Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nnamdi Kanu Puts Forward His Version Of The 1966 Bloody Coup That Hit Nigeria...

Sunday, February 03, 2019

Nnamdi Kanu Puts Forward His Version Of The 1966 Bloody Coup That Hit Nigeria...

Leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu, has revealed real reason for the January 15 1966 bloody coup.

The IPOB leader also noted that the undue influence of Yoruba Muslims in the affairs of Yorubaland will mark the end of Yoruba as a great race.

Kanu said that the coup, which some described as Igbo coup, was carried out to stop a grand design of the Fulani to takeover Sub-saharan Africa.

Kanu, in a live broadcast from London, monitored by DAILY POST on Saturday, alleged that there is a grand agenda of the over 200 years old by the Fulani to silent other regions in the country.

The IPOB leader said that the alleged grand design is what confronts the Biafrans today, adding that the Fulani are being allowed to get away with these excesses because they have managed to subdue all Nigerians.

Kanu vowed that the Fulani will never control the Biafrans.

He said, “My people, we have the moral and religious obligations to make these sacrifices for our future generation; lest they blame us for our inactions. That we are standing under a shade today is possible only because somebody some time ago planted a tree.

“If you take the recent experience of Justice Onnoghen and u before him, you will understand that what is unfolding before us today is a grand agenda that is at least 200 years old. It is the grand design of the Caliphate founders, going all the way back to Uthman Dan Fodio.

“It is a grand design that the gallant heroes of the January 15 1966 Revolutionaries tried to stop. It is a grand design that has been at the centre of the trouble with Nigeria. This is the grand design that confronts us as Biafrans today.

“This is the grand design that must be defeated for the Black man everywhere on the planet to finally be free because it is true that ‘in Biafra Africa died’ this also means that in Biafra, Africa shall resurrect by the power of Almighty Chukwu Okike Abiam (Nke puru ime ihe nile)!

“It is no secret that Jubril, a.k.a. Buhari is the arrowhead of the unfolding grand design of the Fulani to dominate the whole of the Sahel region. If anyone is still in doubt as to this design, the recent rally in Kano by Jubril-Buhari that had two serving Fulani governors from Niger Republic attending should clear it up. It has never been about Nigeria but about what the Fulani want. What are the implications of the activities of Jubril-Buhari for the sovereignty of Nigeria (the Zoo)?

“Yoruba land, as we know, extends into Dahomey in present day Benin Republic, and even to parts of Togo where incidentally they speak Yoruba as a language. Can anyone imagine the angst that would have accompanied the alliance of mainstream Yoruba politicians with their counterparts in Benin Republic and Togo?

“All hell would practically have been let loose! Ironically segments of the Yoruba media is once again shamefully acquiescing in this situation!

“Fulani are being allowed to get away with these excesses because they have managed to subdue all Nigerians but not we Biafrans. Nigeria has effectively become a Fulani caliphate before our eyes.

“The undue influence of Yoruba Muslims in the affairs of Yorubaland will mark the end of them as a great race. They have not learnt from history – the Afonja/Janta-Alimi saga. The Abiola humiliation. Ironically, most people hardly learn from history even though history could easily repeat itself.”
from dailypost

*Where is all this coming from?Is this accurate?

24 comments:

1. He is not only a scam, a coward, a liar, he's also psycho... πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. And you are soooooo afraid of him. His name alone makes you guys shiver.

3. U gorrit gf.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

2. Now I believe this man needs a mental evaluation.Teejay will soon start acting up like him.hmmmm yaba left patients

3. this guy is full of shit. this is hate speech in the highest order stop trying to make nigeria worse than it is

1. Giving fulanis more intelligence credit than they can ever earn. 200year plan koor. They are yet to figure out how to improve the living standard of their cows.

1. Kanu is sìck, seriously ill. He should face the confusion he has planted in the east and leave Yoruba race out of his stupid mouth. Yoruba's are not confused about who they are, where they to belong or what their plans for Nigeria's growth and Yoruba's growth are.

5. Fulani rsce is not intelligent enough for all these he credited them with. 200years plan kor. Fulani man that is yet to map out grand plan to promote better life for his cows.
    If there is any race in Nigeria smart enough for this it wpuls be the Yoruba but they that is not even what they are after.

1. Smart my foot. More like stooges.

2. Fulanis are actually more intelligent than your fore fathers and you, they head all government agencies, they don't need a 2:1to become your head in any organization etc, open your eyes and read correct books and plan for your children. Most southerners are littered all over the world hustling, how many fulanis do you see hustling with you?

3. You say who smart? In fact you be real comedian.

6. How old was he in 1966? Scammer and confusionist.

7. Useless coward! Come to Nigeria. Bring your family along and say all these your stupid.... Always deceiving gullible people!

8. Hewu it’s his wife uchechi that I pity. Taking care of mentally impaired people is not easy. Chai nne take power.

9. teejay,kanu said atiku not a nigerian.comman reply please..

10. Teejay where are you when we need you. Come and explain what your god is saying o.

11. Finally, his talent has been revealed for all to see! This guy is a natural comedian! A clown. Heard he said Atiku is from Cameron! Lol!!!

12. Stella if you have read some books and you go to all govt agencies in Nigeria, you will know that people mocking this guy are very Big fools,anyway wetin dem sabi apart from Man and woman relationship.

13. He's somehow right about yorubas, Ilorin capital of kwara state was founded by a man named afonja, that's is why it called Ilorin afonja, but he later seek help of alimi a fulani man in winning his battle against alafin oyo, after the victory he (afonja) as Alimi to go and bring his people and gave them land, and as time goes by there was misunderstand between Afonja and Alimi that led to war which Afonja lost.. And Alimi became new king... And since the then Ilorin king as be refer to as Emir instead of Oba..

1. And so what? You people will be recounting our history for us all the time as if it’s breaking news. A history that we preserved o, and have been handing down from generation to generation. We are a people who keep our history warts and all. Yes, that is what happened. That is the story of how Ilorin came to have Emirs instead of an Oba. And I have to ask again - and so what?

We in Yorubaland don’t care about whether our neighbor is Muslim or Christian. Get that into your heads. I know it is difficult for you to understand the simple concept of freedom of religion and association which is a fundamental concept of mature democracies. Me as I am, I am Christian and I have 1 Muslim grandfather and 1 Christian grandfather (a Reverend sef).
      My family is fairly typical. And we all live in peace. When we get to heaven God will judge. Here on earth we will live in peace sho gbo.

So forget it. You people can only try but you cannot divide us on the basis religion. Who are the Muslims with undue influence in Yorubaland? Who defines undue? Think up another strategy abeg. Namsense!!

2. mumu be there talking rubbish. do the yorubas have mouth in Ilorin? if u are not even a muslim sef u be 3rd class citizen...