Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star CeeC And Tonto Dikeh Taken On A Shopping By Sappirescents Boss In Dubai

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Reality Star CeeC And Tonto Dikeh Taken On A Shopping By Sappirescents Boss In Dubai

Walejana of Sapphirescents spotted on a shopping spree with his ambassadors BBNaija reality star CeeC and IG drama queen Tonto Dikeh..
The Trio are reportedly in Dubai to shoot a documentary on perfumes....

40 comments:

1. My people my people๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Cee C was styled by Tiannah, Tonto's erstwhile friend while Tonto was styled by Medlin Boss, Alex's stylist/friend. Funny.

2. Lovely, I see you my darling Ceec ❤️

3. Blessed Princess, please come out of hibernation, your sunshine is on this post,your vitceee,your sweet potato who can do no wrong in your eyes, Stella shorty.
    My Fruitful mother of two great nations, amiable Olori. God is going to silence your mockers totally. Be still and know He is God alone. You are loved. I will celebrate your twins very soon.

4. Ndi ATUresses una dey try o.

5. I hope you 3 are not secretly doing 3some in the name of ambassador.Eku shopping

1. I wont be shocked at all

2. Nigerians all your brains know is sex.
      Is it a sin to be a single woman in this country ???

3. Not An Ass Licker ๐Ÿ‘…26 February 2019 at 13:38

Same way you were conceived, abi? Your comment tells more about the state of your person, than of those you 're trying to debase. Lowlife.

6. Replies
    1. She's pimped already
      Bobrisky is also in Dubai with them

2. Not An Ass Licker ๐Ÿ‘…26 February 2019 at 13:40

She's not a Prostitute like you, and you know this.Gosh!

7. This guy perfume sef who don use am? Is it nice?

1. Yes his perfume is really nice @ano 11:39 ,

8. Lip sealed. @Blessed Princess

9. Very nice perfume but is quite expensive

10. MY BEATIFUL CEEC :OKIROYALTY

11. I rather use international designers than his

1. Ofcourse, It's not uncommon for your own people not to support you.

12. I'm using one now , a Val present , but a bit expensive. For whoever is thinking 'dirty', his wife is there with them, so voice out whatever you wish or believe whatever you feel might be going on there, it doesn't change the truth & reality. Afternoon guys.

1. Thanks jare!!! Nawa for we Nigerians ooo.
      To be a single female and successful in this country is now a crime, even if they are doing threesome or foursome it is nobody's business.
      A female up there even wrote Cece is about to be pimped out! Like seriously?

2. Anon 12.39Shut up liar!!!.una can lie for this blog sha choi.

3. Anon 12:39 aka Ceecee aka Tonto aka Walejana you are welcome

4. His wife is with them? That's great if it's true.

5. The wife is with them oooo bloody idiots that don’t believe should go to hell

13. Cheap smelling perfume!The money was spent on the bottle and not its contents...and its not expensive please.You can get for 7k and above...

1. Thank you!. Don't mind anon 12:39 that is lying up and down!!!!.

2. Show us your own business na. Nigerian , steadily pulling each other down.

3. Anon 13:45 shut up.Any thing worst doing is worth doing well. Na wa people can't say the truth again with others calling it pull down?

14. Not An Ass Licker ๐Ÿ‘…26 February 2019 at 13:44

The 3Three Wise Kings ๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘And A Scent! I can't wait Cee this documentary. It's gon be Lit Lit.

15. Pepper body, even if na for Vatican City dem go do the documentary with Pope, haters must look for what to say. Love & support your fellow women, una sey no & you want God to bless you.

16. Ride on Ceec kee cashing up. I see you too my king Tonto

17. Love u CeeC. Happy u're doing well my girl.

18. Enter your comment...Stella what's with tagging tonto IG drama queen ". that's really bad of you, really.