Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Politician’s Son Reportedly Caught Trying To Snatch Ballot Boxes -Photos

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Politician’s Son Reportedly Caught Trying To Snatch Ballot Boxes -Photos

Emmanuel Ike Nwaobosi son was arrested during the presidential and national assembly elections held on Saturday.

According to reports, the suspect was among the political thugs caught yesterday allegedly trying to snatch ballot boxes at a polling unit in Obosi.

They met their Waterloo when some brave youths and policemen ran after them.

In a viral video posted online, the villagers can be seen mocking him after he was caught.

According to reports, the politician’s son is based in Toronto, Canada and returned to the country for the election.
From Nationalhelm

50 comments:

1. I can only imagine the kind beating they received. Lol..you came from toronto to steal ballot papers 😂

2. So his father flew him down to come and steal ballot box.

1. At least it's better than sending another person's child..let the father feel what they (politicians)put other parents through.

2. He was contesting for himself, not his father.
      His father is a noble cheif,80years old.

3. Stupid boy!! So this is how he wants to lose his life? it's a shame

4. Odogwu Toronto,welcome. You think you can act James Bond and go just like that. OK. enjoy the fame u are getting.

1. No he think say he be Jackie chan.thwart

2. He is playing fromm Toronto with love

3. Lol I hope they gave him correct beating... He is lucky they didn't kill him.

4. Him go don chop enough beating😂 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

5. You came all the way from Canada to be stupid? Can you try this nonsense over there? It's in this country you people know you can exhibit foolishness. They should flog the hell out of him.

6. Dear Lord, have mercy on Nigeria. If one who is enjoying a better life in Canada cannot allow the votes of those who live here to count.

1. My der the thing tire, imagine crossing sea & land just to be a political thug, may be he is a drug addict

7. Ghenghen
    Beans never enter fire, moimoi Don dey smell

8. Good for him.... Wicked soul

9. I hope they dealt with him before handing him over..we know he won't go to jail, but beat nonsense from him body

10. Hahahahahaha him white Toronto trouser don turn brown

11. Executive ballot box snatcher...

12. Why hasn't he been shot?

13. Good for him... Let him experience what ordinary Naija citizens would have gone through if they committed the same offence.

14. i like this, at least he came to fight for his dad.

15. unlike some touts that will kill themselves for a politicians while the politician's children are in the abroad.

16. If this is how elections are done in Canada, will he be enjoying life there? Can you imagine? Canada should deny him visa after this.

1. God bless you Chidinma!
      These politicians travel abroad and see how organized everything are: but they never try to at least keep up with just 20% of their promises to the masses.

They send and trained their kids abroad and their kids still have the guts to join their parents in destroying the country.

Truly, the apple doesn't fall far from the tree.

2. Probably already a Canadian citizen.

3. He is a citizen.
      And was never fighting for his father but himself.
      His father is a retired army Colonel.

17. Please, what is the criminal/thug's father political party?

When I talk about the youths.....

1. You’ve asked the most important question.

Ivannah

18. Serves him right...

I pray him learn from this attitude of his...

19. See the way he chose to be stupid... Mtchewww

20. The Canada no sweet am to go back.nansense

21. Every one is Abusing him, This Matter will soon be Forgetting and the Idiot cowboy will go Scot Free no be politician pinkin again...Atlest he was Beaten First.

1. Someone that will be granted bail tonight and whisked on the next flight to Canada 2nrw morning.

22. Good riddance to bad rubbish. Bad son of a stupid father .

1. His father is not the politician.
      He is the politician fighting for himself.

He is the APGA House of assembly aspirant.

23. Honestly, this is good. If only other politicians could be bringing their sons home for this snatching of ballot box job it will be great.so that when they are caught and beaten black and blue or even killed sef may be then,this political turgrey might stop.

24. Flew in from Canada to constitute nuisance in Nigeria. Staying abroad doesn't tush a thug up,just like peak its in them.

25. How sure are we that he even came in from Canada....this one looking like a chewing gum boy.

26. Y not shoot him the way they shot others, y arrest him or those who were shot did not have parent or loved one that will miss them

27. If every electorate will be like Anambra people. They will collected politicians money and vote whom they want. And rarely take risk for anyone. That's why he sent his son.

1. Oook! Makes sense now @anon 15:01

28. peeeps always quick to judge, he was pictured voting, suddenly he is pictured at night with hand cuffs and accused of ballot snatching. let us hear him out please

29. He was never caught with a ballot box. Go on his facebook wall (Emmanuel Ike Nwobosi) and read the true story. Obinna Chidoka felt betrayed that the guy supported Ifeanyi Ibezi of APGA instead on him since they were both from the same town Obosi. He was however attacked by Obinna Chidoka and his thugs and quiuckly took him photos and sent on the intetnet just to tarnish his image.The matter is in court. The youngman is too educated to infulge in such. Pls lets always be patient to hear the true story before taking sides.