Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prophetess Reveals What Rich Men Do To 'Gbensh' Mad Women For Rituals

Saturday, February 09, 2019

Prophetess Reveals What Rich Men Do To 'Gbensh' Mad Women For Rituals

A prophetess has revealed how some rich men go about sleeping with mad women for ritual purposes.

Prophetess Afeine, leader of Grace Divine healing Ministry in Ekumfi in the Central Region of Ghana, while narrating her ordeal on Adom FM’s Work and Happiness, said one man visited her church claiming he had a spiritual attack tried to sleep with a mad woman in his church.

“He came to my camp that he was retarded and wanted a spiritual deliverance, later we saw him trying to r*pe one of the women who came around for deliverance. It could have been for ritual purposes because he was sane and not a poor person,” she said.

She, however, added that, the man was arrested by the police for attempted r*pe.

From nationalhelm

29 comments:

1. Happens every night in my city...u see 'big' men pursuing mad women around,mostly from 12am and in few months time,u see mad women with protruding belly. Motherless babies owners will be spying on the mad women to take the baby after delivery.

1. Wow! So much evil in this world.

2. Nawao so u see them'bigmen' around 12am chasing them mad women?

3. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 0708471475410 February 2019 at 13:07

This is really sad.

2. Ghana is their headquarter.

3. When it comes to poking holes some men have zero shame. So called respectable are even the worst offenders sef

4. A MENTALLY RETARDED MAN DOESN'T KNOW THAT HE IS MENTALLY RETARDED

5. It happens

Anyone remember the movie "Amope Olowoshibi"

1. i remember the film and even the song wey dem sing inside..Story of how sola sobowale turned her husband dele odule to mumu nd she owned a canteen,i don forget the full story bt i remember when his friend visited nd started sayin adisa timomo koleleyi ke..Sekodun mama..Old times o😊😊

6. Known this a long time. There was an insane woman i ever knew through someone. This lady was always pregnant. never knew the fathers. But for desperation, who keeps sleepinh with a mad person?
    I hear mad people are hot cake for these ritualist. I wonder why.
    They ask these people to sleep with mad people and these people don't think there's a reason? Bro, relax cos your madness is cooking....

7. Dazall??? I expected more story o! Hian!!!!

8. She is not even sure cos she said it could have been for ritual purposes. Oh well we all know for a fact some people are told to sleep with mad women for whatever they seek. They stake them out and lure them with some nice things till they gain their full trust, at least up to a certain point them they go for it. When they finish, they return them back to their initial location.
    Afterall, no be normal person dey still impregnate mad woman?

9. Are the men not scared that the mad woman might bite them during the act?
    All for money. Na wa oh!

10. Wonders shall never end

11. Na wao inside church again, this one has sold his soul to the devil

12. Yeah I remember, in my area then, from no where that is how one mad woman too got pregnant, if you ask her then *who give you belle* she will say *na one big motor*.

13. And those men have their wives and children at home.

14. women will be bending over backwards and fasting to “keep” their home meanwhile their husbands are sleeping with mad women. And it’s not all for rituals. Afterall men sleep with underaged nannies, street hawkers, buy houses for the prostitutes we love to judge and even put them on salary

1. You have said it all. If only some knew who they are laying next to at nights and who they allowed to make their children with they would become mad women themselves.

15. I remember that Super story 'enough is enough' featuring Yemi Solade and Lilian Bach where Yemi had to sleep with mad Amaka all the time for children.
    It's true because these mad women are always pregnant.

16. But we know cos Nollywood has been telling us this for years na

17. So true, one happened about three months ago close to my street. We all woke up in the morning to one beautiful sisi's cries in d morning, this girl can be so clean, she washes her stuffs very well,baths well,she behaves very well, doesn't pick food from gutters. She cooks her own small food from d stove she has with her, can greet and answer greeting for Africa. This girl was raped at night, and d security dt stays close to her said dey came before but d girl shouted and was rescued, d men caught and beaten, but ds time dey overpowered her. Oh Jeez! U needed to see d way a mad woman was crying, she was so helpless, dey had dismantled her privates,she could hardly speak or stand, I really felt bad for her. People contributed money for her treatment cos she isn't the troublesome type but I keep wondering how these men still boldly go sleep with their wives after the do with mad women...... SMH

18. Men sleep with mad women for ritual purposes. Same reason women are forced to submit their under wears at gunpoint these days.
    There is a correlation between these two...