Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Student Dies After His Fellow Student Allegedly Breaks His Head With A Big Stone...

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Student Dies After His Fellow Student Allegedly Breaks His Head With A Big Stone...

This story just breaks my heart.....Oh Lord,WHY?

"HE DIED BECAUSE OF THE STUDENTS ENVY AND THE TEACHER'S CARELESSNESS.

THIS is Emmanuel Chukwuebuka Nnanna , a Jss 1 student at Dennis Memorial Grammar School Onitsha, A native of Oburo Ogwa in mbaitoli LGA, Imo state. He died on Tuesday 12th February 2019 by a large stone thrown to crush his head from the school dormitory window by his fellow envious student. This happened after school hours, the victim was said to finished eating in the school cafeteria, fetched water with his gallon kept the water in his corner and came outside to play football. 

He met two students playing football, asked if he can join them and the two boys playing the football told him to wait for they are playing turn by turn . While waiting and watching them a mischievous student carried a large stone they used to hold the dormitory door, targeted the victim from upstairs and hit the large stone on his head. The victim fell down immediately and become unconscious. The two boys playing the football carried him to the school clinic, there was no equipment to handle his case there so one of the clinic attendance carried him out the school gate and started looking for keke, he got one took him to general hospital Onitsha where no treatment was given to him. They latter took him to iyi enu hospital when he has already bled to death. 

While all these was going on, they did not contact his father, Kanayo hospital and other private hospitals are very close to DMGS, instead of them to take him there as his case is emergency, they rushed him to general and then far away iyi enu because it's Anglican hospital. Just like that an innocent boy that lost his mother when he was only three years, a super intelligent boy with multiple talent died because of his fellow students envy and school management carelessness.RIP junior blood."

Copied from Facebook user, Mizta Nnamdi

*I hope whoever is responsible for this pays for their crime...This is so wrong!!!!

35 comments:

1. So this fine dude just wasted. What a pity.

1. I once worked in a school where a student put chemicals from the science lab into another students water bottle. Because he envied the girl cos she transfered from another school to dethrone him as best student.
      These kids were just in year 9 which is our JSS3. If not for his friend that knew about it,hid the bottle and reported to the teachers. The girl wld have been harmed from the content.
      These are well to do kids. Because it was a British school here in Lagos. Can't even remember what happened after.

2. The girl is my cousin's child, they relocated from London , and start scholling at one British school st lekki, trust my cousin she shake down the school. They suspended the boy, but she said if they don't expel the boy she will withdraw her kids, and the whole media house will be called for them. It was bad market for them.
      The did the necessary immediately , but after the tremendous she still withdraw her kids and send them to ghana.
      Because of bad blood BTW and the school.

3. Hmmmm nawa i don't blame your cousin. Wld have done same. That thing shocked me; a small boy of about 13 or so trying to poison his fellow student.
      I finished Nysc and left thereafter so can't even remember how it played out.

4. The people responsibly should face the wrath . Rip handsome!

2. This is so sad. May his soul RIP

3. This is a sad news on a Sunday
    Heartwrenching....Young Emmanuel, may you rest in peace. When the school itself is not safe.

Whoever did this should be punished.

4. Oh my God!!! This is so sad.Rip kid

5. That boy that dropped that rock should be sent to a remand home pls...

1. Remand home is too mild. The guilty ones are already murderers at this tender age. They should be dealt with so that they can have a taste of hell right here on earth.
      Wicked lots.
      May your sweet soul rest on.

6. Boarding house? A combination of the Good, the Bad and the Ugly.
    I have first hand experience, so I can relate. God is the only preserver of lives.
    Rest in God's bossom Boy.

7. Oh God help your children. May evil not come near us. May God console his family and give thembgracevto bear this loss. DMGS should not soil their reputation with this kind of thing. That is why I teach my children tolerance and how to accommodate others. I teach them to be kind to one another and I pray God will lead them right. Envy and jealousy is dangerous but it can be curtailed too. If we tolerate and appreciate each other,there will be no strife. God help us

8. kiksinteriors for your furniture and upholstery.. 0703500099724 February 2019 at 17:30

My little cousin in that school said they couldn't find the student that threw the stone at him.some were saying it was sent spiritually.

Different stories like that.

The boy's family and some village people came to the school all dressed like native doctors doing incantation where the stone fell.

And I heard the mother is late and the boy is very brilliant.

May God grant his soul eternal rest and let perpetual light shine upon him, Amen

9. I heard this story last Saturday the 16th on a radio station when a woman who is an aunty to the boy called to relate the incident. She said on getting to the school that it seems the school authority claimed the boy was hit on the head by the ball they were playing with and they questioned what kind of ball was that that could break a head.
    The radio presenter asked if they reported to the police the woman said yes but it seems the police were dancing to the tune of the school. They didn't do any investigation, just closed the case. The radio guy told the lady the best thing to do is to get a lawyer involved and sue the school. The woman agreed and ended the call.

I never knew all these were what transpired, cos that day as the woman was calling, I didn't even know what to believe.
    God help them and RIP to the young lad.

10. Too much evil in this world. A secondary school boy has occupied his heart with so much envy. God dey!

11. Truly like the bible says, the heart of man is desperately wicked.RIP young blood

1. They should have taken him to a good hospital, even general hospitals get emergency section. Rip young man

12. RIP young lad. Justice must be served hot!

13. But why? How could someone drop a heavy stone on another from such a height? This is so heartbreaking.

14. He could've been taken to a nearer hospital.Why Iyi-enu hospital?.From Onitsha to Ogidi,where there are many private clinics and hospital in Onitsha.I tire for people ooh..RIP Boy.

15. This is really sad. May his soul rest in peace.

16. Stella you made me remember this , I cried the day I saw it on instablog my heart was broken

17. So sad 😪😥 rip to him..may your killers never find peace

18. Rip so sad, God let his killer or killers no no rest till they confess

19. Red chigozie Anieto is a very terrible man, my son was in ss2, in that school I had to withdraw him this term cos, many boy are pressuring him for homosexual act, even those caught in the act was covered by this same man, I had to sign the clearance form only for all the properties I bought for my son to got missed as in no single property not even plate, I told him to his face that this is not a school rather where you train criminals, all he knows is money, money yet the students don't feed well, they pay 15k for medical yet they don't have paracetamol, my son nearly died last term cos they refuse to sign his exit card,he was brought back to me unconscious, thank God am a nurse my story would have been different by now, I had to withdraw him immediately before they use my child for their evil power tussle politics,dmgs under that Rev chigozie Anieto is doomed

1. Ewoooo things are happening. Parents pls be very close to your kids,close enuf that they will be comfortable to report sexual harrasement to you. Just like Amacastle child above.
      Boys only/girls only school you have to be extra vigilant your enemies child isn't indoctrinated into homosexuality.
      Alot of this gay thing started from school,alot of seniors abuse the junior ones and then it becomes hard for the small boy to reprogramme himself because he has gotten use to homosexuality. They now start claiming I am born with it. Which is a lie.

2. Mothers please learn to act fast when your children tell you things. Withdrew my son from the hostel too cos of the stories I heard. Let's me see him daily and train him myself. I cannot shout. A 10 year old JS1 boy that was already seeing the way the senior boys were jumping fence, keeping girls, betting, smoking etc. Most hostels will mar rather than make any positive impact on these children. Times are bad and we need to so our part to protect our children

20. What was the culprit envious of?

21. DMGS has since lost it's glory. It will be hard to pursue this case cos they will do everything to cover it up especially their old boy association which is made up of the high and mighty in Anambra state, most big wigs in law in Onitsha and it's environs are old boys of Dengram with all their occultic activites.
    There are two murderers in thia case,the boy that threw the stone and the person who took this boy all the way from Onitsha to IYI ENU ogidi, another town all together cos of church politics. How do you take a bleeding person all the way to Ogidi?
    Kanayo Hospital gives excellent healthcare and is very close to the school, yet they took him yo iyienu. Why was his parents not contacted? Boarding schools these days is just hell.

22. May God console the parents of the kid. my kids no dey go boarding house. evil too much