Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Sunday Post...

Sunday, February 03, 2019

Spontaneous Sunday Post...

#sunday #churchday #miraclesandtestimoniesabound #coldsunnyday #nafludeyrushushere #goodtidings #itissometinesdifferentwhenyoulookaway #goodmemories #thegoodtimeswillnotlast #thebadtimeswillnotlast #shoutouttothosewhomonitorthehasttagcounter #shoutouttothosewhodont #noteverysundaycomeswiththesun

Na wah.........I hail!!!!

This Cold Weather comes with making one sleep like a baby,ah ah!!!
Hope you slept well?..OMG Testimony post loading,cant go on without acknowledging God,oh NO!!........

The Chronicle poster of Saturday...You have a suitor from the Blog.....Someone really nice looking with a friend good job...lets call him financially stable..He wants to get to know you better and take the next step with you if things work out..........I think you should give it a try Babe,give it a try!

Hmmm i just noticed all the good guys on this Blog are hiding ...Please if you are a man of Marriageable age and seeking a woman to walk the boulevard with,please send me a mail to post inside in house News and let God direct that woman your way.....

Yesterday I promised to take the Bambinos out to shop and for Lunch but the weather was horrible and snowing all day...I couldn't edge out of the promise and had to go out despite not feeling so well..it was a good trip and i had the best Chinese rice ever and i kept saying how delicious it was and thanking the Bambi's for forcing me out and now they say i owe them a favour each for this....huh?

These boys ooh,you can never win with them!!!..Do you guys agree that i owe them Favours or not?#waffy!!!

Have a great day ya'all!!!

Kisses!!!

161 comments:

1. Good morning and happy Sunday BVS..

I don't go to church anymore and I'm so happy about it... I stay at home to read my Bible and pray.... I lived with a Pastor during my secondary school days and I saw a lot of things... How can you tell people to FAST and I will get meat pie and malt and you will tell me, meat pie and malt ain't food.

I went to another big church that has branches everywhere, have been there for 10years, same thing. Thank God I left last year December... I ain't doing again mbok

1. Yeah right.... If you can fast and pray on your own better. Do what makes you happy and don't listen to those hypocrites that would come here to judge you🙄

2. Dear sonia the people in church are humans and as such have short comings besides no church is perfect.Please i like you to have rethink and this time keep your gaze on the cross cause that is where you find the perfection and peace you sick.Humans will be Humans

3. Chronicle poster of Saturday if I were you ,I won't give that guy asking out on SDK a second thought. He's a gold digger. He's probably interested in you bcos bcos you said you earn above 400k monthly. Shine your eyes babe,and shine it very well

4. My dear, I am at home.

I haven't stepped into a church in over 10 years.
      I have no intention of doing so, unless I find one that genuinely worships God and not something else.

Until that time of Godot, I will continue worshipping God in Truth and Light.
      Seek out his Word and practice daily and God will continue to abundantly bless me.
      With all your so called 'churches' and 'ministries' and 'prayer centres' and 'spiritual platforms' your country is not even on the edge of civilization.

Untop of all your 'big big prayers' fa??
      #smh

5. Chronicle poster of yesterday, please do not listen to anonymous 0820. Contact the guy like Stella stated. Get to know him first. Bad belly!! Jealousy Jeloma.

6. Same here, stopped going to church. I stau at home read the Bible and pray, what's the point of going to church where they do things contrary to what is written in the Bible and annoying yourself when you see these annoying attitudes being displayed, how would you be able to serve God with clean heart.

7. Just a quick question.
      Did you stop going to school because some or most of the lecturers are fornicators, adulterers, cheats, evil or bribe collectors?
      Did you also stop looking for work cos most CEOs have the above reasons?
      In as much as your reasons are genuine, God will NEVER ask u to FORSAKE THE GATHERING OF OURSELVES TOGETHER AS A CHURCH.
      Not all churches are of God, not all also are of the devil.

Even the complain you made, didn't God bless the people in that church? Didn't He answer their prayer and fasting?
      Even if a church is a church of satan and a child of God is there (unknown to him/her) God will come for that His child and answer his/her prayer and protect him/her.
      God is not a respecter of persons. Whatsoever a man soeth, that shall he also reap. Be it Pastor or member.
      So, God at his time will bring judgement upon the fake or deceiver Pastor and the church.

Just so you know, the devil just got you where he wants you to be.
      Go look for a bible believing church and join, while you continue your prayer and fasting and studying of the word at home.

8. Who said she earns over 400k? You people and lies are like 5&6. Comprehension zero yet you claim to be intelligent.

Chronicle poster please don't listen to the voice of Satan in human form. Try your luck because God works in mysterious ways

9. Anon, and Jael, pls try a foursquare Church before giving up totally. Preferably a small family church. Not pako church oh, but the ones that have not blown to the level of you know who.

Foursquare Churches are the only churches to the best of my knowledge that rarely disappoint

10. Despite all, i love and I’m sticking to my Catholic Church. They are no saints but the priests and doctrine never ceases to preach showing Love , helping the poor and needy in our midst and being Selfless. That’s the major reason I go to Church.

11. Shut up Catholic Church yen yen yen. And they do not preach love in Pentecostal Church abi? Sonia stop deceiving yourself...no Church is perfect and you will just find yourself in hell before you realize that. They is why it is called the body of Christ, church is there for a reason. You must fellowship with other brethren whether you like it or not...church is not a big building or plenty people. So a time will come in your christian walk you will meet with other Christians, that is already a church...you will always have bad eggs, satan was a bad egg, Judas was a bad egg...no true believer will ever forsake the assembly of other believers cos God has put gifts and callings in each of us for the benefits of others in the body of Christ...if you go to church cos of how others behave then you will always move from one church to the other..no church is perfect....madam eka stop deceiving yourself about foursquare..so all your meme era are saints? Be living in fools paradise

2. Baba to da Orun meje
    To si da sanmon meje
    Aiye lo se ekedoogun
    Iyin ni f'oruko Re

Ijinle loro na
    Awamaridi si ni
    Ijinle loro na
    Awamaridi si ni

Onibuore send buyers my way today

Adanimagbagbe let big sales come to me this new week

Amin

1. There’s money in this country o
      You need to see the restaurant that is owned by Aisha buhari... later they will be forming rubbish, a nice Chinese restaurant

2. Amen and amen ,omo emi kan na ni wa either you're Cherubim or Celestial ,though i am AYO NI O.

Olorun Moses Orimolade at I SBJ Oshoffa ma gbadura was lodun yi loruko Jesu.

Don't miss The Comforter in July.

3. Amin

Emi awon Woli ko ni fi wa sile.

Glad to see you sis omo emi

Olorun SBJ Oshoffa and Moses Orimolade akawa ye

I'll love to be there

HALLELUJAH! AYO NI O!

4. Amin

Emi awon Woli ko ni fi wa sile.

Glad to see you sis omo emi

Olorun SBJ Oshoffa and Moses Orimolade akawa ye

I'll love to be there

HALLELUJAH! AYO NI O!

3. One of the worse thing that ever happened to me in life, was trying to fix that which can never be fixed and wasn't meant to be fixed. They were my greatest undoing. Truly, some broken things needs to stay broken.

1. You're so right Teejay.

Lately,I have resigned to letting God having His way,I won't stress myself unnecessarily but will just keep praying and trusting God for His best at His time for me.

2. Sure Tjay, some things are meany to be left alone.
      Good morning bvs

4. Baba to da Orun meje
    To si da sanmon meje
    Aiye lo se ekedoogun
    Iyin ni f'oruko Re

Ijinle loro na
    Awamaridi si ni
    Ijinle loro na
    Awamaridi si ni

Onibuore send buyers my way today

Adanimagbagbe let big sales come to me this new week

Amin

5. What can I use to whiten my eyes?they are really Brown and I dnt like it tnks

1. I don't have white eyes too, and I love my eyes like that o😁

2. You can use charcoal. It does wonders. @Blessed Princess

3. Drink more water.

4. @peaceful if she smokes the whole of south east she will go on hibernation

5. Eat a lot of citrus fruits, drink more water, cut down your meat consumption, stick to just chicken and fish if you can, eat more green leafy vegetables, wear sunglasses when you are out in the sun.

6. Use Visin. These BVs sef.

7. Tnks to d reasonable ones that responded.the rest of you are mad!waka. My eyes look like someone who smokes weed but av never tasted that thing in my life.some pple find the eyes sexy tho😌

8. 12:44 I am not mad.
      I rebuke and return your words back into your life.
      Words ar powerful.
      But you wouldn't know since you use your mouth like a sewer.
      Your eyes and mouth kuku resemble.
      The three of you kuku resemble.

6. Good morning Blog FAM... Have a blessed day...

7. Good morning my people
    @martins I have not been able to use my blog I'd to comment for weeks ,it bringing error message, what could be the problem? I use an opera mini browser
    Bv Lush

8. Without God in our life, our week would be SUNDAY(SINDAY),MONDAY(MOURNDAY),TUESDAY(TEARSDAY),WEDNESDAY(WASTEDAY) ,THURSDAY(THIRSTDAY) ,FRIDAY (FIGHTDAY) & SATURDAY(SHATTEREDAY). 7days without God makes ONE WEAK (ONE WEEK).Place God first in your life this week and have a great week ahead!

9. Morning lovelies,issa beautiful day,@chronicle poster, abeg,grap the opportunity, may God lead us right,blessed Sunday to u all

1. Good morning my people! Good morning Stella! Happy Sunday! Am laughing here as am typing, Stella your kids are the RVP! Children especially boys are always full of drama. Boys are so delicate too. Poster just like Dada toyosi said grab the opportunity. Love can be found in unlikely places!

10. Without God in our life, our week would be SUNDAY(SINDAY),MONDAY(MOURNDAY),TUESDAY(TEARSDAY),WEDNESDAY(WASTEDAY) ,THURSDAY(THIRSTDAY) ,FRIDAY (FIGHTDAY) & SATURDAY(SHATTEREDAY). 7days without God makes ONE WEAK (ONE WEEK).Place God first in your life this week and have a great week ahead!

11. Good morning and Happy Sunday ♥♥

Thank you Lord Jesus for fighting for me always. Eseun baba.

Sonia my personal stalker,you know I love you 😘😘.

Stelllaaaaaaa, you sure owe them...They have a key to your mumu button I swear. Smart boys😂😂

So A man who was helped with 70m by kindhearted Nigerians for his sons surgery has absconded with the money. That's not a nice thing to do atall if this is true.

1. I think there's more to that story,if only we can look deep and search for the man in question first,what money will cause in this world sha.

2. I beautiful Mami 💕💕💕💕 and I won't stop stalking you 😂😂😂😂happy sunday to you and yours... I love you more

3. I heard the guy ran away, didn't believe it oh... So it's true, now he will spoil things for genuine people...

4. Wait fess, ran away? He left his kid and ran away???
      Hian!! I fear who no fear some Nigerians..

5. I don’t want to believe he did run away with the money and if he did, the little angels of that little child will forever haunt him, taking away his peace of mind & any form of positivity that would have come his way. I just want to believe he didn’t. Lord take care of Benia ☹️😔

12. it a cold morning right here, please where can I get affordable akube clothes ,jean, bags and gown in Lagos please help me

1. I know a very good akube seller in egbeda... call me let me hook you up. You will thank me later.

13. I have received my 1gb data from IsaacBaba, thanks a lot, I really appreciate it.
    Good morning and happy Sunday to you all.

14. Good morning .So this is how Dad Toyosi's chased some people away from the blog. @Blessed Princess

1. *How Daddy Toyosi's Testimony chased some people away from the blog*. @Blessed Princess

15. Beautiful sunday morning. No church today. Inec training ends today.
    Your bambinos have your mumu button.
    Have a blessed day everyone.

16. Happy New month people.. This year is gonna be better.

Good morning

17. Blessed morning bvs
    Off to church

18. Good morning everyone ,I need suggestions on churches around dalemo after Ota shop rite , I attend Mfm but am not really into it , am a CAC lady , please can you suggest churches around there ,even if it not CAC am new here ,Stella please post.

1. Redeem full temidire there,even inside that Dalemo self,i know about one foursquare and Redeem in same street ,all the best

19. Stella for SnM, can you allow those of us who wish to use an email to do so.

I'm not comfortable with putting my personal number on the Internet, especially since its tied to my BVN and I don't want anyone stalking or harassing me.

I would much prefer creating an email solely for this exercise (its free)

I hope you consider this.

1. Why not get a new line specifically for that. It's better that way.

2. Go and buy another line for the purpose. Sim card is just #300. Use it to communicate until you are convinced you have found your choice. And if you don't find anyone, well, you can now remove it from your phone and keep it till the next time you will need it. That is what I do. Even santa post, I buy a new sim card, before someone will bring my Facebook pictures to the blog.

3. 8:48/8:37

I don't care about how much a sim card costs
      If you had actually comprehended what I wrote, I asked for the option of creating an email for this.

It's not up to you to determine what is easier/convenient for me.
      I would not be silly enough to do that to you or anybody else.

It's a question of choice.
      If the owner of th platform agrees, that's fine.
      If they do not agree that's also fine.

If people wish to buy sim cards and register them with their names, photos and others personal information, that's fine.
      I don't wish to.

I hope that this is very very clear now.

4. I like u already anon. People just like seeing things from their view. Don't thinking his person would have think out it thoroughly

5. 10.19. You are rude and arrogant. The suggestions up there were open and friendly. Why not just stay off s n m completely?

#comeandbeatme

6. The anon isn't rude in my opinion.

Hey anon 8:08/10:19. You good?

7. So you that think and comprehend fine thinks someone serious will have the time communicating with you on mail always? How do you even chat through email? Or finally won't you still give out the number or you will be communicating through mail all through? People like you are the reasons when we see questions on the blog we overlook or skip them. With this mindset I doubt if you won't be a nag in a relationship.

8. Hi Teejay,

I'm really dazed at your 12:19 comment. Some of us actually dig mailing system.

I give you an example: I had a pen pal for 2 years before finally meeting one on one.

Funnily, during the period we mailed each other, I didn't know he was overseas, or maybe I just wasn't paying attention.

He'd be awake when I'm sleeping and sleeping when I'm up and about until he called my attention to it. He later told me he liked that I wasn't all over him (as per abroad guy).

Despite the time difference, we still found time to engage each other and keep the friendship alive.

If the anon is requesting mails be approved, I can engage with that.
      There are people I communicate with via email. I'm totally cool with as I never requested number save for a peculiar person.

So yes, I believe "someone serious" would find time communicating via email.

Cheers!

9. Anon 10:19
      Pls stay away from s & m
      Remain in your singleness biko. Don't come and add to the number of uncouth girls chatting with our men. Email kee you dere. Go and search for a partner elsewhere.
      Must you register the new sim card with your real names and personal details? Ewu

10. BV chocolate is using style to advertise herself. side eyes

11. Chocolate, I'm doing great! Thanks.

@ 12:19 Basic common sense should tell you that an email is for initial contact.
      Basic common sense.
      If both parties feel comfortable in exchanging numbers eventually, that's fine.

What is your business with how people choose to want to communicate here?
      Have you nothing else to focus on in life?

What is your business with how I'll be in a relationship?
      How you finished organising your life and found a way to add value to now start worrying about me?

The sad part is you don't even know how absolutely dense you sound.

Please skip my comments.

They can never ever ever be directed at you because you can never ever ever have anything sensible to offer me.

I don't enjoy the fact that I'm expending energy talking to a wall.
      Especially since in clear English I have to note again that I directed my comments solely to the owner of this blog not to random riff raff who are incapable of minding whatever exists as their business.

20. Everyone around me is shouting heat! heat! But I'm actually feeling cold, I'm heating water to bath now sef, am I alright? Maybe I should treat malaria

1. Lucky you, i had to add ice to my bath water last night. Thank God they decided to give us light

2. Or Ur thyroid is malfunctioning. U better go do thyroid function test and take it to the doc. Talking from experience

21. it a spontaneous motioning, I noticed my urge for sex has gone down ,what can I do, and am a GTC mum, I know that is why have not gotten pregnant no regular sex, my husband too should be blame , he doesn't handle me well, he love only the boring missionary style

1. Are you not the woman in your marriage? If your husband is boring then you bring the spice. If he is down then you be happy, if he is restless then you be the constant one. If you practice being more affectionate with each other your drives will come back. Many of you act like you are roommates and then wonder where the love and excitement in the marriage went. You are husband and wife not freaking roommates! Go read the Songs of Solomon if you need inspiration..mtschhw.

2. So your husband should handle you like pestle pounding fufu inside mortar ba?? You that know all the other styles why don’t you handle him well.

3. Madam,please buy coconut(#100) and date(100) munch together at leisure,do this often and few hours before,give daddy too😂
      Thank me later!!

22. morning guys. hope y'all slept well.
    *yawns*

*goes back to sleep*

23. Happy Sunday to all our Godly Christians who are preaching the gospel of our Lord Jesus Christ out there.
    Wishing all the singles ready to mingle all the best.
    The anon that want to go for nursing anaesthesia,yes,you can specialize in nursing anaesthesia after 3yrs of diploma in nursing..
    Wishing you all the best.
    No church for me today.. The call I did yesterday was hectic. We didn't sit down nor eat self from 8pm till 5am. O&G can be crazy mehnn.

24. Good morning sdk and bvs,preparing for church, sdk your bambinos deserve anything they want jare,here is an opportunity for you chronicle poster shine your eyes sha.

25. You Nigerians are stupidly and blindly sentimental ! Now Monday has scammed all of you with a fake sick baby story and collected your hard earned cash, what a shame, nobody asked for doctor’s report, no one followed him to a proper teaching hospital to verify this story, una just begin donate like say dem swear for una ! What a pity, what a shame, what a scandal, when genuine people come to u for help, you chase them away like a dog that has fleas, now Satan has scammed you all in broad daylight and with your eyes wide open, I feel so sorry for the people that donated because there is absolutely no blessing in it for you all, you should investigate matters properly before jumping on it mindlessly.

1. My money is there oo
      I leave him with God... Looking at that child was sad. So he scammed Nigerians. Choi

2. The money wasn't paid into his account na,even if it is paid there,you think he can walk away with such huge money alone? We need to get to the root of this

3. Shaddap! Anybody who would use a sick baby story to get money is due some bad karma. Ppl give out of the kindness of their hearts, if the beggar is lying then they have to reap what they have sown. So if this person does not already have a baby when they do they will get a sick baby, and if they already have a healthy baby then that kid will eventually get sick.

4. Why don't you people wait a little bit more, get all the details before insulting Nigerians!

No one knows what is really happening behind closed doors yet.

Patient is a virtuou

5. This is funny o because I am just hearing and reading about this gist for the first time.

6. Dear aggressive anon, YOU have no right to insult or throw tantrums at people who went out of their way to make donations from THEIR pockets. If you didn’t make any donation, kindly save your hauty words for your generations. WE(yes I made donation and I don’t regret it) don’t need your bitter heart nor words. God who sees it all knows all. And yes WE will be blessed for extending a helping hand to a baby because we did it from our hearts. Whatever it is that has been eating you up, save it for your generation. If you have approached anyone for help and they didn’t assist that is because the EVIL in your heart was clearly on your face and no one wants to help a bitter and evil person. SAVE YOUR GADDAM BITTER WORDS FOR YOUR GENERATIONS to come. You are too bitter.

Stella please post this. Appreciate 😘💕

7. An 08:13

Don't mind them
      That serves them right. Let the scammers chop their money wella.
      If a genuine person in need begs them for money they will not give, instead they prefer to give to the ones with heart-wrenching pictures. Pictures that they go and get from somewhere.

8. Nigerians this this that,dubious people are EVERYWHERE 🙄🙄🙄

9. Stella Nne Biko post my previous comment in reply to the anon that started the his thread. You enabled her comment for a reason so do the needful and enable the replies also. Appreciate 🙌🏼

10. 14.23 How would people help you with this your entitlement attitude? Both you and the first anon are very entitled people. No one owes you anything and people have a right to give whoever they choose to give to, it is THEIR money and so you have no right to decide who or how they spend it on.

26. I don't know what some people on this blog think they are. You will mail them,they will read it and ignore. More than a month now, no reply. Yes I enabled the read app so I know it has been read.
    Not their fault, I don't blame them at all. Mstheeeeew

27. Stayed up to watch the duplex.chai Stella very stipud movie.esp d end.so he was tormeting his own step daughter.made her loose pregnancy she fought had to get.mike did not know his own bil.so many fakness. Bone them not see and yet spiritualist say them must see bone.las Las property of first son become step daughter own.hopless drama.both my data and mb wasted

1. Very annoying movie. How can you kill your grandson

2. Very annoying movie. Most Nigerian movies are just so annoying. Mtcheww

3. I watched the movie yesterday too. The scary scenes were quite scary tho, especially when it was tormenting Omoni. Then became funny when he started tormenting Mike.

Anyways it would have been a good story if they had not ruined it with the ending.

Don't regret the 472mb I used to download it tho cos I like Mike and I like Omoni

4. Any movie I see omoni I will just click next. They don’t think critically before putting a movie out there. She doesn’t act real. Too much fakeness.
      I like the fact she’s a hustler but what is worth doing is worth doing well.
      I watched one on ROK yesterday featuring Iyabo Ojo she was forming accent up and down. It was so irritating abeg

28. Morning you all and happy Sunday.. Data received, thanks so much bv FINNY,God bless you.

29. It was also a cold night here @stella devil has been wispering to me not to go to church today but he lied.soon get ready for second service.

May those of us job hunting pick up our employment letter this week.Amen

30. one day of Favour from God itz more than 10years of labour.
    Good morning

31. Good morning lovelies. Chai I’ve not been to church this year. I moved to another state and I attended this church thrice last year and na so so money the pastor Dey preach. No word of God dey follow me go house. No so so partnerships, this and that. God pls show me a good place here where I can worship you and be satisfied Biko. For now I dey pray for my house

1. Is it not big and flashy church that you people run to? Small church that breach the bible you will not attend. You will be going to beautiful churches. My dear it's money that they use to maintain them.

32. Happy Sunday Stella and bvs
    I enjoyed reading the in house gist yesterday on childbirth. My only ish with childbirth is the fact that my breasts are fallen. Chai my small pecky breasts are now facing down, was thinking they will grow bigger and fuller but mine were only big during breastfeeding and after I stopped, they gradually went back to their former small size but with extra gift of looking down. Thank God all the same, children are great blessings.

1. How 'down' is 'down' are they the type that are swinging by your belly button or can majestically rest on your knees??

I would have recommended something but I don't know how far your erm ministry has gone.
      *scratches head.

2. There is still hope. Eat enough fruits and drink water. Use bra to hold up your breast while you feed your baby.

3. Packaging is important ma'am,then I think with time it gets better!!

33. Pls what can I use on my edges oo. I’m currently like mama iyabo (no edges) I have used hair wonder but no difference my people. It might work for other people tho

1. I use India hemp hair cream for my edges and it works well for me but you need to give it time.

2. Cut ur hair very low and start growing it all over again, then stop making Ghana weaving and braids generally.

3. I know of castor oil, it worked for me.

Some people swear by chebe but I have never tried it.

4. At anon 10:37 I’ve cut the hair ooo.... the empty space is still staring at me. At least let me be able to rock my low cut in peace na. Na who I offend abeg? Lol

34. Happy Sunday everyone

Remember when you kneel down before God he stands up for you,And when he stands up for you,No one can stand up against you

35. Imagine that Lil boy who they raised 70m for under 48hours.the father has absconded with the money.my neighbor opposite me invited me for dedication.dont really feel like going.and he has never entred my house.i and hubby has been there like four times.yet they come and see my neighbor in my compound.even wen my daughter was sick.the wife never came to check on us.cos hubby gave baby money.any little thing they want to invite us.fake love.me I will go to my church by ten.goodmorning all..thinking of the lie to lie

1. Please you guys should stop spreading rumors. Did you call him????? Did you read where people put calls across to him and he gave the reason why he blocked some so called ‘helpers’. Why would they offer to assist in creating awesomeness then come behind to ask him for cut from the money that is meant to be used for his son’s treatment. Did you read that? Always quick to spread lies about people. God help y’all and I pray you don’t find yourself in such situation. *clicks tongue* 😏😒

2. See pettiness, do me I do you. If you don't want to go, then say you are not available, why lie?

36. Suitor for the chronicle poster? Hmmmn. Be careful.. I hope this "suitor" wouldn't feel he is doing you a favour, cuz he knows you are at a vulnerable point.
    In my opinion, take some time off and heal.. Make yourself happy. Don't just move on to another person.. Falling in love should be spontaneous.. Get to know your partner on a platonic level.
    You'll be fine luv.

1. the guy may end up blackmailing her emotionally,with her whole chronicle

37. Martini please how do I put off my shutter sound on iPhone 6+. Even when the phone is on silent mode the camera sound still makes noise. I hate that I can take pictures without disturbing the whole community with the shutter sound. I’ve checked settings too, nothing like that. Biko help me

1. It’s not only martini. Ask margarita too.
      Martin, your name has hereby changed to martini

2. 😂😂😂😂😂 anon you is wickid 🤣

3. Lol anon u no well oooo 😃😄😄😃

4. You could get some suggestions on silencing the camera from Google .

38. Goodmorning and happy sunday

39. Happy Sunday guys. Stella you owe them for enjoying the outing more than them😂😂😂😂your boys eh

40. Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog!

I'm having issues commenting, maybe I need to change my phone again cos, I really don't know what the problem is.

I have a new favourite song and its called: Aka Jehovah.

Stella, you owe them one more treat, lol.your boys are smart and they have your mumu button😀😀😀😀😀

A lot is happening in the world... Parents should please pay good attention to their kids... Don't concentrate on the female kids alone, there are lots of wolfs 🐺 now going after male kids. It has been going on like forever.

If anybody touches my kid inappropriately, I will kill the person, I don't care who the monster is.

Single parent should also learn to put their kids first, yes it's good to have fun. But, don't bring the man/woman home just yet.
    Take your time to know and understand their character and personality.
    Don't use your hand to destroy the life of your kid(s).

Life is beautiful

41. no church for me today, couldn't sleep all night because of backache.

una goodmorning

42. Good morning and a beautiful Sunday to us all. To God be the glory forevermore.

43. No church today,Inec training ends today.

44. Spent the whole of yesterday in Oshodi market. I'm too tired o. I really thank God, business is picking up. God is truly faithful. Shout out to Lagos shopper and our Lagos Bvs,you guys are the real MVPs. This town is crazy

45. So they now call people asking them if they have their PVC and who they want to vote for? Someone called me asking about these, how is it your business with who I'll vote for? You want buy my vote? Smh. With the response she got, I'm sure she won't try my number ever again. Naija I hail!

Happy Sunday everyone.

46. Hello bvs
    I wish us blessings as we enter a new week.
    Beloved good morning how is your health now?
    I was the anon under you yesterday talking about my phone that can't work with screenshot app and suggested email. I sent you a mail already. Be strong

1. So why were you hiding under anon??
      El O el.

47. Stella give the bambinos all that they need. Truly they probably just wanted to spend some quality time with you away from your computer and so you can focus 100% on them. Childhood is the shortest period of life so do all you can to let them have good memories and enjoy it to its fullest.

Stop eating all that greasy food you love to eat so much, start thinking about your health and welfare. You ain't no spring chicken no more so greasy rice should not be your thing should be a couple times a year thing for you. Make a commitment to get your sexy back in 2019.

1. Some of you just have no manners. Is it your greasy food? You the spring chicken, is it a guarantee for life? Mschew.

2. Anon 18:54,shut your arse. Is it your comment? You the old fowl want everybody to be like you. Some of you love to see ppl looking their worst so you can feel better about yourselves. You did not see where I also wrote: "make a commitment to get your sexy back in 2019." Obviously, I know she still has fabulous there and want her to be her best self. Why should she not be a milf, a hot and healthy mama.

3. Keep quiet there, did she tell you she is not healthy? Aproko. Is it your body, did she tell you she wants to be a MILF. Learn to mind your business and stop dishing unsolicited advice no one asked you for. Mschew.

4. Useless unsolicited advice if I may add 😁

5. Oops, look like I struck a nerve. Watchu gonna do about it?

Stella, stop eating all that greasy food you love to eat so much, start thinking about your health and welfare. You ain't no spring chicken no more so greasy rice should not be your thing, should only be a couple times a year thing for you. Make a commitment to get your sexy back in 2019.

48. Yes, Stella you owe them cos if they didn't force you, despite the weather, you would have missed out on the Chinese fried rice. And you wouldn't have known sef :)

49. What makes one a bv, just reading consistently or interacting consistently with other bvs

1. Interacting consistently I believe

2. @psyllium No.
      Make sure you cause wahala.
      Plenty ijogbon.
      Make noise.
      If you can knock heads together l packer and broom, do it.
      Be known for something eg, begging,lieing, plenty unnecessary talk that has no head or tail, play the victim so people will always pity you, write plenty epistles about what happened in 1810 with Papa Nnamdi and Mama Nkechi, write articles whether e make sense or e no make sense, sha dey write dey go.

No dey do mwuen mwuen for here o, e no go pay you kaka.

Your strategy must be tight uanastan?

Ehn I for say make you ask the professionals here for better tips but I no wan make from clap begin enter shaku shaku.

I wish you well.

50. Good morning Stella and BVs. Happy Sunday to us all

Omeh, thank God for your business that is picking up.

Stella, you owe your Bambinos.

51. where ladybug day abeg? not seen her comments lately

52. Good morning lovelies... Hpy Sunday to u all...

53. No church today oh. Migraine headache wan finish me. Any natural remedy pls

54. I'm suddenly addicted to chewing charcoal. Any side effect please

1. are you serious, pls check the mental disorder that might be considered under

2. It is actually a good addiction. Google will enlighten you more.

3. Under pressure the charcoal will turn to diamond. Your millions are coming

4. Dede, you unfortunate retard. It's you that has the mental disorder. Don't go and read your books. Idiot.
      @Jessi, thanks I have but I need personal experiences.

55. Good afternoon everyone.
    Chronicle poster,try and reach out to the bv who wants to know you but commit everything in prayers and God will see you through. I wish you the best.
    Stella, grant the bambinos request.They deserve the best from their mama!

56. Please I live in kaduna and I want to ask if there is any saloons or beauty shop that install semi permanent eye extension/ lashes.please it's urgent.