Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Port Harcourt People Have Come Again...!

Friday, February 01, 2019

Port Harcourt People Have Come Again...!

It is only in Port Harcourt you will hear shocking tales like this and sometimes  even see more shocking photos that follow the stories but we never hear anything of it again after it goes viral....

Last time,they said a woman birthed Lizard and now a Man alighted from his car and turned into a Dog...Woof! Woof!! Woof!!!

Why is no one helping this Hungry/sick Dog?..The dog probably walked towards the car door which was open,took a sniff in to see if it could find food and as it made to leave,and one person saw it,thought otherwise and screamed ''THE OWNER OF MOTOR DON TURN TO DOG OOOOOOOOOH'' and then the crowd of people with their phones and before you know it,it is viral on the internet....

Who else has another story to explain this?

42 comments:

1. That is taxi in Port nah

2. LMAO Stella. I love your own explanation ojare and I would go with it.

3. Lolzzzz.... That is blacks for you Stella. Sometimes I really got astonished and feel ashamed to be associated with the black race. Majority of them lacks good thinking.

1. Oshey. You that have the intellectual capacity of a sugar ant is also talking. So if they mention people with good thinking you will raise your hand okwaya. Negodu nonsense! On behalf of all black people worldwide, I donate you to the albinos.

2. Miss Aboki so you think properly more than me? It's okay, congratulation for that. So what else? Lolzzz... I noticed better persons with brains don't respond when I talk about some blacks stupidity.

3. Miss Aboki,u must be a very big fool.look at

4. Really?? You feel ashamed to associate with the black race. Na wa for you oh. So, you see yourself as a perfect person. Very intellectual. Guess you possess good thinking. Okay oo!! Please, go do skin whatsoever and transform into a white Man who dies not lack good thinking.

5. Miss Aboki ka wai ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

6. Lol...this local rat miss abomination sef dey insult person....teejay even makes more intellectual contribution to this blog than you do

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ pitakwa people

5. Was that why i saw crowded gathered there yesterday????

6. They actually killed the dog Stella! They claim a man turned to d dog nd they stoned it to death.. useless backward Nigerians

7. lmao.
    you just narrated it as it happened biko

8. My bole town. Always in the news ๐Ÿ˜•

Jen

9. I am waiting for an eye witness report. Someone from this blog or someone that knows someone from this blog must have been there when it happened. lol!

But seriously, i don't believe this story. My opinion though.

10. They just killed d poor dog for nothing.๐Ÿ™„

11. lol with this kind of taxi lol ....pls oooo someone should help the dog.

12. The people that killed that innocent dog should be picked up and dealt with by animal right activist. What nonsensical explanation be this kwanu. They just killed that dog out of cheer wickedness.

1. Animal right activists ke? In Nigeria? Lmao

2. Animal Activists?? Are you a new comer? Lol

3. Do they have Animal right activists in Nigeria??
      If yes, they need to be fired for letting them kill abd eat dog meat in Nigeria.

4. I hate people who eat dogs. Yes I know I used the word "Hate". People who eat dogs are so wicked and heartless for them to be able to kill a dog, not to talk of eating it.

I wonder why there is no Animal rights activist in this country.
      Sometimes I just wish I could take all stray dogs into my care and provide a big shelter for them. Dogs are like family to me.

13. The man now turned to a female dog? So where is the man?

14. Strangely the dog looks like a female dog. The man turned into a female dog? Hmmmm Pitakwa I hail oh!

15. Innocent dog who probably strayed away from home just got killed for nothing. That dog is obviously a female dog. This is really stupid.

16. Shout out to my clients in PH,una well done o๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

17. In fact, this doesn't add up at all. so the man turned into a foreign dog, not even a local bingo, bia my people, Shey no be Golf 1 be that? even the door handle aren't there anymore, so na from this old crap comes this fine dog, kai
    Naija I hail o

18. Chai!! See the taxi sef. Oyibo hand don comot from that car. I remember done years ago before l left Nigeria, they said two guys selling stuff along Olu Obasanjo Road had turned into vultures after a ritual to get rich went wrong. That’s how people were rushing to the shops then. The vultures each stood in front of their own shop. No one saw those two guys again though and the shops never reopened after that.

19. Paranoid Nigerians,looking for who is bewitching them every second..poor dog and that's a good bred maybe it's lost or abandoned

20. This story made me feel very very sad. I wish I didn't read this. Even if she was a local dog, they shouldn't have killed her.

21. The only logical explanation to this I that I know ikwerre prple don't keep or train females dogs and they don't like it roaming around. If they see a fale dog roaming around, they kill it. My mum is from ikwerre n we live in pH. Didnt hear about this particular incident though n don't know where the story of someone turning into dog came from