Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Mistakenly Says He Assumed Office In 2005 Instead Of 2015

Wednesday, February 06, 2019

President Buhari Mistakenly Says He Assumed Office In 2005 Instead Of 2015

President Muhammadu Buhari almost broke the Internet on Tuesday February 5th for saying he assumed office in 2005.

Buhari,who was 
sworn in on May 29, 2015 after defeating Goodluck Jonathan of the Peoples Democratic Party at the polls,while addressing his supporters in Ekiti State on Tuesday, told them that his government was cautious of the promises they made when they came on board in 2005.

The gaffe, which was captured in a viral video, has since stirred reactions online, owing to the fact that it is not the first time he would be making mistakes whilst making speeches....

Some Nigerians on the social media have, therefore, called on Buhari to stop campaigning and retire.

*Whats your say on this?

77 comments:

1. Lols...someone said if you ask Buhari his favourite Nigerian musician he will say Nelson Mandela.

1. Where's the said video or a link?

2. Congratulations Stella !!!!!! You have shown that the truth **No matter what** should said!!! ,for this I respect you this post **** shows how Nigerians are feeling ; lied to, cheated on and raped with remorse ***** buhari is first an Islamic Jihadist , a bigot, ethnic champion, a compound illiterate who is mentally and physically sick with advanced dementia !!!!!!!!! How can anyone in his/her right senses campaign , let alone vote for him ???????

3. Hatred will surely do u no good

2. And some people are seriously campaigning for him?...
    Someone that knows nothing!...
    An iti akwu!..
    Iti kom kom!...
    Tufia!...olorun maje!!...

1. are you not campaigning for thief atiku?

2. Atiku is a thousand times better than Buhari. For now we just need Buhari out of Aso Villa by all means.

3. It's better to have a thief who is sound than to have a thiefest who still has dementia on top@anon.that one na die na.u check am!

4. Hahahahaha @ Tenth 😂 aren’t you just a darling 🤣🤣

5. The guy is olddddddddd
      He just go and rest honestly

6. Eesah should come and carry his grand pa o.

Na real iti kom kom. This man know no many things, that's why they want him there so that they can be enriching themselves, he doesn't even know the contents of some of the things he signs...

Na because of NPower people like Eesah and others dey campaign for him, me I dey NPower but I'm not teaching anything.

3. He should retire back to Daura honorably. He forgets almost everything these days, even people. God arise and disgrace every enemy of Nigeria.

1. Amen. That was how he was asked about livestock, he was blabbing. Prof Osibanjo was visibly ashmed.

2. It seems Buhari destroyed the businesses of so many side chicks and baby mummies o to the extent threat he is so hated.

4. But that notorious anonymous always trolling on the blog and attacking people saying the truth about the dementia state of the old man said it was a lie, that his Buhari didn't make such a comment even when we all saw and watched the video.

Are Nigerians this gullible? Where they curse? Are they under a powerful spell that even on a clear evidence that this man isn't fit to continue in power, are still forcing him to continue. What damage are they trying to cause? First it was May 19th he said he came into power and not 29th and some unreasonable people see nothing bad with that, in fact they clapped and supported him. Now another disaster have been seen again.

On a live interactive programme anchored last week, the President was seen jotting down questions from the youth and when it was time to respond, he shamelessly said he can't read what he wrote. I want to ask, is there anyone here that writes what he or she can't read?

What about the raising up of hands of those who have nothing to do with the flags?

Can such a man with forgetfulness and loss memory rule over 200 millions of people? Now you why Aisha said cabals are ruling the country. Now you understand why we are always told that the President don't know most things that happens at the villa and the country.

This man should go home or be forced to retired on medical ground of possible dementia as evidently seen on various occasions.

1. you are supporting thief atiku.allow others support buhari.why make the issue about buhari?last time i checked there are other candidates.if you no like buhari,walka pass..vote the others.simple.thats democracy.why is buhari matter givin u heqdache?they have other good healthy candidates..simply vote for them.thats what nigerians should do and not talking too much about buhari.

2. I should allow you support dementia buhari? Smh... Bro I need to rescue you whether you like it or not to save me the stress of sympathising with you when the disaster finally hit you.

3. teejay save yourself first.you need it more.i dont play do or die politics.okay?

4. Anon 8:03 There are other candidates, but the other candidates are not President. An election is a referendum on the incumbent.

5. Lol @ Teejay. Nnaa keep giving the foolish anonymouses 🔥🔥🔥

6. I tire too o @ Teejay. The one that annoys me so much is his claim to be fighting corruption when we all know that he is also shielding and supporting corrupt people in his party. Daura straight @ Buhari

7. I remember that anonymous trolling you very well teejay. But let’s be factual. When you said Egba Ndoma instead of Ndoma-Egba, were you suffering from Dementia? When you said MINISTRY of Petroleum Trust Fund when in reality we never had any ministry like that, were you suffering from dementia? When you said the Nigerian Ambassador to Sudan instead of a Nigerian diplomat to Sudan, were you suffering from dementia? When you referred to Shittu as the minister of information instead of the minister of communication, were you suffering from dementia? And many more of such errors. Yet you are a young man in his early 30s, not as old as Buhari. I think I read the anonymous mention all these errors that you made which you never challenged.
      More so, when you destroyed and made us read headache-inducing comments through your killer comments, did we accuse you of dementia because you forgot what you were taught back in school? Just like the ones above. Look up some examples:”should go home or be forced to RETIRED...”, “now you why Aisha...”, “where they curse?”
      I conclude by saying, whoever you are supporting Atiku for the position of the president is as guilty and bad as any supporting Buhari. Don’t even make any excuse to justify Atiku and Obi’s ticket. They are part of our problems, yesterday, today and tomorrow. Rescue yourselves first before you rescue others. You can’t be a black pot calling kettle black. If you call Tinubu a thief, be sure ready to call Atiku one. Don’t tell me that Atiku has never been charged in court so he is innocent. Tinubu too had never been found guilty. At the end, the both are criminals and know their ways out. As for those calling others foolish anonymouses, I pity them because their foolishness in beyond measure. It is right in their faces. Unfortunately they are deep into it that they cannot decipher the severity of it.

8. Why are people this daft! Something that is obvious to all that Buhari cant even make a coherent statement, the reason he has been avoiding Presidential media chats and debates like a plague! Alas, he couldn't avoid his campaigns, see embarrassment everywhere!!!
      Pleeaaaseeeee, let Buhari go and rest and be playing with his grandchildren. He is not fit mentally and physically to rule! All of you praying for Buhari to come back MAY GOD RULE YOUR LIVES THE WAY BUHARI IS RULING NIGERIA.

5. Baba is having dementia, he's been making so many errors of recent😅😅😅😅

6. No matter how apc package this man his leakage na follow come.

7. Jubril Brain is Dead..Granpa Vahari why Won't he make Mistake by Now is Suppose to be in his Village taking care Of Cow and Mallow..

8. This Man needs to STOP and rest, he needs to take care of his health!!!

Anyone pushing him for second term is wicked and selfish..... Old age has caught up with him, let this man rest, Please!!!

9. Teejay, food don done oh

10. If you bothered to watch the video before posting this,you would have known he never said any such thing. I guess that would be at variance with the narrative you're trying to push smh

1. YOUR STUPIDITY WILL NOT BE EXCUSED.....If you want to defend him,do so by all means but watch the video before you run your mouth...HE SAID '' 2005...''

2. You lie I watched it stop trying to defend nonsense

3. Buhari’s supporters are in denial. They have failed, just like the cabal surrounding yaradua failed SO ALSO WILL THESE ONES FAIL WOEFULLY! They want to use Buhari to actualise their sinister plots but God will show them WHO IS BOSS! All their evil plans will scatter right in their presence🤣 ! Buhari cannot rule for another four years, his time is up.

4. Stella, Don't mind some people who are in denial of their "mumurity". Buhar must go!!!

5. Stella, Don't mind some people who are in denial of their "mumurity". Buhari must go in Jesus' Name. Amen!

6. Buhari's supporters re more stupid than he is. I don't waste my time trying to convince them😅😅😅

7. Even in the face of reality, some mofos are still arguing the incompetence and terrible state of their kinsman. This shows the pitiable nature of how some blacks reason, obviously from their anus. Such people can never be redeemed no matter how hard we try.

8. Buhari and his followers are like poverty. No matter how you try to hide them, they will in one way or the other disgrace you.

9. Buhahaha, that's why I prefer the other blog and no wonder the blogger is balling. She will never do this. Mtscheeeew

10. That first sentence in capital letters is so weighty and a shot fired without a miss lolzzz.

11. Anon 8:25 then go to the other blog now... the faceless person who hides behind a keyboard to say trash!

12. Go to the other blog now I laugh in Chinese taaa shift nonsense talk yenyen

13. Blogger why sound so pained?Ever heard of doctored audio?Sai baba

14. I wonder what’s wrong with some of you. Call a spade, a spade. Buhari needs to retire to Daura. Nigeria is a very complex country to govern. His health will not make it easier for him to serve another term. Age too is telling on him. The man needs to go and rest. There’s nothing like doctored audio in this case. I hope the other video where he couldn’t answer a simple question about the disability bill is doctored too. Una nor de accept nothing. Transmission that we saw with our korokoro eyes too una say it was doctored too. All those pushing this man to run again are doing our country a great disservice.

15. Stella how come you didn't post the said video,could that be because it doesn't exist?

16. 09:32 now I understand why your buhari called you lazy youth. So you can't check it out on Google yourself? It is even trending on twitter and Facebook. You need help to be freed from this mental slavery and bandage that has gotten the better part of your brain to function fine.

17. Baba is a goal period.
      Donald Duke would have been the right candidate for me but his party didn't do well at all in terms of publicity.
      I will give Atiku and Obi my vote over and over and over again. Help me 🔊 it.

18. May God bless Stella and all the BVs who stand for truth on this blog. As for the others, read Stella first sentence aloud but replace 'your' with 'my'. Hahahahaha

19. If na Buhari write 'Bandage' you go shout dementia. People of the world!

Bandage ko, plaster ni

20. I agree with KIDJO @8:15: For a dumb leader, the followers must be morons.

21. @Anon, what about the 'Edo Central' abi na Edo senatorial central instead of...

11. This isn't about retirement.The man is oblivious.This is highly annoying,can he make a speech without a silly mistake?

12. I watched it

It was an embarrassing moment haba president!

Its not a good one I beg

13. God help us and they want this man to rule us in another 4years... They should allow him to go rest...

14. Replies
    1. Look Yanyira, Na slender fingers we go chop??
      This one pass finger matter.

15. As the days go by,it clearly shows Buhari is not doing well healthwise,he should retire and go enjoy his old age in peace but I know that is wishful thinking.

16. And some people ll still go ahead to vote him😡...SMH

17. He even said Edo central while in ondo

1. Another one again? Let me rush and look for the video. Reno Omokri on the rescue.

2. Nigerians have once again reacted to a new video of President Buhari Campaigning in Ondo.

He thought he was in Edo central not knowing that he’s actually in Ondo.

When he wanted to introduce the Senatorial Candidate of APC in Ondo, Oshiomhole had to take the rightful person to him by giving him the person's hand to avoid another embarrassment.

President Buhari lifted the APC Ondo Senatorial candidate's hand but wrongly said 'Edo Central'.

"Well I have to raise the hand of the senatorial candidate. Senatorial Candidate. Please APC up & down. Edo Central." - President Buhari said while in Ondo.

3. Na today?? Dude could not even pronounce his running mate’s name when they were campaigning the first time.

18. SMH seriously
    May GOD deliver us in this country. Buhari is the worst thing that ever happened to us in this country

19. Naija which way? How can someone with dementia be the president of a country?

20. It keeps getting worse with each campaign, some set of people due to their selfish interest just want to impose the man on us, so they can continue being in charge, may God help Nigeria and Nigerians, amen.

21. O God fix this, because I know the apc are going to rig this election by all means.

22. Obviously he is suffering some mental decline. Is this why Trump said he was lifeless,..hmmmm.