Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists -Wicked/Evil House Helps

Saturday, February 09, 2019

Saturday In House Gists -Wicked/Evil House Helps

Some homes cannot do without the use of house helps to aid day to day activities,especially in very busy homes...

Are you one of those that put spy camera in your home to monitor your house help?Did you see anything when you looked later?

I was whatsapped the video of a house help who was really very nasty....Every time her Employers left the house,she would use take of the plates in the Kitchen and poo into it...I couldn't finish watching to see what happened...

Do you have a wicked house help story or are you suspecting your house help?
Your story might help someone else,remember this as you gist us and be precise in telling us exactly what you did,what you found out and the steps you took thereafter!!

49 comments:

1. This is gonna be every interesting

1. Stella I have seen and heard.
      This is my personal experience, when she came, I just like her immediately because we shared same birth month and date, everything was going on fine but I realise that each time I ask her to get something, she will get the really bad ones, example ask her to buy tomato, she will make sure she gets the rotten ones, if I caution her, she will say it will not happen again, I will have to go another another myself, this continued, things started going bad for us, I did not even suspect her, I just felt it was mid life crisis.
      Then I stared praying from 12.am to 1.am, each time I am praying in my room, I will be hearing sounds, but did not bother, until I noticed that when we wake up the morning, the house will be so clean, then one day I asked her when she usually sweeps and she said very early in the morning, I said OK o.
      Some days latter, my hubby joined me in the prayer, while praying, he said we should move around the house and that is how we saw this girl sweeping by 12.am ha! She was shocked, she did not heAR us coming because of the way the house is built.
      My hubby sent her back to bed, when we finish praying, thinking and went inside our bedroom, after like 30mins, my hubby went back to the sitting room and met her sweeping, he shouted and ran there, haaaa. When we asked her, she said, she must sweep that time if not she will change to an old woman and an old man will come and make love to her and she don't want to. Haaaa, not knowing she was sweeping our glory, bvs, that is how we sent her back o, to think she is my cousins daughter, a girl of 15ryrs. Since then no more help.

2. This sounds exactly like the one I got one time, she never sleeps, I chase her to bed as early as 8:30 but I have never seen her sleep, if I wake up 4am she’s awake doing her house chores and even though we had a bq for all the ones who stayed with us for some reason this girl refused to sleep there but rather inside the house.
      I was desperate cus I just had a baby then, one day I saw her sitting up in the upstairs sitting room by 2am, if I ask her questions she looks blankly at me so I called my mum and informed her, she immediately told me that the girl is possessed.
      I started praying and decided to help her out by taking her for deliverance which I never even discussed with her. I attend a tuesdays service so I decided we would go together but the next morning she said she wanted to leave, I asked and asked and even started begging her not to go and even told her I dint have her complete money but she said she just had to leave.
      I got some money and gave her all I owed her and she left as early as 10am.
      An elderly neighbor of mine who I hardly spoke to, asked about her and I told her the girl wanted to leave she said it was a good idea because she couldn’t fulfill her purpose and dint want to get exposed... I have never spoken to this woman before, how she knew I don’t know, my mum said the same thing sef so na she sabi

2. I dey come. @Blessed Princess

1. I have read of one who kept a room at the back of her employers house permanently locked Which resulted in hardships cus their glory was locked as well
      Until that door was opened things were bad for them

3. We had one years ago, over time she stole most of our clothes because by the end of the year she'd be allowed to travel home.
    One day she took 3yr old me to the guest room and rode mee

1. This is horrible to read. Why are humans so evil.

2. Rode you say? Expatiate pls.

3. She rubbed her vagina over my vagina. I never spoke about it. I'm happy parents speak to their kids these days. You would carry a 3yo now and she'd scream drop meee

4. That must have been a terrible experience for you darling. I am sorry. πŸ’š

4. I remembered while growing up, my uncle and his wife got an house help from the wife's village. They both come back from work late so my cousin was always crying.not knowing that when they are at work the house help and her members usually have their meetings in the house and the small baby will be crying and having serious temperature.

They sha later find out...Na long story.

5. When taking house help seek the face of God before you bring one.

Also stop treating house help as nobody or a slave who have nobody.

Women learn to be kind f

6. oya kip the gist coming,ma go bring chair.

7. oya kip the gist coming,ma go bring chair.

1. hahaha dede kukuma carry water join body incase u feel thirsty

8. I have never been a fan of house helps don't just like the idea abeg let me wait for comments so we can learn

9. The closest I’ve had to a wicked help was the one that was sneaking out of the house at night to do whatever runs she felt like. I took it up with her and she promised to change. She then did the major and brought in a man to practically live in our house when we travelled.

It’s good to be spiritual because I discovered my home had a strange aura once we got back. She wasn’t like that initially but got comfortable and desperate for marriage. With proper persuasion I got the truth out of the security guard who has also been systematically fired. I booted her out that very day with her salary for two months. That way no one would say I was wicked. Everyone wanted me to detain her while we did a thorough check of the premises but I just left her. Thankfully nothing major was stolen. Just a few kitchen items like a sandwhich toaster and blender I got from weddings. The frustrating part was having to change all the locks in the house. Estate security was duly notified but you can never be too careful. I’ve also learned to lock all room doors in the house when we go on trips. The thought of a strange man going through my family’s personal belonging makes me cringe.

1. Onye ocha Nna ya di oji...mtcheeeeew

10. Will comments, I don't have any experience with helps. I don't think of having any in my house too, going by the stories I've heard and read.

11. *eating chin_chin* nd enjoyin d harmattan

12. This reminded me of my sister's house help an agent brought her. My sister's maternity leave was about to end, the househelp had cough and some rashes on her skin, she decided to take her to the Hospital so they can treat her for cough before leaving her baby with her. Doctor saw her and recommended HIV test. She tested positive, they told her but it was as if she knew because she was not surprised.
    She left the following day and begged Sis not to tell the agency.

1. na wah oh Thank God for check ups

2. I choose to go anonymous.
      The 1st one had a man friend who was been suspicious of his woman sleeping with anything that has dick but claimed to be her brother. The foolish guy will come to my house 10am and the yeye woman will be masturbating for my daughter to see

The anointed Nanny No2, would say we ain't properly trained because we do not address her has deaconess and give her whatever she ask for. Meanwhile this woman is so disrespectful that I doubt anyone can live with her

No 3, ahahahah, wanted to scam us with her family problems after 1week of resumption to the extent of leaving my 7months baby at home for 7hours.. Choi, I don suffer

No 4, Here I was praising God for final bus/stop only for her to start causing issues between me and my BIL, claiming bros finishes the soup that I Cook every week, never calling with the call credit given to her and was been very disrespectful to me. Mind you, this is the woman I give her 5k allowance every 2weeks, minus toiletries, hairdo and orishirishi

Finally I got a sensible one and got to find out she was HIV+ after she started falling sick,
      But I ain't loosing this one. I have adopted her as long as she eat well ( which is the only issue for now) and takes her drugs.

Note that all this nannies can't say I didn't do them well, but some just choose to be in responsible.

Don't say my child is at risk of HIV, are they not mother's with HIV, who take care of there kids themselves.
      If I tell her to go, won't that be making issues worst for her, when I can give her all the love and support she needs now.

Well she is my neighbor and am loving her like myself. Hopefully she doesn't let me regret. Amen

13. I remember when I was 7 yrs, we were so poor that food was a luxury and mum send us to one of the most costliest nursery school then in my state as she always dreamt of her children have the best education with the rich too. So every kobo was channel to our education. And as such we lived in a compound that has pit toilet and food was luxury.

We had one matured househelp then. I was this so quiet, loved by all kid. One day I came back from school tired of walking from very far distance to a home I know sure there won't be food unless mum comes back to the embrace of a dry bread in the hands of our help to me. Awww Anty for me? She smiled I said yes, me that was loved by all thought na because of that oh started munching it all n drank water, the bread was dry and it was harmattan period so I didn't put much thought to it. Immediately she started laughing that she carried the bread behind the pit toilet and near we do pour refuge then. You can imagine such a place. I cried and tried vomiting for where?

Mum came back from work we told her. ( Mum then was fierce kia, I thank God for gospel it has moulded her into an amazing woman). Mum called her inside the house, locked the door and throw the key under the bed that is filled with boxes and etc. The beating she gave her, no entrance to the house, see neighbors begging. After beating her to her satisfaction, she then turn the bed upside down, remove key n told her to put everywhere in place and then pack her bags and leave. Mum then was so protective of us, you touch her kids, you touch her. Since then no more wicked househelp. Sorry for any typo I'm at a wedding I didn't pro read

1. Kamnukwa u didn't pro readπŸ˜’,akuko Mike aje...

14. Bring the stories coming biko...

15. Not a fan of househelps...will read comments

16. Had one that was fond of forcing my siblings and I to take naps.. She nearly killed us with floggings in the name siesta time. Little did we know she was having a neighbour's son over every afternoon for knacks.
    So that's how I nearly got beat to death on account of f**k...

1. Shakara oh am so sorry but I just had to laugh out here Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa OMG!!!?

17. Not a fan of househelp biko.... I just have a cleaning lady that comes in the mornings, and leave in the evening... and that is because I run my business from home and have a toddler..

18. Caught my dad fuck many of our maids the only one that refuse his advances is aunty chinasa he always beat her, but thanks be to God for blessing her.

1. Your father is a sexual predator and a rapist. He deserves to be jailed.

19. No story to tell.Haven’t had any wicked househelp.I guess we have just been lucky.

‘’Life isn’t perfect but your outfit can be’’

@desleekcouture.

20. I've never had a house help. Too many scary stories about them

21. My house girl that year beat the nonsense out of me for no reason as a child....gave us cold food to it...in btw mother died,she gbensh papa ,case became terrible..she nearly kill me and my siblings...this made us flee from the houses papa built.she's married to him with kids and has a house/car to herself from papa..we dey street like son of nobody..still looking for a way to survive. story of my life.

1. She killed yo momma...period.

2. Format loading....

3. My dear only time will tell if she killed momma.God no dey forget person..Anon 19:31 which bloody format is loading??Pray this doesn't happen to you!

22. My neighbor Mr Emeka and his wife had twin daughters so it was so hard for them. So they employed a house help to help with chores and market runs, not knowing that the house help was a runs girl. She was always burning food on fire because she was always on the phone talking. Her phone was hot line. When they eventually asked her they found out that she had 3 phones and a car so at night she leaves the house when they are asleep. They paid her for her services and told her to leave. They told my mom we are looking for househelp not runs girl!

1. An agent brought one to my house. She was carrying her box and designer handbag with a driver that was driving her and her 'sister + brother' up and down. The way her eyes were roving and appraising everything in my house was a no no. Giving me the 'I was born to do househelp job' answers to my questions didn't help matters. Her fresh Cornrow and failed attempt to look like a househelp was just annoying. Told her that I would get back to her. The agent later apologised and confessed that she used to live in 1004. I guess she had accommodation problem and decided to look for househelp job. I was so mad at the agent, that was the last I called him.

23. We had a maid that would make us do her chores when we were on holidays.if we challenged her she would write our names and put in a pocket of her skirt in her box (she claimed it was her jazz)after which she would ask us to look at our legs,that they were swelling.we would have to cry and apologize then give her things like chocolates,biscuits and drinks.when it was time for my parents to return from work she would take us to a calendar at the dinning and read what was written in Chinese(no one must talk,if anyone talks his mouth shall be padlocked and the key thrown into the ocean)this went on for months until I was finally able to tell my mum cause i was tired of always giving her my meat.My mum beat us for being very silly and not informing her what was going on.the maid was beaten then sent away.I have never had a maid cause i can't trust my home in the hands of anyone but myself.Thank goodness my husband works from home so my kid always has someone home when he I back from school.

24. My sister maid always wear her and her hubby clothes when my sis went to work.then gateman will be snapping her.same thing gateman did she will be smoking gateman.las Las my sis wanted to make call and said let her borrow her phone na so she did not understand the phone and was pressing up ND down that's how she saw it

1. Lol, from making calls to gallery. Aunty talk true.

25. wow...things dey happen o