Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Stars CeeC And Leo Da Silva Allegedly Broke Up Over 'Fan' Gossip On Whatsapp...

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Reality Stars CeeC And Leo Da Silva Allegedly Broke Up Over 'Fan' Gossip On Whatsapp...

Big Brother Naija 2018 housemates CeeC and Leo Da Silva were allegedly a couple up until December 2018 before a nasty whatsapp gossip allegedly broke them up.....

Both Leo and CeeC were in a very serious Relationship up until December but there was a Fight that involved CeeC's PA and Leo Stopped picking CeeC's calls....

The P.A was a devoted fan of CeeC before she was employed to work as PA..

The PA bad mouthed Leo in a Whatsapp group chat to CeeC's Other fans and someone screen shot the message and it was sent to Leo who was upset and wanted CeeC to fire the P.A  but she refused....

Whilst some insiders are insinuating that the smitten-with-each-other reality stars have made up and are still a couple,others argue that the Break up is final and both are facing their business and trying to take their brands to the next level...

Both are Single and successful and we pray they make up and get their love back on track

Denials are Welcome if Necessary!

100 comments:

1. Their business. who their relationship epp

2. So the demons manifested in them.

Na WA. When they said her attitude sucks people are quick to abuse.

Anyway not my problem. They can't be like our Ogo Chioma and davido.

Let me go and wake davido and Chioma with kisses

1. This yori yori lady cef...you're petty af!

2. Yori Yori please brush before waking them with kisses. My cousin doesn't like morning breathe

3. Not just petty @ Smiggle
      Yori yori is mentally challenged she needs help. Hiss
      Werey alaso somebody

4. How is this her fault?? I swear some of you have issues.

There could be a possibility she didn't want to fire the P.A. just like that so things don't get complicated and leo was impatient. It's like you don't know some people can make or break you. The way you drop them from your life is vital. If u throw them away, prepare for repercussion!

The biggest mistakes these HMs made was to involve their fans into their personal lives. Same mistake nina and miracle made (they will lie and deceive the fans, and if you're not careful they will ruin your image with their fake inside gist).

5. Thank you!!! A lot of these housemates got way too involved with their fans and some are still making this same mistake. Most of these fans are not fans but obsessed lunatics. They start to feel like they own this housemates and it is difficult to dispose of them when they already know so much about you. Alex is on this same table!!! It is well!

1. Watch them go under anonymous
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Lily simple,you're also under anonymous because no one knows you.Or are you ceec?
      Lol
      When is time for you guys to be truthful you start shielding it.

4. cee c looks like a difficult person to deal with...i hope she finds the man that can stay with her....heal first leave dating

1. You would have preferred she fired the PA and save the relationship abi? No be everybody dey do "we die here" for man matter.

2. She looks like a difficult person or she is difficult,abi u don't watch hw she dey demo dey craze fr inside house.

3. Ceec's biggest issue is pride.. i don't think she is a bad person but you can tell she is proud and fails to take correction or constructive criticism. You know what the bible says about pride.. it goeth before a fall.

4. Yes I know Ceece is a difficult lady. But that Leo is a control freak. why on earth will such a thing be an issue, that will lead to break up. abegiiiii, that guy is soon petty

5. So miss Aboki if your PA was to badmouth your bf you will still leave her to keep working for you? That PA's job is strictly professional and for her to do that it means she doesn't respect you cause she indirectly disrespected her boss

6. If I'm to fire my PA bcos she bad mouthed my man, then it would be solely my decision to make. I wont let my man impose it on me before he'll wake up one day and ask me to fire myself. Not everyone is team we die there ontop prick matter.

7. You don't even have toasters not to talk of man. Yeye fowl

5. Mtchewwwww!
    How is this news?

6. The way Alex and Tobi relationship they started to spite Ceecc take scatter in less than month is the full indication that wickedness does not last long. @Blessed OriPrinc

1. I don’t understand this your comment, are you saying Tobi and Alex are still together because they are not. I am not a cece fan but at least they made it until December

2. Read what you typed again. Alex matter don even turn you to complete ozour

3. @Aproko queen,ban real orhue e be

4. What I am saying is that Alex and Tobi relationship did not last up to a month after they left the house. @Blessed Princess

5. Blessed Princess stop being Childish. You dont have to bring Tobi and Alex into this. Support your girl amd leave others out of it. Ahn ahn

6. You are full of shit. Really.
      Don't go look for something doing, be monitoring children you can give birth to.

7. Miss aboki,I think you are the only sensible ceece fan I have seen in recent time. thanks for telling her the truth.

8. Are we really still on all this one year later.

9. Blessed Princess you don't have to drag other people or names into a post where they were not mentioned at all...Support your own and leave others out of it...You are behaving like those parents that love comparing their child to other children and lay more emphasis on other children than solving the child's problem at hand

7. Auto correct una doh
    @Blessed Princess

8. Too blessed to curse12 February 2019 at 08:46

The cup of tea..not a fan

9. Is this another play play, because that is the latest thing now.

10. So dem true true date? 😂😂😂😂😂 kaiiiii.....Leo you see ya life? That guy wey Ceec dey always brag about for inside BB house wetin happen to the guy? Him sef don japa😂😂😂

11. That's if they were truly in a relationship to begin with.
    Looked more like a business partnership. Maybe they didn't get the desired results so they are ending their business partnership.

12. Joke of the day...

13. There's nothing wrong if two lovers have a disagreement. My two favorite housemates should makeup immediately.

14. The guy don chop clean mouth! Mature babe my foot...Who can even endure this madam hot tempered????

1. they chop each other. Ceec don chop clean mouth.

2. Wetin the guy chop? Ceec wey still be virgin. abi na her money he chop?

3. Did you read that it was her PA that bad mouthed Leo? Or you expected Cee C to fire the said P A abi so that una go say she chose a man over her fan turned P A.

4. Aboki it's professionally wrong and you can get fired for that,you can't try that. Maybe Ceec decided to forgive her

15. Replies
    1. He “consign” you else u won’t even comment in the first place 🤣🤣

16. Lol @ denials are welcome if necessary!

17. Very good. I dont like them together sef. They are both kids. Cee C needs a more mature man to handle how.
    On a lighter note, thank God the cras was not due to Cee C's "dirty attitude"

18. I will never believe these two dated o.
    Ever!
    What?
    Ceec,with all your '...you are not my level' talks and package.
    Please let this be a joke.
    Ohh chim!

19. Congrats to Them..them go they alight...

20. Dont I just love this Cee C girl? She has a mind of her own. Not in any way condoning the PA's actions but how dare Leo order her to fire the PA? Is he the one paying her? Wanting to be a control freak ontop person money. Mtcheeewww. I stand with you Cee C baby.

Imagine if she had fired the PA on Leo's orders and the PA does a social media call out, na una for still line up say she chose a man over the girl.

All of you that will come out to bash her, remember our famous advice to chronicle posters, "know your worth, dont allow any man control you" that's exactly what Cee C did. Big ups girl.

1. Babe,you're not even convinced with all you've written. You just had to litter post lmao.

2. *married Leo late Mum. The P.A did a nice job

3. Godbless you Ms Aboki. Ceec did the right thing....

21. So this 2 actually dated?🤣😂

22. They were just friends, why is that difficult for people to understand.

23. Classy babe, classy babe but na this stiff Low class you see date. LMAO

1. Low class yet Alex wanted to die on top his matter, sobbing like a widow when she was rejected 😭😭🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Did Alex claim to be classy before, no be your madam claim am. One will think its Anthony Joshua she will date😂😂

24. Time for Alex fans tfor pour their frustration! Good don land! Ceec is doing well for herself and she deserves better.

1. If u ain't fraustrated u won't b calling Alex's name... Was d story abt her? Use ur God fearing mind ans? Let bingo lie oo.

2. Watch those snakes 🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍arrive soon... same person Alex wanted to die ontopbut was rejected 🤣🤣

25. Yes they have been good friends but never dated. In addition CC had earlier classified this story as mere rumours and that nothing of such happened. I think I want to believe her.

26. they were neva in any relationship, it was all 4 publicity.

27. Na she sabi with her bad character.

1. I hope u are married with your good character ODE

28. Even wen Alex is not mentioned, some peeps will still drag d poor girl in2 it....wait o..is it dat witout Alex/Tobi, CeeC can't trend? Just curious. CeeC do ds ( Alex name must enter) CeeC cry( Alex) CeeC signs contract ( Alex) CeeC sick( Alex), can sum quickly remind, Aw many hsemates we did we hve in BBNajia 3? Buh only Alex hates CeeC sum much dat she must b dragged in. Shebi anoda season is abt 2 start? No P.

1. Just shatap dia,you’re not making sense at all🤦🏻‍♂️

2. Sense maker with all your sense making ,you are here arguing about people you don't know. Receive brain first

29. Enter your comment...they never dated but they did ogbono series and even went to the ocean on her birthday.liars FC,like favourite like fans.

1. Wether they did or not is non of your business, they have nothing to prove to y'all and #CEGAR IS COMING

2. You know say dem sabi lie
      What of modernman wey she dey pay to stay with her. The real story is that leo found out she is having something with modern man. Sdk leave matter

30. Not An Ass Licker👅12 February 2019 at 11:54

Love you KINGCEEC. Babe wey gallant. She knows her WORTH.

1. Which worth I laugh in classy when they doing ogbono series and Nkem temi at the beach where was your classy king?

2. Knows her worth yet she didn't waste time to give it to him😂😂😂

31. Won't fire my PA for a man though, even Leo won't do such

CeeC is right, she needs a more matured man

32. Stella they were never in love, this situationship was a pepper them relo. For d gram. Ceec bribed and forced liyoo into the whole thing.he agreed cos he tot that will make him relevant and open him to getting endorsements. As we speak ceec is currently dating d guy she did d modern day woman hair advert wit.the guy lives in her one room apartment. She is paying d guy to date her. Ceec is a desperate woman wit low self esteem who needs validation from men

1. Oshey!! Omniknowest. Atleast she has money to pay men to date her. Do you?

2. Who is this terrible liar? Even d crap u wrote here will even surprise u how u came about d fake story..
      I am sure these are the stupid things u imagined that were happening in Ceec's life..Keep dreaming and wishing they are true..Na Ceec matter go finally kill..No be only one room apartment..What of face me I face u apartment? Ode!

33. Na today relationships end, mtshewww, CeeC if u are single I am available please

34. Ceec please next time aspire for more. A man that can handle external pressure and not one that’ll start throwing tantrums when he doesn’t have his way. Better days ahead my dear 😘

1. Ikwakwakwakwa,So it's now you people are begging her to aspire for something more abi? He is no longer you people's fresh air gang,Your rich and classy Leo,your NutriC,Double D, Leo is a real man,while Tobi is a messy kid.ikwakwakwakwakwakwakkwa. iyammi o! music don change oh.Confuse lot.

35. The boy still has a lot of growing up to do.How can you be fighting your girl because of negative opinion of others? Life is tough, not everyone will like you, suck it up! A stern warning to the PA is enough, why fire her? He must have thought she would bow to his whims and do his bidding. Ceec had better be careful with his kind. Very controlling and unreasonable.

36. Replies
    1. Idiot you couldn't even spell her surname right!

Okpo United.

What the hell is NWA-DO-RIA.

Kitikpa lachaa gi ike

You did this to embarass her right and generate criticism for the li'l girl ba?

Go find the correct spelling for the girls surname afi Nwadoria...Okpo!

You were not even smart enough to look up her real surname

Evil somebody!

37. foolish ceecee your only achievement na to dey snap picture upandan

38. Anon 13:14 at least she is paid for the pictures she snaps? Who knows you? Poverty stricken bastard.

39. I am not a fan of any of BBA/BBN housemates but a fan of d Reality show. Why? , bcoz every human on earth has his or her short comings & if you don't learn from this show & correct ur shortcomings, then , one is incorrigible. Every Housemate represents one of us viewers, so whoever that comes on SM to analyse & insult any of the housemates might ignorantly be insulting him or herself. I have learnt a lot so far from this Reality show & made some checks & balances concerning some of my short comings which I discovered while watching the show. My people used to say that when u're pointing at someone with one finger , the remaining four fingers are pointing st you.
    Can't wait for the next edition of BBA/BBN.

40. I loved & enjoyed everything about them .If it's really true that it was the PA that caused their problem , then that PA must be checked closely bcoz a lot of people have been complaining about her. Hope she means well for CeeC.

41. I don't even understand some of these BVs. They left what & who caused the problem & are busy typing & posting their bottled up grudges on someone they've never met in life. Meanwhile some of u, b4 God are worse in attitude , even the tone of your 'rant' gives your personality away, Una doo.

42. Good for them if that is what will bring peace.

43. If truly they broke up bcos of the PA, never say never, they might settle what ever . They were really into each other from what I saw. Well , they're not the first, can't be the last. Hundreds of celeb couples all over the globe ,Naija inclusive, that we never expected will part ways , did so & more are still planning to ,so?

44. I'm happy that aside their friendship & break up, both of them are really focused & doing very well in their hustles. Cheers to your reconciliation. Husband & wife dey quarrel for years & still come back, same with boyfriend & girlfriend, Una own no go different, except the feelings was not deep .

45. I find it hard to believe they dated. No chemistry at all between them. I think the 'relationship' was for publicity

46. Twenty-six years old guy & babe, who are ripe for marriage, doing 'kalukalu' with their hrts in the name of publicity??? Publicity for what, to gain what? Why is it that people will know the truth but cover it & then tell you what they wish & desire for the person in question? Well, those of you wishing & posting 'alike', we are all adults & watched them all through, so we could feel the truth about their friendship. Evening guys.

1. Don't mind d AdaNkita Ara the chemistry reader..She sabi read Ceec and Leo's body chemistry but she couldn't read d chemistry of all d men that dated her in d past and they were busy using and dumping her like okirika pant but see how she is fast to read CeeLeo's own..Busy body aunty agbaya.