Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian History

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Nigerian History

Chukwuemeka Ojukwu announces the country's new currency and postal stamps (1968)

Nigerian facts on twitter

13 comments:

1. To be honest this man was an handsome man.

1. Not handsome.
      Just sexy

2. You see them Naija girls
      Them dey yarn about currency and stamp
      All una dey see na fork?
      Oya na make una go meet am where im dey.

2. There was a country Biafra on my mind

3. Ojukwu, Buhari and Nnamdi Kanu have something in common: love for power without minding whose ox is gored. The 3 of them have made people loose their lives for their ambition.

Yen yen, Ojukwu was different, he fought for ibos etc. There were alternative conflict resolution strategies that were available yet he chose to allow his people sacrifice themselves for his ambition. Then escaped, then came back to contest, then married a beautiful woman and lived his life to the fullest.

4. Ojukwu issa goal
    ...and people are wondering why Bianca decided to stay with him?
    God continue to grant his soul eternal rest..Amen.

5. look at those arms... I am so turned on

1. Ashawo. So, ordinary arm sef turns you on. Be careful oo!!

6. Biko, Ojukwu is a Fine, Sexy Man

No wonder Bianca wan die there

Full Snack 🍔,