LORD was with Joseph, and shewed him mercy, and gave him FAVOUR in the sight of the keeper of the prison.

February is the only month that starts with "F" and it stand for FAVOUR.

I pray FAVOUR that will make you a blessing to everyone will manifest in your life this month in the name of JESUS...Amen.

3. Maleka Mimo

Wo'nu ile mi wa,

Emi ti sorire,

Baba lo so fun mi,

Maleka Mimo

Wo'nu Ile mi

Lati wa bami sere

Amin

May this new week usher in good tidings

Good morning

1. omo ijo mimo, are u cele or c and s? Ayo ni o

2. omo jo celestial mimo
      latorun mimo wa ni......
      I sight you sister, celsetial church of Christ the last boat of salvation

4. This is thanking Stella and the anon that gifted me 10k,.. She said its because of the way I thanked Stella for the 1gb data. Wow thanks ma'am I was just too blown. God bless you all for your kindness. I am going to bless someone with 2k out of this money . please manage it cos I need the 8k to buy aptamil, lol since I am yet to get a job let me surprise oga that I bought milk for the kids ooo..lol that man Don too try for my jobless headπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Congratulations dearie.... Way to go 😘😘😘

2. You try, na here we dey dem give person 500k, to remove 20k give person hard am so tey, she was called out before releasing it😎😎😎😎😎😎

3. Congratulations Mrs Banks... All the best in all your endeavours.

4. Congrats. God bless the giver.

5. Congratulations dear. God bless the giver.

6. Thanks all..ladybug shey na u I go give the 2k?

7. See favour working for you Ladybird.Congrats!
      I still wonder why i've not received mine yet.I've sent two mails to Beloved already,to her Personal/Sdk blog matter email addresses,and also attached my previous comment!
      Abeg i want to be among the recipient to this data awoof ooh..
      PA please look my side..E no go run my belle ooh!!!

Goodmorning Everyone!

8. so nice of you... congrats

9. God bless you and your family. Thanks to the giver. Givers never lack.

10. Congratulations lady bird.

11. my pastor once said "your attitude to gratitude determines your altitude" ur humble attitude to gratitude led to u being elevated...congrats humility pays

12. Woow...God bless the giver.
      Lady Banks, thank God for you.
      Ladybug...so u still remember thet incident, I was wondering why it was hard for the lady to give the 20k till she was called out but thank God she finally obliged. Lady 'I have been touched by an angel' hope you are doing great?

On another note, pls what can I feed my 6 months old baby, she has started refusing pap, only wants breastmilk but we all know she ain't gonna be satisfied by that alone. Abeg help oo

13. You have a good heart..
      God open doors of favour and blessings you way..

14. Congrats Jare and God bless your good heart.

15. Wow Congratulations
      God bless the giver
      God will bless you too ladybird banks for wanting to give out. You can get a small teaching job for the mean time, start by talking to the owner of your kids school, asides the fact that you will get monthly stipend depending their pay, they would even reduce your kids school fees(staff discount) and you will get to leave home every morning.
      May my helper locate me too.

16. Congratulations dear. You are well trained. God bless the giver richly and you too Stella 😘

17. Tnx everyone for the kind words. May God bless us all

5. Maleka Mimo

Wo'nu ile mi wa,

Emi ti sorire,

Baba lo so fun mi,

Maleka Mimo

Wo'nu Ile mi

Lati wa bami sere

Amin

May this new week usher in good tidings

Good morning

6. Good morning bvs.
    Beautiful morning to us all.

7. Meaningful relationships,job satisfaction and a purposeful life usually makes a greater contribution to one's happiness than does wealth........... Emesiere ooooo

1. My dear you can say that again and again ooo

8. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

9. Shallat to y'all

1. Get away with your 'shallat', mtsheeeeew 😎😎😎😎

10. So my aunt was telling us how she saw her late grandma at a junction while she was going to get water.

She said her grandma who was very wealthy told her where she would find all the documents for her properties and also brought out a gold necklace and earring which said was for her(my aunt).

She beckoned on her to take it but she was too terrified so she screamed and ran away.

All the documents were found where she said it would be. It got me wondering what her fate would have been if she had collected the jewelry the ghost grandma gave her.

I still find it hard to believe completely tho but my mum said it actually happened.

Good morning BVs

11. Good morning bvs
    I have gist o. So, my sisters bestie, (as in 5 and 6, best friends for all their lives, inseparable et al). Although they are both married and live in different countries, they still manage to speak everyday and spend their vacations together, wherever they choose.
    So the gist is that the bestie called my sister on Saturday morning, telling her she just put to bed😨😨😨. As in someone she spoke with the day before, in fact someone she spoke with all through the 9 months. She had to send pictures for my sister to believe.
    My sister wasn't too happy that she kept it away from her, probably because she doesn't trust her, but she is happy that the lady has put to bed, even me I am so happy for her, she was ttc for close to 5 years.
    But me I am wondering if it was pastor's instructions or just her personal decision. It will take a while for their relationship to get back to the way it was.
    My sister said the lady was aware that she has been praying for her, but she couldn't even tell her God has answered her prayers till she put to bed.
    The funny thing is that right now my sister is pregnant (almost due sef) and bestie has been aware since the day the test read positive.
    This has taught everybody a lesson sha, learn to keep your mouth shut.

1. If there is one thing I have learnt in life dont allow anyone know hundred percent about u

2. Sometimes people you love hinder ur success.. Not intentionally but they may have a bad spirit that works against any good news...I know wat I am saying. Let her forgive pls . .nkucha aburo ujor

3. There’s no bestie when it comes to marriage plans and pregnancy journey

I do t mind losing all my fake besties for those 2 events

4. I think I have read similar gist here before.... Hmmm.

5. Some people destiny does not agree to them announcing what's about happen to them until it has manifested, Brit travelling, pregnancy, jobs...

Take a case of Funke Akindelw and Tools first and second pregnancies 😎😎😎😎😎

6. Hmmmmmmm, we all are not the same.

7. Immediately I saw this gist! I remember telling someone that I dnt like telling people what is about to take place in my life. Your sister must understand this. Not like if her friend told her from d onset that anything will go wrong but someone people like me feel if you start telling people somethings u noticed it wont work out later the way you expected. I dnt know why that happen alot though.

8. in your mind na your sister is a saint abi?.. even siblings dey do each other talk of friends. your sister might not be a bad person but she might tell someone else in her happiness for her friend and that might be the issue. in this case you don't know if your sister was the target..I did not tell my hubby about my pregnancy for the 1st two months cos of his mother. even my own parents I refused to tell in case wey happiness go make them go congratulate dia in-law.. I had a revelation that she was responsible and God confirmed it through a pastor. she wanted to delay our having a family so hubby could spend on her and her other kids..I was ttc for 10 years and I had had 4 miscarriages. I have twins now and MIL is gone. things are happening in this life and except God opens your spiritual eyes you will know what is behind some problems.. whether people believe or not I know my truth

12. Hello good morning everyone

Once you get a taste of peace in your life,you will cut off anyone or anything just to maintain it

HAPPINESS IS FREEπŸ’―

13. Beloved,how's your health? Please, remember me if data remains ooo.

1. Hi

Did you check the first batch data giveaway list on spontaneous last month.

14. Just saw a video of a man beating the wife and throwing her on the ground like wwe.na was oo.some men are beast.on the road that she ran away with his four kids.imagine if they are indoor na kill e go kill her.goodmorning all.stella give Us a sport for wrestling now...how Bambinos.what does that word mean???once again family goodmorning.....

1. Wrestling that is being acted out is what excites you😎😎😎😎😎

2. Saw the video too, it was just heart breaking.
      Such a man might not stand his fellow man, but here he's unleashing his powers on the wife.
      SMH!!!

15. One of the reasons the rich get richer, the poor get poorer, & the middle class struggles in debt is because the subject of money is taught at home, not in school. Most of us learn about money from our parents. So what can a poor parent tell their child about money? They simply say "stay in school and study hard". The child may graduate with excellent grades, but with a poor person's financial programming and mind-set. It was learned while the child was young.
    Money is not taught in schools. Schools focus on scholastic and professional skills, not financial skills. This explains how smart bankers, doctors and accountants who earned excellent grades in school may still struggle financially all of their lives. How will a nation survive if teaching children about money continues to be left to parents_most of whom will be, or already are, poor?

Rich Dad Poor Dad.

In other news: I have opened an Instagram shop, will start promoting as soon as I've uploaded more pictures. Thank you all for the love and support. Good morning all.

16. New week!!!! I wished so much that the weekend wouldn't end, had so much fun. Now I'm scared to resume work today, i did something I vowed not to do (started having intimacy with my female colleague) and I almost regret it, I just hope we don't get into squabbles at work. So I had mad sex with my landlady..... Lol, most of this Abuja women are just horny AF. Have a nice day y'all and a blessed week.

1. only you fuck colleague, fuck landlady....wedone and may STD fall on you.

17. some will comment with their I.D and reply themselves in annoy mode,continue u go soon day popular

una Good morning

1. Very popular indeed
      Yinmu
      Ladybugsis 😎😎😎😎😎😎

2. Only God know why???joblessness.even those with double I'd.is it not stressful.

3. Maybe that is wat u normally do for you to know. It takes a thief to know a fellow thiefπŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸ˜‚

4. Hahahahaha una funny. Take a thief to know a thief and you ran hahahaha. Una go Kee person

5. @annoy....Pele I no wan spoil market for you, dnt worry u will definitely get there

18. morning lovelies. i hope this week brings us good tidings. its the morning making week.

#12daysfornaijatodecide
    #geturpvcnow
    #urvoteurvoice

19. Good morning and a beautiful day to us all. To God be the glory forevermore, ever faithful and able God.

20. Good morning everyone... Have a nice day. Who else is experiencing heat in there area. God pls send down the rain o

1. You must be living in a hole😎😎😎😎😎

21. Love is patient, love is kind. It is not jealous, it is not pompous, it is not inflated, it is not rude, it does not seek its own interests, it is not quick–tempered, it does not brood over injury, it does not rejoice over wrongdoing but rejoices with the truth. It bears all things, believes all things, hopes all things, endures all things. Love never fails.
    Good morning BVs and have a love filled week ahead.

22. Good morning lovelies ♥♥♥♥

I am so elated about all the TTC testimonies we got yesterday. This is to show that God answers prayers in his own due time. To all mothers expecting, don't let us give up. Our testimonies are loading.Our God is too faithful to fail. Non shall be barren in Jesus name. πŸ˜‡

1. Amen... This is your year of laughter

2. Awwwww, you and my bee to the 10 are always in my prayers 😎😎😎😎😎

3. Amen. OLori you are next to testify.
      See ehn I will attend your baby's Iko Omo this year. (Naming ceremony)

4. Amen! Your joy shall be full, hold on to his words and it shall be accomplished in your life and situation.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Iya beji or b'eta.Your testimony is coming sooner than you expect.

7. Amen and Amen
      Thanks so much my people ♥♥♥

23. Work no dey ever hungry me to go again. Na by force I take dey here now

1. Yinmu😎😎😎😎
      Nwanne fan emmanuel

2. Kpele.teachers are really trying.have bee down that road.not easy.just bracr yourself up

3. We know now
      Wedding loading
      Relocation loading
      How work go hungry you 😎😎😎😎😎😎

4. Eka my friend if u stay house tire..u go beg to go out every morning.. We Dat wakes 4am to just prepare kids school and sleep... Abeg give me work

5. Na small remainπŸ˜€.Trust you are doing good.

6. abeg wetin una dey cook for school lunch and prepare to dey wake 4am? how far is there school? mbok me am too lazy for that kind of life. I wake up 7am. I have a nany who bathes them and get them ready sha. I be old mama cant come and kee myself and die away

24. Bvs please I need effective ways for anxiety pls.iam always anxious of everything now.and I hate the feeling. Remedies are highly appreciated

1. Drink water 😎😎😎😎

2. What's your symptoms like?.cos we all goes thru anxiety at some point in our lives.

3. Blesynluv I have palpitations as the worst symptom.it all started when my sis was diagonised with cancer

4. See a doctor, let antianxiety drugs be prescribed for you. It really help dear

5. Anon 9:28.if it interferes with your daily activities.then its time to see a doctor.am a sufferer myself.you can mail me to talk more.

6. May God heal her, it's not easy, that evil sickness killed my mum, I cry every night b4 I sleep, she died in pains!!! Ah!

25. Good morning fam!!

Grateful to be alive, but super sleepy.. My baby is stressing out my life, she keeps me awake all night and spreads out her two hands to sleep once I get up to get her siblings ready for school.... Is this fair??

1. Lol me I wake all of them bath them together and send those going to school.. While I join her sleeping. But now all man Don start SCH

2. Hahahahahaha.what if she was crying whilst u prep them

3. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah..

4. Like you are new to the routine, abegi😎😎😎😎😎

5. Sort dear, it's not fair at all. lol
      When others have gone to school, join her in sleeeping.

6. Madam B, I wish.. Her sleep during the day is annoying, she wakes up every 20 to 30mins. Towards evening, once they're back from school, she'll sleep very well... Abeg, the girl plan me well well. Lol

@Ladybird, the last time I did was 4yrs ago. Do you understand what that means?? I doubt!

26. Good morning people, I slept like a baby too. 😁
    Back to rocking my stilettos πŸ‘ πŸ‘ 

It's 8am, it's work time.
    #okbye🚢

1. but babies wake up at night and start crying and possibly breastfed....u went tru all dis last night

27. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Another angle to begging, but you said it's overrated, why you come dey beg for am😎😎😎😎

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

28. This week am so happy. Am believing God for something! I prayed about it this year and is happening already. God is indeed awesome. U just need like faith to kick start all. Good morning house.

1. Okay 😎😎😎😎

2. Make I tap from you. The Lord that did for you will do it for me. Amen

3. Make I tap too, He will surely grant me my heart desire. Amen

4. I double tap.into this too,God will be faithful to us all.

29. Good morning beautiful people of SDK

May God bless the works of our hands and may our hustle pay

Have a blessed day people 😍😍

1. Keep believing..God is at work 😍😍

30. Replies
    1. Na only Stella you see here abi😎😎😎😎

31. e kaaro gbogbo ile
    she daada ni aji
    a Ku ibere ise tuntun o
    ose Yi a san wa o

32. Stella get Samsung biko. Is very easy to use.

33. No strength. How I wish I can cancel plans and stay indoors but mba! Husband man wee not gree.

Hey beloved how are doing?

1. Until you break down abi😎😎😎😎😎

2. Lol. I will not break down in Jesus name. Buggy buggy. I don’t know why but when I see your Id, I imagine a beautiful lady with big head and thin legs😬

34. Good morning stella
    Good morning bvns
    I want to tank bv finny,I got the data,may God bless u Amen

1. Thanking Steff, pastor's daughter,....,..finny on your behalf 😎😎😎😎

35. To those anonymous that wont let me use my ID in peace. The name is actually Too Blees to Curse but use the number 2 so that it wont be too long.Are you ok now?thank you

Anyone here needs Gmat questions? I can send to you if you want.
    Goodmorning

1. It should be too BLESSED to curse. Ya welcome

36. Yinmu😎😎😎😎
    Stella don't you have the lady's email(the jamb promiserπŸ˜‚)so you can mail her
    Nwanne fan emmanuel😎😎😎😎😎

37. Good morning peeps!!
    It’s cold and snowy here. Who wants some snow??
    That iPhone charger issue is very annoying. I have bought over ten chargers in the last two years. It’s all good though.
    Wishing everyone a Blessed day.

1. Just close your eyes and contact me for a better charger, follow come. i said close your eyes because it’s more expensive. You will use it for a very long time.

2. if it snows in Nigeria is better not imagined what it will look like,with the gutters and dirty everywhere

38. Who saw that video of politicians falling on stage during campaign. That video made my weekend. Lord thank you for another week. Little girl with big God.

39. lol Stella u nah big woman wey God don bless, u go change 2phones at once? I wan be like you oo, abeg dash me one as nah palasa I dey use, even d phone don old pass my neighbor son wey be 6years lolz. make una no abuse me o for saying my mind.
    God bless everyone with money because wen there's money, nothing wey u no fit do.
    make I go wash my clothes before I go shop Jare
    una goodmorning

1. Any small rant from Stella, na to dey eg her for her phone, be content for once!😎😎😎😎

2. Will you die if you don't beg?
      Respect yourself small na

3. Ladybug y u con dey vex for me like this? nah because I no get get better phone that's y I beg for Stella phone.
      No blame me o as I no get money to buy a new phone but I promise to b content with my palasa

40. Good morning beeveeleons😍😍😍😍
    How una dey??

My sore throat no gree me go ooo..πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ
    Didn't stop me from taking poundo yam with hot vegetable..
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. have u tried strepsils d q of 500# it works very well

41. Good morning all and have a great fun filled day. I don't think all these ritualist can actually do anything with okrika pants if not they will not be taking risk of stealing pants knowing that they might be caught. And okrika pants for Don scarce for market oh.

42. Until you break down abi😎😎😎😎

43. Good morning Stella,beautiful week I pray for us all (amen)Hello Olori,Mrs.Sharon.Election day is 2 weeks away,we pray for a peaceful and positive outcome.

1. Good morning My black girl 😘😘😘😘

44. Not easy being a woman, I had to relocate to hubby's state after getting married. Been looking for a job for more than a year now, and none is forthcoming.
    Thinking of going into poultry business, but capital is not easy to come by. My head is paining me from too much thinking.

1. Madam relax! Look for teaching job and try to gather moni. U can start the poultry in a small way and it will grow.

2. 8:53
      You can advise her to get a teaching job and use it to get herself busy instead of sitting at home but not to use it to gather money. Teaching job that they pay 10-15k, is that what she will use and gather money? It's only in some parts of Lagos that you can get a teaching job that pays up to 50k and above

45. LMAO.. Bales of Okrika pants?... Jisos πŸ˜‚
    SDK,for real Ooo.. promises are debt.I made a promise to God, December 2018,I just fulfilled it, I now have inner peace within me, I'm so full of expectations now, my testimonies are around the corner.
    Abeg,who knows anything about or is doing this moneycrpyt? You available to start with 10USD(36kNGN).abeg make Una help me make my money no enter voicemail.
    Wishing you all a blessed week ahead.
    #5thFeb #Birthdayloading

46. Morning lovelies,issa cold day,do have a blessed day

47. Stella get latest Huawei
    Ladybugsis😎😎😎😎😎

48. Good morning everyone, I pray God come through to us this week.

49. Good morning sdk and fans?
    New week it is, i pray new things into your life in Jesus name.

50. I pray that the Almighty grant our hearts πŸ’• desires and fulfill our dreams today.. Assa beautiful Monday morning.

51. Another new week.
    Favour is my name all through.

My bedsheets and duvets are beckoning on you all.
    Do not pass us by.
    Kindly holla and pick yours.

Mr B. Thanks a million for the patronages through you. God bless you.
    My customers, thanks for trusting me enough to patronise.
    Let's do it again this month.
    I heart you all.

52. Wishing us all a happy new week.

53. Good morning all. Blessed day to us all

54. death leaves a hearthace no one can heal.still in shock u left this world....RIP EFCC CHIKO!

55. Good morning Stella,
    Good morning Bvs.
    Beloved, ke kwanu.

Thank God for the gift of life. May we all have a blessed day.

56. Good morning all
    please my fellow married women in the house.
    Na so marriage be?
    when we were dating girls want my kind of man for a husband but two with a child i feel the love is lost. He loves his child but & provides all we need but he gives me little or no attention. He his a very nice human & i don't just no what to do. please people what can i do?

1. The open secret madam is for you to get a life of your own, a job you love, hobby, something you are passionate about that will occupy you and good friends to have fun with, while looking good. It makes you more interesting and relieves stress. Also pray, it sounds clichΓ© but it works.

57. Heard ANNA BANNER is pregnant.

58. Good morning everyone.
    Office mode activated.
    Wish you all a beautiful day ahead.
    Lady bug,welcome back.
    #iamacarrierofhisglory.

1. Hubby just reminded me via Whatsapp that i am a CARRIER OF GOD'S GLORY & the next minute, i saw your hashtag. God confirmed His word to me through you. Good morning Mimi Love.

59. Please reply?

What does the Bible say about wealth?
    Are there specific prayers to attract wealth?

1. Deuteronomy 28 vs 8, 8 vs 18

2. Thanks for sharing Ma. God is surely the one that gives us power to make wealth.

60. Side eye to blog PA. Baby girl me have not seen any data oo. I indicated interest through email.
    God bless us all. May this week give us more than enough reasons to smile... Amen

1. Hi

I saw your message but there was no screenshot or munch attached.

2. No problem dear. Me na old school. I don't know how to munch or screenshot.

61. Good morning Bvs may the blessing of God locate each and everyone of us this week in Jesus name. May God continue to enrich you Stella.

62. Please, is there any female BV in France? I want to travel to Paris in some months time but I have insufficient funds for accommodation. I just wish I Can get someone that can house me for a month for a reduced amount. I will take care of my feeding and transportation. And I also promise not to cause any troubles.

63. Please what can I use to clear dark cycle eye

64. Pls pple I am having facial hair. What can I do to remove it. I think I am reacting to sth

65. God please bless me with a better job, this one will not lead me into depression in Jesus name.

66. Good morning all.. Happy new day!

67. Una good morning o, hope your weekend was great? Ngwanu let the hustle begin

68. what a fun filled weekend, morning morningπŸ˜„

69. Pls what do you do when your boss suddenly starts giving you more task and finding fault at everything you do??

1. Maybe you can bear it. Mine became so bad that I had to leave because I was falling ill, lost weight, became over anxious and resentful and lacked peace. God has been faithful.

2. I think he sees you as unserious or under utilized. It couild also be that someone told him something negative about you.(gossip)

3. Ladybugs welcome back oh. Why do I ave the feeling that u are the bv Stella said wedded fellow bv few days ago. If you are the one congrats oh; hope the ceremony went very well.

70. Good morning people
    Happy new week

71. It seems Bv Bbjac and Bee 10 have seen their messages, please send me a mail with your number and network and a screenshot of your comment to claim your data gift bundle .

1. Hello Beloved, I don't K ow of you saw mine with the screenshot? For Stella's own data giveaway.

72. Good morning all
    I am here to thank Beloved, out amiable blog PA for the 1.5g data she gifted me. May God always answer you when you call on him Beloved. Remain blessed.

73. Good morning everyone. so people like us that does not have upper hand should not survive in this country. God, the people in the side of the world is really challenging you, please surprise them for my sake. Side eye to all employers looking for 10yrs experience

74. Good morning everyone!!
    May today be favoured in JESUS mighty name Amen

75. hello Beloved i did not get any data after sending my screen shot with number and network