Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Music Label Boss Ubi Franklin Sends Himself A Memo On His Birthday....

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Music Label Boss Ubi Franklin Sends Himself A Memo On His Birthday....

MMM Music Label Boss Ubi Franklin is a year older today Saturday February 2nd......

42 comments:

1. Lillian must be older than Ubi if he's just 33. And definitely waaay too mature past him mentally and psychologically.... who says these things don't matter

2. 33 years bawo? I don't get it ooo, sey Lilian old pass Ubi ni?

2. I heard on the radio that Tekno has left Ubi's record label.

1. Yes sometime last month.

2. So??? We all have radios so we heard

3. Fine man, continue to drill available holes nothing do you. Yes, they don't matter na them. carry smelly cookies dash you bro.

4. Happy birthday who-be-Franklin according to Lilian

5. Ubi can do wrong in my eyes. Happy Franklin, may God bless your new age.

6. People born in February are big flirts. Just Like those in June and October. No wonder hes just everywhere. They are overly Ambitious tho.February people.

1. I agree with the June borns.

2. Are you for real???? It's not only flirts, am February born and don't know what your talking about.

3. So you know all the feburary borns abi? Can you just say those you know and not generalize like you know all

4. wondering how you came to that conclusion what data did you use

5. October no follow for your research o biko

7. Happy Birthday ubi a.k.a Ukwu nnu

8. Ubi is my birthday mate found my 4th birthday mate. our date is kinda Unique...02/02

9. Happy Birthday Boss.Doing big things at such a young age.God’s got you.

“Dress like you have made something of yourself in the world,Even if you haven’t....RMRS.

@desleekcouture.

10. Happy Birthday Boss πŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸ₯‚

11. 33rd baiday? hian so hanty give them hot hot is older than this guy? no wonder na. hbd short man.

1. Me I'm even thinking too dat linda Ejiofor is older than her husband too,something tells me so

2. I can't marry a man im older than for anything. Even my husband that is just 3yrs older than me I saw him like a kid when he approached me. He had to prove himself that he had serious intentions.
      Me and small boys don't mix.

3. Yimu 😏😏😏, aunty wey no dey mix with small boysπŸ€”. Yeye dey smell πŸ™„πŸ˜‰

12. Senorita keep analysing, only God knows what is synonymous to people like you in relation to your birthday. I guess to jump into others palava. Anyways jolly birthday Ubi

13. Happy birthday my guy . Achieved so much at such a young age. Age with grace.

14. Happy birthday Ubi! Best wishes

15. Happy birthday Who be Franklin

16. Not An Ass LickerπŸ‘…2 February 2019 at 17:02

Happy Birthday Ubi.Hardworking young man.

17. Happy birthday Ubi, may God's blessings fall on you more.