Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Presidential Candidate Atiku Gives Epic Advice...

Monday, February 18, 2019

Presidential Candidate Atiku Gives Epic Advice...

Forget the Messenger and focus on the Message .....

34 comments:

1. Stella funny o. “Forget messenger......” you want make Atiku supporters bite you for here o.

1. The way Oshiomole, buhari, amaechi and have been boasting that NO man can defeat buhari has been shocking because if you GI to the streets from sokoto to Maiduguri through kano to the south west and south east, buhari does NOT have the numbers!!!!!! So the question I have been asking myself is how will this man win, yes I know he will rig , but I didn't know how they where going to do that until 15th of February 2019 when buharis secret was EXPOSED (1) Musa Muhammed is the Niger state east senatorial candidate under APC , he/his company supplied all PVC cards and upgraded the old cards for this election and he is supposed to help APC rig this election !!!! (2) INEC in collaboration with APC is distributing uncollected PVCs to the various APC chairmen in LGs and wards, this is what is happening in EDO state currently !!!!!! This is very sad , and buhari with his fake **integrity** does NOT see anything wrong with what is currently happening ,all he just wants is to be retuned to power!!!!! But I tell you APC criminals and rogues , the fire you are about to ignite will consume you are your entire generations !!!!!!! GEJ gave us free and fair election !!! Buhari you MUST give us free and fair elections !!! Anything short will be RESISTED !!!!

2. Anonymous 12:36 I was looking for you before now. The INEC chairman finally admitted that the Activate company contractor is an APC contestant in Niger State and also in charged of the PVC contracts. Atiku was right but I wasn't surprised, for he knows many of their deeds as he was once part of them. Tell me, won't INEC compensate that APC contractor for a job well done?

2. Atiku is now a saint to many Nigerians, na real waa.

1. Among all of them who is better off? Is Buhari better than Atiku? I challenge you to name what areas Buhari is better than Atiku. The last time I checked, Buhari is still a tyrant, islamist, bigot, dictator, incompetent, novice to the economy and clueless. Let me not compound it by adding dementia. Is it the person you want for your country? I didn't forget his role in the Petroleum Trust Fund scheme where several billions were carted away under his watch and signatory.

2. saint is a stretch..more like the lesser devil.

3. As in
      I tire o
      Nigerians no dey look for better person to vote,they only vote the next option weda good or bad

Na so dm vote Buhari that time,true that Jonathan was a bad option then but is the better option Buhari? No

Same thing about to repeat itself now.SMH
      Stop voting political parties but individuals.

4. Teejay everything no be challenge. Anon here just made a simple comment. Is Atiku a saint?

5. The way Oshiomole, buhari, amaechi and have been boasting that NO man can defeat buhari has been shocking because if you GI to the streets from sokoto to Maiduguri through kano to the south west and south east, buhari does NOT have the numbers!!!!!! So the question I have been asking myself is how will this man win, yes I know he will rig , but I didn't know how they where going to do that until 15th of February 2019 when buharis secret was EXPOSED (1) Musa Muhammed is the Niger state east senatorial candidate under APC , he/his company supplied all PVC cards and upgraded the old cards for this election and he is supposed to help APC rig this election !!!! (2) INEC in collaboration with APC is distributing uncollected PVCs to the various APC chairmen in LGs and wards, this is what is happening in EDO state currently !!!!!! This is very sad , and buhari with his fake **integrity** does NOT see anything wrong with what is currently happening ,all he just wants is to be retuned to power!!!!! But I tell you APC criminals and rogues , the fire you are about to ignite will consume you are your entire generations !!!!!!! GEJ gave us free and fair election !!! Buhari you MUST give us free and fair elections !!! Anything short will be RESISTED !!!

6. Too blessed to curse18 February 2019 at 15:38

This loot this country with his conscience under his foot.

3. Yinmu, messenger of Doom 😎😎😎😎

1. Do you have sense at all? So el rufai bodybag message was an epistle of hope?. What is paining me in this matter is that you stay on the comfort of your region to support what is causing people in the north pain.

2. Monster Bug😎😎😎

3. Anon you don't need to talk to the insect. She is enjoying npower.

Majority of them have been hypnotised with brooms in ttheir brains

4. Bug i'm just sitting here wondering why i need to forget the messenger when the people burning Inec offices are pdp and even the ones caught with pvcs and fake electoral results are still pdp. Anyway God is not man that can be bribed to promote lies

5. Hi🙌🏾 You get am! The devil himself. God will not allow you to ever rule Nigeria.

6. The way Oshiomole, buhari, amaechi and have been boasting that NO man can defeat buhari has been shocking because if you GI to the streets from sokoto to Maiduguri through kano to the south west and south east, buhari does NOT have the numbers!!!!!! So the question I have been asking myself is how will this man win, yes I know he will rig , but I didn't know how they where going to do that until 15th of February 2019 when buharis secret was EXPOSED (1) Musa Muhammed is the Niger state east senatorial candidate under APC , he/his company supplied all PVC cards and upgraded the old cards for this election and he is supposed to help APC rig this election !!!! (2) INEC in collaboration with APC is distributing uncollected PVCs to the various APC chairmen in LGs and wards, this is what is happening in EDO state currently !!!!!! This is very sad , and buhari with his fake **integrity** does NOT see anything wrong with what is currently happening ,all he just wants is to be retuned to power!!!!! But I tell you APC criminals and rogues , the fire you are about to ignite will consume you are your entire generations !!!!!!! GEJ gave us free and fair election !!! Buhari you MUST give us free and fair elections !!! Anything short will be RESISTED !!!

4. I love this man sense of reasoning. Now you can understand who is a true leader. While the Presidency and APC stalwarts were busy accusing PDP of conniving with INEC to postponed an election under their watch, threatening thunder and brimstone, the PDP President hopeful was busy calling for peace and calmness. A man who is confident of winning will do everything possible to avoid the election been jeopardized by violence, but a man afraid of losing will always want to create tension and chaos as to justify his continuous stay in office.

5. Couldn't have said it better...

6. Atiku keep quiet.u cant win buhari

7. True talk. PDP from onset are not known for voilence. They are peaceful both in words, body language and their actions. If APC like let them shift it to March, all I know is Buhari handing over to Atiku come June 12 is sacroscant.@Blessed Princess

1. Ah ah, don't you think this your first class ticket flight into such a conclusion is rather too expensive?

8. You had better all vote for Buhari in the absence of a better candidate.
    Atiku is a no no ,he served with Obasanjo and he called him a thief already.
    He became PDP's candidate by bribing PDP chieftains and members with thousands of Dollars.
    PDP kwa?Even Adeleke went to contest Osun State primaries with plenty thugs and money and that's how he became the governorship candidate there.
    Corruption and immorality is embedded in the DNA of PDP.
    Till they learn how to field the right candidates,I don't pray or wish they win any election.
    PDP -never again.
    So they'll now come back and spend all the money Fowler said we've generated and money will begin to "flow" in the country.Impossicant!

Vote APC -Presidential
    Governorship -I can't tell you as I'm not in your state.

Its either Buhari or any of Sowore ,Durotoye and co.
    In this case its Buhari cos the others are still playing and creating awareness.
    Them fit make real waves after the coming tenure.

Any drama unfolding right now na confirm propaganda.

Nothing is as it seems.
    House of card series comes to mind-baddest Francis Underwood.

1. We will vote for Atiku and not Buhari that treasures animals more than human beings.

9. Yinmu! Who are those who don't want the elections to hold? Who are those disturbing the peace of the country?

Bwahahahaha.... Laughing in greek

1. Don't waste your time on these losers dear,we know the ones that have been paid to sing his praises but Saturday is only 5 days away,SAI BABA!!

2. Yes o , Sai Baba till we have a better option

10. I have said it since, there was a Donald duke who did amazing as governor(before the SEP kasala) in cross rivers but no Nigerians want Atiku. Same way they wanted Buhari after Jonathan. He even became a saint to all. We will be watching. Las Las na here all of us go de... Most times we get the leaders we deserve.