Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Night Laugh...

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Night Laugh...

37 comments:

1. This Davido is just an idiot, shikena 😏😏😏😏

2. Anon 21:29 shikena ! calling someone an idiot for what we all found humorous, even Buhari laughed about it, and it even happened almost a long time ago, but this your "idiot" made it looked it was said only yesterday.

2. You mean buhari himself typed that abi na Adeshine?

3. Davido too is ignorant, even if he loses he will still be President till May 28th.

1. That’s what happens when you don’t comprehend. Nah so so igbo and Chioma dey the foolish boy head

2. Very dumb and ignorant tweet.

3. Mumu pple. U think he doesn’t know ? Basically if he had lost today, yes he would still be president until handover but he won’t enjoy the presidency anymore, knowing well that his handover date don near.

4. @annon 21:44, June 12 you said?

4. Nigeria my country people just knows how to make one laugh.

5. Too blessed to curse16 February 2019 at 21:54

David should be very very careful
    With the way his running his mouth if he has any dream of political ambition,he will never fulfill it cause the internet never forgets.

1. He didn't say anything wrong. You shouldn't be more worried than Davido.

6. So buhari replied him???? Very funny!

7. Lmfao!!!! Is that Mbuhari the real verified handle or its Photoshop?

8. #BREAKING_NEWS!

The INEC Chairman Prof. Mahmood Yakubu has finally stepped down.

It has just been announced on Channels, BBC News, AIT, TVC and NTA news that The INEC Chairman Prof. Mahmood Yakubu finally stepped down.

He stepped down from his car today in front of his office to continue the meeting with stakeholders in connection with the postponement of the elections. Àm on my way 🏃🏼🏃🏼🏃🏼to join the meeting.
    😁😁🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂

YOU TOO LIKE NEWS😛

Thank you for your attention...
    No vex oooo.

BV Dollar Goddess

9. 😂😂😂😂

10. Hahahaha this made my day. Whether real or fake I had a gooood laugh. Nigeria is a mess but na our mess finally.

11. Davido is just being foolish by the day, will the postponement extend the swearing in, of course not!😎😎😎😎😎😎

12. Help me tell inec, if ballot papers would be a problem next week, they should give us plain paper and we will draw umbrella and put it inside. 😁💌

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Copied

13. The man don't want the small boy wahala, enough to deal with

14. Very dumb tweet. Will he be vacating the seat immediately after election, if he lose?

You don't need to make stupid comment when you don't know how things work.

15. Very ignorant tweet. Will he vacate the office next week if he didn't win the election ?
    Some people just need to learn how things work before making comment

16. So there is this security man next door I live on the top floor so I can see all that happens.
    His wife just gave birth and he's always cooking delicacies that I percieve through my window..I thought he was so sweet the way he dots on her you never see her outside.. he goes to market, cooks, washes everything..
    But then he cheats on her saw him spanking the bum of the househelp of one of the tenants in his compound.
    Men eh even gate men cheat..smh..

17. I don't think both handles are real

18. It's going to be end of mine day, except before finish I am reading this wonderful article to improve my know-how.

19. You can spend most of your time playing farmville without stopping
    on your meals and for one to have a pee. Deal or No Deal is really a clever concept which seems
    to have the united states gripped. These dealer games are supplied by having a video
    feed from real casinos.

20. PMB just scored a social media goal there......
    Davido keep them coming, PMB dey wait for you.