Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Denies Alleged Plot To Islamise Nigeria

Friday, February 22, 2019

President Buhari Denies Alleged Plot To Islamise Nigeria

President Muhammadu Buhari on Friday condemned allegation that he was planning to Islamise Nigeria.

His spokesman, Femi Adesina, in a statement said, ahead of the forthcoming elections, some unscrupulous Nigerians are again falsely and wickedly claiming that the administration has an agenda to impose Islam on Nigeria.

He said: “The objective is clearly to stoke up religious division for political gains. Some of these same persons made these devious and fabricated claims ahead of the 2015 election. They failed woefully.

“The President strongly affirms the oath he took before the Nigerian people to faithfully defend the Constitution of Nigeria. That Constitution guarantees freedom of worship for every Nigerian. It is this guarantee that enables all Nigerians to practise their faiths or religion without hindrance.

“President Buhari further affirms his commitment to freedom of religion and worship for all Nigerians, and that under no circumstance will any religion or faith be imposed on any Nigerian.

“It is dangerous, deceptive and ungodly to play politics with religion.”

From Daily Post

43 comments:

1. It can't even work if that's his plan so no need.

1. Please ooo...ho and check google and see the lies there ooo! Dollar that was 361 few days ago now 184 today!

2. What you should be doing is saying "God forbid", praying and ensuring you vote. If you think he's not wicked enough to do so, or that plans about this haven't already been made in secret - you're very mistaken.

3. Just imagine trying to eat from a pot of soup NOT warmed nor refrigerated for 4 days ?????? This is how buhari is ; BAD MARKET !!!!!!!! Impossible to sell !!!!

4. Today's election is NOT about party affiliation !!!! Its about you and me !!!! Its about our future, the future of our kids , born and unborn !!!!! The choice is yours !!!!!!! Should we allow a man who's only business owned is 180 cows with the numerous political positions he has held , even after he had in the past been indicted in the looting of billions of $$$$$ **continue to destroy our country and economy ** OR do we VOTE Atliku , a former VP that has NOT been indicted for looting and corruption , , a man with multiple businesses that employs thousands of Nigerians with a VP that equally prides himself as an Astute Business Manager with thousands of people employed by him ??????? Kill ethnicity, bigotry and selfishness and VOTE COMPETENCE !!!!!!!! With ATIKU/OBI the future is bright !!!!!!!!!!!

5. Few hours to Nigerian presidential and Senatorial election, different bullion vans allegedly carrying money were spotted in the house of APC leader, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu..

6. Stella is has started **Raining** in **Bourdilon ** oooo !!!!!!!!! Hahahah Naira and Dollars is now raining in this high brow street I Lagos !!!!!!!!! Anti Corruption Fighters Nigeria Limited !!!!!!!!Few hours to Nigerian presidential and Senatorial election, different bullion vans allegedly carrying money were spotted in the house of APC leader, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu.. All these brainwashed APC Lagos people no go let person hear word !!!!!!!! When did Tifnubu's become a bank ?????? Or CBN head office ??????

1. Few hours to Nigerian presidential and Senatorial election, different bullion vans allegedly carrying money were spotted in the house of APC leader, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu.. All these brainwashed APC Lagos people no go let person hear word !!!!!!!! When did Tifnubu's become a bank ?????? Or CBN head office ??????

3. Yawns yawns yawns.
    I f that is his plan, it is foolhardy to expect him to announce it before the elections.

1. Dollar Goddess what will you say about this?

B- bringing
      U- untold
      H- hardship
      A- among
      R- reasonable
      I- individuals.

Kaiii baba why???

4. One thing people should understand is that there are already a pointer to all this islamization nonsense. How do they want him to admit that? People who doubt it should go back to history and read how Turkey fell under Islam.

How do you explain a clueless president fighting for cattle colonies for his kinsmen in the whole states that made up Nigeria? Come to think the cattle is a private business. Where is it done in developed countries? Why can't owners of the cattle business provide ranches for themselves? Do they share the profit with Nigerians?

Again, how do you explain the Arabic inscription on the military logo? What about the loop sided appointment made so far having 95% to be Muslim faithfuls? Is the Islamic inscription removed from the centenary 100 naira note that caused uproar from Muric, and today the said denomination of 100 is scare because the government refused to print except the inscription is reinstalled.

For those who don't know, understand this that if Buhari rig his way back which I know he has already done, be ready to accept cattle colony in your various state. This time it will be forcefully done. Now you should be able to understand why the government passed the inland water ways bill. If you refuse them a portion of land in your state, they will go for the river bank and erect structure citing it as federal government land.

The killings by the herdsmen will be double as never seen before. If their kinsman of a present condone them in his first term, do you expect that sympathy to change at his second coming?

Truth is that the south has already been Fulanized and islamized but it hasn't been officially pronounced. If you doubt it, ask yourself why should a sharia court judge a case in Nigeria and the killers of Eunice the evangelist set free? Go and read the Nigeria constitution and come back and tell me if you sight the word Christianity or Christians in it. But countless you will see sharia and Islam been mentioned there. The south is already a conquered and enslaved people and the earlier they understand this, the better for them.

1. Please perdon my typo, I typed in a hurry and some words were imputed wrongly by autocorrect.

2. Very well typed. U said it all. Infact u finish work. I pray pple read ds b4 casting deir votes 2moa. Be wise !!!

3. cast vote for who? if truly yhey want to islamise,then for.do since.i dont believe this shit.ladt last we go break out.it is not possible.never.turkey and southern nigerian not same oh.

4. Anyone who votes for buhari after reading this is evil. And I pray that whatever blood that might be shed if he wins again will be that of them and their children in Jesus'Name. Amen!

5. Are you guys conceding defeat already? Rig? Buharis body language and utterances show he has no fear of losing. Stop playing mind games on us. If he is declared winner it is because he won. A begi

6. I won't mention any candidate or be partisan to any political party. But vote for someone that would *B*-ring *U*-ltimate *H*-appiness *A*-nd *R*-estore *I*-ntegrity in the country...... 😉😉😉😉
      Any P(ATIKU)LAR Candidate Whose intention is to loot and Cause (OBI)TUARY To Our Treasury Will not Succeed In FE(BUHARI)😃😃😃💪💪💪👊👊👊🙌🙌🙌👏👏👏

If u like kill urself We are coasting home to victory already... 4+4

7. Only an unintelligent person will believe this. They said the same thing in 2015 to gain the Christians vote but they failed, now they are singing the same song. If that was his plan the last four years is enough for him to to that. The cancellation of the election last weak has disrupted their rigging plans. Àwọn olè tí wọn fẹ tá gbogbo ìlú fún ara wọn.

8. Mr TJ
      I feel only pity for you and your narrow minded unintelligent ravings.
      Get used to it: days of PDP are gone
      Now, we have accountability, honesty and true governance.
      Please how can you Islamise a country without a change in the constitution? And who will pass the law? How? Aren't you educated enough to check out allegations? Oh....I forgot, you're one of their internet trolls...

9. If GEJ had made 95% of his appointments Christian, I am very sure that people like Muslims in Nigeria , mumuric , yemi7up and co would have called him a bigot!!!!!! Nobody called GEJ such or said he was trying to Christianize Nigeria, intact GEJ even built about 150 almajiri schools because he understands the religious diversity in Nigeria, unlike your religious champion, buhari, who has a National security meeting few days ago, where Hausa language was used cos all in attendance where from the north/Muslims . buhari is a monumental failure, who has secretly looted Nigeria blind, while shouting anti corruption !!!!!! The man is a shameless liars,a bigot, very clueless and dumb . This man is s not fit to be a local government chairman !!!!!!!!! Buhari pls go back to daura!!!! Even .

10. Just imagine trying to eat from a pot of soup NOT warmed nor refrigerated for 4 days ?????? This is how buhari is ; BAD MARKET !!!!!!!! Impossible to sell !!!!

11. Today's election is NOT about party affiliation !!!! Its about you and me !!!! Its about our future, the future of our kids , born and unborn !!!!! The choice is yours !!!!!!! Should we allow a man who's only business owned is 180 cows with the numerous political positions he has held , even after he had in the past been indicted in the looting of billions of $$$$$ **continue to destroy our country and economy ** OR do we VOTE Atliku , a former VP that has NOT been indicted for looting and corruption , , a man with multiple businesses that employs thousands of Nigerians with a VP that equally prides himself as an Astute Business Manager with thousands of people employed by him ??????? Kill ethnicity, bigotry and selfishness and VOTE COMPETENCE !!!!!!!! With ATIKU/OBI the future is bright !!!!!!!!!!!

12. @22:51 has Nigeria ever obey or follow the constitution? What is the whole positioning of Muslim in strategic hierarchy of office tells you? Like the case of Eunice the evangelist I mentioned above, do you know it was a case between a Christian and a Muslim? Why then did the sharia court become the judge? How do you expect the sharia court to give victory to a Christian against their own? Wouldn't it have been better a Nigerian court judge even though we know it won't be any way different. Do I need to still remind you the words of the body bag governor? El Rufal tweeted 2012 that whoever kill a Fulani takes a loan repayable no matter how long it takes and today you see the Fulani herdsmen killing the Christians to justify that proclamation made by El Rufal. Those the Fulani's killed, were they prosecuted for it? Obviously No.

Nigeria hasn't been Islamized because of the outspokenness of few Christians but on the other hand, there are pointers already indicating that arrangement.

13. The day Nigeria fall down to Islam then be rest assured that Africa has been conquered as well. Ask yourself why are they trying so hard to push Fulani Muslim to be resident in all the states in the guise of cattle colonies? Don't forget that this people are well equipped that if it result to another Jihad, they will fight to the end. Remember also, this people any place they occupy, they hardly give it up. Historians still know the Afonja story.

14. Anon 22;51 accountability you said ??????? Few hours to Nigerian presidential and Senatorial election, different bullion vans allegedly carrying money were spotted in the house of APC leader, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu.. All these brainwashed APC Lagos people no go let person hear word !!!!!!!! When did Tifnubu's become a bank ?????? Or CBN head office ??????

15. Few hours to Nigerian presidential and Senatorial election, different bullion vans allegedly carrying money were spotted in the house of APC leader, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu.. All these brainwashed APC Lagos people no go let person hear word !!!!!!!! When did Tifnubu's become a bank ?????? Or CBN head office ??????

16. Castle that's wrong. Allow people vote their choice in peace biko

17. Bia Miss aboki, respect yourself o. Did I call you? I hold anybody for hand? Better shift one side and don't provoke me.

5. Biko did INEC not say campaigning ended on Thursday? Pl abeg make we hear word.

6. It's only foolish people that thinks Buhari will islamised Nigeria.

1. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars22 February 2019 at 23:39

Really? Then you have no clue at all.

And spiritually too, you have no clue. If you did you will know there has been series of revelations.

And God does not reveal what is not true. Selah

7. To those Athiefkulated people from the Orient...... Una don ask wetin dey happen to China man Obi?
    Why has he been missing in action? Gist from the grapevine has it that he has been sidelined😜. Na boyboy hin be now.
    This is just the beginning😂😂😂 Sai Baba !

1. Tribalist! We don't need people like you in Nigeria. See face.

8. Why is he just debunking all the lies told against him, is it because of election

Too late Mr. man

9. It is not even possible to Islamise Nigeria. Christianity has become fully entrenched in the country. Visit www.pendrof.com for your first class and affordable branding and digital marketing services.

10. Only a m0r0n would be believe anybody can Isalamize Nigeria.

I mean the person has to be a chronic 1diot.

11. This issue will not be up for discourse if the Bihari,s government is fair to all religions.what has IPOB done that Fulani herdsmen have not done worse to be declared a terrorist organization

12. I support Buhari and proudly igbo.i'm voting him and no sentiments in it. For me, it's about who works irrespective of state or tribe. I'm also not a politician before I'm accused of personal gains. They have laid a foundation, We need to suffer first to get things right.jonathan did nothing for us, Buhari is giving our roads attention. All I beg of him to never support okezie Ikpeazu in Abia State. Ikpeazu needs to go, we never voted him. We want change and progress in 2019. Alex otti will rewrite the sad story of Abia for over 18years of the worst governance in the entire country. Alex otti won all local government in 2015 elections, but TA Orji, Ikpeazu used a former INEC national commissioner - Mrs Nwafor and use of security agencies to kidnap the officials to announce the result.thats why Mrs Nwafor's son is his right hand, helping him steal all our resources without caring about the state. I hate my state because of this greedy bastards. All states paid Paris club money to workers and pensioners, only Abia did not. If you retire in Abia, forget gratuity. I pray God will intervene and one day they will all sleep and not wake up. Look at ebonyi of yesterday, see what their Governor is doing to develop the state. I also thank PMB for suspending that CJN. Judiciary is our problem.it was because of Justice Mary Odili's influence via bribe on the supreme court judges to secure wike's victory, that made them use same ruling in Abia, Akwa ibom etc. ALL I HAVE WRITTEN IS A FACT, NO SPECULATION. God will judge them all. We abians are not voting the worst governor in Nigeria- Okezie Ikpeazu, and whoever helps them rig or write a fake result again will be struck dead by holy ghost fire. Amen!!