Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senate President Saraki Pours Encomium On Crooner Davido...

Friday, February 15, 2019

Senate President Saraki Pours Encomium On Crooner Davido...

Senate President Bukola Saraki seems to be impressed with your favourite crooner Davido......

He Tweets..........

''I am quite impressed with the great work that @iam_Davido is doing with #DefendYourVote across the nation. As we are 1 day away from #NigeriaDecides, I call on all young Nigerians with PVCs to come out and vote so that their voices and choices can be heard''.

24 comments:

1. Very soon sef...

Babe anya gi? Ole way...

2. I was gonna say this. Politics "fits" him

3. You’re late to this idea. He’s been saying it for a while.

4. Nigeria political ground is now for empty head that hv no plan for the country. Davido join politics??? This country is a joke indeed. No wonder nothing seem to be working.

5. Enter your reply...you are correct brother

2. Well deserved!
    Stella did you watch the Valentine video of him and Chy baby? Awwww.. So romantic

1. @fan,see your ogoo oh hahaha...

2. Oh I just saw the post. SDK why make such post yesterday that I slept early? I would have been all over the post😂

Cisca Davido na our confirmed in-law. Yoruba Angel

3. Ofcourse it is easy and safe for davido to be shouting. Do you expect other nigerian acts who worked their way to the top and dont have wealthy and influential parents to die ontop nothing? you better vote for your future and stop waiting for these artiste to influence you.

4. He had better go and complete his NYSC program to avoid future gbege when he joins

5. And this guy will have job connections o

6. God bless you Anonymous 10:50.I just read people's comments and shake my head.

7. Why won't he support him, is he not one of those people laundering money for them?

8. Enter your comment...gud one guy

9. Empty headed Davido in politics is wired. Someone who has kids out of wedlock? He better go and complete the NYSC he left 2 days after registration.

10. shut up. young guys always hating on Sucessful niggas