Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Popular Prophet El-Buba Reveals Winner Of 2019 Presidential Election

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Popular Prophet El-Buba Reveals Winner Of 2019 Presidential Election

It's the count down to the presidential election and the General Overseer of Evangelical Bible Outreach Ministries Int’l (EBOMI), Prophet Isa El-Buba, on Tuesday predicted that President Muhammadu Buhari will lose the election to his Peoples Democratic Party’s counterpart, Atiku Abubakar.

El-Buba stated this while addressing journalists in Jos, the Plateau State capital.

He said, “I know that the strongest soldiers are not the Nigeria Army and its not the police force, but the Nigerian people.

“The Nigerian people will surely protect their votes and if the President loses the election, he will have no option than to go to Daura.
And if he presses on with what they have put on ground, to make sure that they stay in power; the Nigerian people will do the needful, and I will say that we know the things that will be done to get the president accept the result of the election,” he maintained.

“With what is on ground in the country, I have transversed the entire nation, I have seen the heartbeat of ordinary people and I can tell you this, that the President will lose this election.
If you recall, what happened in 2015, President Buhari rode on state of the nation.

“The truth of the matter is the entire North gave a block vote to Mr. President, the South-West also gave him strong votes. But this time around, the North itself, Buhari will not get 50 percent of the votes and in the South-West he will not get more than 45 percent of the votes there.

“And in the South-East, he will hardly get 20 percent of the votes, also in the South-South probably 20 percent; while in the North-Central lets say 45 percent.

“In Kano, where he got his highest votes, he cannot get more than 50 percent, also in Kaduna especially with the attitude of the present Governor of the State, Nasir El-Rufai, with the Shii’te movement, surely he not going to get more than 40 percent of the votes in the state.

He lamented that about 90 million Nigerians are currently leaving below poverty level in the country, especially people from the North-East, who had hope that a Buhari presidency would wipe away their pains and sorrow, but that wasn’t the situation.

“As I said in 2015, it was a whole different game, so also in 2019, it will be a whole different game; and it’s because of the incompetence of the administration.

“I ask you, where is Aisha Buhari, within this whole period from the time she flagged off her own campaign and suddenly disappeared from the scene? She is nowhere.
The disenchantment is not just about the person, but is about the cabal that have cloud this man are they once pushing him; the man is not fit to lead this country. Look at the blunders allover this country,” he stressed.

Speaking on the incumbent Governor of Plateau State Simon Lalong, the General Overseer said, the Governor came in through protest in 2015, against the candidate of the then ruling party, “and it was not like Lalong won, we know the truth”.

He said Lalong will also lose the March 2, governorship election to Jeremiah Useni, not because of anything, but because of the way he has gone along with those oppressing his people, “and giving them wings to fly.”

From Daily Post

33 comments:

1. Let's just wait and see.... but with the amount of rigging I see going on already,I think this prophecy might be false oh. well our fingers are crossed.

1. It's not a prophecy. He is just saying he believes he won't win. He didn't say God told him

2. Exactly anon 9:21 you saved me from typing

2. I love this man not for this words he said above but for his selflessness in the ministry. One of the radicals that have stand out to speak against the ill treatment of the people by the government. Those in Jos can testify to what I am saying. He has been arrested on several occasions, but it didn't stop him from speaking out. I love his courage and wish it is so with other ministers of the gospel. I have followed him for a long time and can boldly say, he is a true servant of the kingdom.

1. The man of God is a man who stands for the truth all the time !!!! No right thanking indigene of Plateau State will ever vite APC , considering the fact that buhari's Fulani terrorist killed/murdered many and buhari turned a blind eye, NOW its time to receive him report card !!!! I just love plateau people!!! When the clueless one came for the presidential campaign, they gave him **Red Card** hahahaha !! No time for nonsense !!!

3. Hold your peace sir,let us wait till the 16th of this month so we can all see for ourselves.

4. This is NOT a prediction but an analysis

The man has just analysed who will win the elections based on current happenings in the country.

5. We all know that Atiku is our next president.

1. 🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾

6. And when Buhari wins ,you will now tell us which of the gods told you that

1. so he doesn't av d right to express his own opinions abi? you read just d caption and boom you comment

7. This is not a prophecy is a DONE DEAL. @Blessed Princess

8. Atmospheric prophecies. Any body can say this...

9. He actually did not predict as a cleric. Most people reading this will misunderstand it as saying he predict based on vision.

He was admonishing his listeners. This is not a biblical or clerical prediction.

10. Hmm... they have started again,let God help us in Nigeria.

11. at least he didn't say God revealed it to him, he concluded from his observation. so dey should leave him alone, he has a right to air his opinion

12. Sai Baba's got this in the bag..... Prophet wetin call will sing another tone by Monday.

1. Wisdom will not kee you👏🏽👏🏽

2. Which wisdom? How does wisdom relate to her comment? What is wisdom?

13. All of u thinking Atiku will win can be likened to someone building a castle in the air. Keep dreaming. So they can continue the looting right? Oya start arguing with your grandfather oo

14. Whatever the outcome of the vote, all I pray for is peace after the release of the results on monday. Please God I pray there will be no violence during and after the election. Amen

15. God bless u El buba. cant wait for Lalong to be sent out of the Government house. Apc will see something.

16. Amen and amen. God pls deliver this nation from bad governance

17. Amen! I pray this comes to pass.

18. Analysis and forecasting, not predication. I'm not supporting any of the presidential candidates but these pastors need to be careful so they don't end up embarrassed.