Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian History....

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Nigerian History....

Sade Adu (Born 'Helen Folasade Adu') is the first Nigerian ever to win a Grammy award. She is also the most successful Solo Artiste in British history to have over 50million sales with 110 music albums. 

She was born in Ibadan, Oyo State.

from Nigerian facts twitter page

20 comments:

1. I know this one.we are proud of u ma'am

2. Woow!!!! Beautiful woman with brain to compliment.

3. Very pretty woman, her daughter/son looks a lot like her. I would love to see her perform in Nigeria.

4. My all time favourite! Notoriously private person. Indomie generation won't know her.

5. She's not a Nigeria abeg, she won Grammy as British not nigerian

6. She is from Ikere Ekiti my home town.

1. Those of you claiming Sade, please chill o! Babe isn't claiming Nigerian. Has never claimed Nigerian sef. She only show face when her papa die and that was decades ago. As she no dey claim Naija, make we kuku stop to claim her nao. Biko, she is British!

7. Beautiful woman, still stunning at 60.

8. She is so beautiful 😘

9. She is a very beautiful woman.

10. You think i'd leave you when you down on your knees
    I wouldnt do that

11. Weather she claims it or not she's nigeria

12. She's not the first Nigerian to win a Grammy. Google is your friend.

13. All I know about her is the hairstyle associated to her name...
    Sips kunu