Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs......

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Sunday Laughs......

29 comments:

1. This and that of yesterday really cracked me up.. thanks Stella and the BV that sent them.

2. hahahahahhahhaahah every time breast milk, i can imagine.

3. One corner biscuit not appropriate for children.
    That police station own got me. I can't bother myself going to police station abeg.

4. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. OMG the reply to the weather update πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ "we go still come" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Instagram slay mamas and papas. lol

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. That police station meme is dah bomb

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Partially invisible goat and forgiving the person you went to report got me laughing so hard. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. The last one got me rolling.kudos

12. Laffs on point. Thanks Stellz.

13. The last one oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. How come that goat is invisible?

15. The goat and the police own gat me so bad
    Edo people we hail oo

16. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. The gala leather joke is crazy, no be small make una come see oh. Laughed for quite a while.

18. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 0708471475410 February 2019 at 15:03

Hahahaha

19. aww Stella, you shall never cease to be happy. thanks for this and all the previous 'laughs'.