Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Model With Tribal Marks Looks Stunning....

Friday, February 22, 2019

Nigerian Model With Tribal Marks Looks Stunning....

Adetutu,reigning Model and social media celeb looks Stunning in this photos...............

32 comments:

1. Is it just me that dont like seeing this girl?
    She does me somehow i cant xplain

1. You are depressed! You go dey alright las las

2. Hian! Bitter soul, she is not the reason for your misfortune. Stop hating on the girl

3. It's not only you o

2. Fine geh! Tribal marks will not stop your greatness

1. Tribal mark de stop greatness?
      Abeg leave this girl, promoting herself with tribal mark

3. Lol.... Stella stella stella.... I call u 3 times....it haf do biko

4. Oh not again!!🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

1. She dint say anything this time, na stella de love the girl

2. Why she come resemble Akpororo like this?

5. If anyone knew how much I hate that nose ring ehn, that person wouldn't come near me if she had on. I hate it, I honestly do. I don't like it one bit,it makes you look like a ........ Ah, let me not say it.

1. I hate it too,it annoys me abeg, definitely not my style but we all aren't d same.

2. The nose ring reminds me of Doris the COW in sesame street. Anytime I see nose ring on anybody I think I'm seeing a cow. Is it only me?

3. Reminds me of Cowbell our milk ad of old

6. I will not know her name until they stop calling her model with stretch marks, I mean tribal marks

1. There are stretch marks on her name, so no need

7. Beautiful picture, the marks are un noticeable sef.

8. Beautiful woman. I love her courage.

9. She's preaching acceptability. Reign while it last though but don't go overboard

10. Na only one photo dey there and na passport sef.

11. Where are d photos?👀👁👁

12. Reigning indeed. Who dash monkey banana?

13. Abeg Stella wey the beautiful photos?

14. Her tribal marks are diminishing gradually

15. The Nose ring just Spoilt every Every, tutu Darling you are beautiful Without that thing on ya Nose..

16. Enter your comment...what is her name, na only tribal mark we go take know her?