Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Sunday Spontaneous Post

#sunday #newweek #sosoraineverywhere #badweathergoodfriends #badfriendsgoodweather #Godalwayscomesthru #Godneverfails #Godisawesome #February10th #rememberance #innerpeace #hmmmm
#blessed #weaknotstoopid #ozuo

Good Morning oh!

Its a wet beautiful day and the smell of rain is awesome!

Yesterday I witnessed the most beautiful wedding proposal ever,it looked like a dream and i almost helped the lady shout the YES she needed to say...LOL
The Limo was white and looked like it dropped from the heavens in the dark night.....

Today is gonna be a busy day for me so please pardon me if i miss anything....
Will try to catch up later if i do.....

Please start sending in your mails for free advert.....
If you sent in your Chronicles or left it in the comment section,please be patient,it will soon be your turn,you hear?

Have a very very beautiful and Blessed day..

Kisses!!!

185 comments:

1. Aku ojo isinmi

E ba mi dupe lowo

Jerimoyahmah

To se leri to si mu majemu se

Aye lotan

Jesu mi loku

Ebami yo
    Ebami yo
    Ebami yo

Moyin Baba logo

Amin.

It's a new week

May God make it prosperous for us

Happy sunday

1. Yeah egbami Jesu
      Oluwa egbami ooo Amin!

2. Let me perch here.

I don't know how to keep up with posting on SDK but I got to do cos I realised your online presence or availability will make you get noticeable by customers,
      Secondly people that are viewing my ID should please patronise me ooo cos I don't know why you are all viewing and not patronising me, edakun help ministry mi.
      Thank you in advance as you patronise your gal and may Allah bless all our endeavors.

3. Thanks to the BV that responded to my question about a cake shop in Ghana. Pls how do I make payment via mobile money from Nigeria to Ghana? I have searched the internet and I'm confused, as I can't see any reliable platform to use.

4. Contact any cake shop of your choice first and they will tell you the mode of payment that works better for them when someone is ordering from Nigeria.

5. thanks d'royalty. i have and they said mobile money, that's why i was searching for how to do it from nigeria.

2. Let me say this now to some women here who often act desperately over a man. Listen, let me tell you, if a man wants you, nothing can keep him away. If he doesn’t want you, nothing can make him stay. Stop making excuses for a man and his behavior. Allow your intuition (or spirit) to save you from heartache.

Stop trying to change yourself for a relationship that’s not meant to be. Slower is better. Never live your life for a man before you find what makes you truly happy. If a relationship ends because the man was not treating you as you deserve then heck no, you can’t "be friends". A friend wouldn’t mistreat a friend.

Don’t settle. If you feel like he is stringing you along, then he probably is. Don’t stay because you think “it will get better.” You will be mad at yourself a year later for staying when things are not better. The only person you can control in a relationship is you.

1. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

2. Hmmm bro me you couldn't have said it any better. Onye nwere nti ya nuru ihe nmonso na agwa nzuko

3. This Tee J is a mad man. You are sent from Satan to destabilize people. Sermons like this is what is causing souch separation and divorce. Nobody has patience again, no tolerance all the preach is leave leave as its better in most cases.

4. Teejay, don't mind that Anon, you're not a mad man. You just hit the nail on the head.

5. Thanks Tabitha, the reason I didn't bother replying the animal.

3. Ordinary small pimple on my face, my mom would say, "you are not bathing well that's why" ๐Ÿ˜‚. Oya, i give up, go and carry iron sponge and bath me mummy ๐Ÿ˜ญ. Ayam tayad ๐Ÿ˜‚....

By the way guys, its election week, please be safe.... Try to vote oh, let your voice be heard however, avoid political arguments and thuggery. Don't allow yourself be a tool for these selfish guys. They will only use and dump you.....Selah!

I usually don't post on Sunday SP but you can tell I am late ๐Ÿ˜.

Signing out ✌

1. last week I heard someone say erection week ๐Ÿ˜ฑ ๐Ÿ˜ฑ
      I asked him what do you mean erection week? then he said voting na abi you no know. oh election

2. Today is single and Mingle Valentine edition ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ. Just thinking, should i join the young or old ๐Ÿ˜‚. Just kidding oh...
      I never get liver to advertise myself ๐Ÿ˜‚. But lets see ๐Ÿ˜‚.

I tap into that beautiful proposal.
      My heart desire is to have an intimate but magical proposal

3. Your mother and my mother, same whatsapo group. Hello mama anonymous

4. Good morning to you beautiful and caring people of sdk blog lร  familia!

I will like to appreciate you all for your beautiful prayers and well wishes to us yesterday. Y'all actually made me feel like a celebrity and I must say thank you to you all.
    It is a great thing to have people that you've never met before send you their well wishes.
    It shows that there's love in this place, there's care in this place and I'm happy to be part of this family.

I pray God in His infinite grace and mercy meet you all at your various points of needs. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

God is awesome
    God is great
    God is wonderful
    God is powerful

1. Awwwwnnn belated birthday to your Son ma’am...

2. Belated birthday to your son. May God open Heavens upon him. May he walk in the steps of God. May he bring Joy and laughter to your home. Bet he had an amazing day...

Ordinary sell

3. Yeah I saw that late in the evening..
      Happy belated birthday to your cutie, I wish him all the best of life.

4. Stella switch on your antenna and check on Seyilaw.... There's fire on the mountain.

5. happy belated birthday to your son

6. Happy Birthday to your son, Ms A. Hug him for me.

7. Thanks Sugar! We await your good news soon.

Amen @samegirl, thank you very much dear.

8. Happy birthday to your son. May every good things of life be his Amen

9. Belated happy birthday to your son

10. Happy Belated birthday Ms A

11. Ms A your son birthday? Happy birthday to him o. May his glory shine forth. May he live long. May he make you happy always. Amen

12. Thanks and God bless you all ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

13. Belated happy birthday to your son. May he be a source of joy to you!

14. Happy birthday to your dear son,
      May His mercies, grace and unfailing love keep you both in Jesus mighty name.
      Amen.

5. Good morning lovelies and Happy Sunday ♥♥♥

I just came back from peace mass to send a customers delivery to Bayelsa.I started like a joke and God has been blessing this business. I'm not lucky but blessed.

Stelllaaaaaaa, you are a blessing to this generation. I want to thank you and God greatly for this platform. You have succeeded in building an empire filled with gold, silver and diamonds.

To my distinguish customers who trust me enough to do business with me.God bless you all.To my customers in Abuja,PH,Bayelsa,Aba and Lagos. You all are the best. In just a month,its been awesome, wished I had started a long time ago. I promise to serve y'all better.

There will be shoe and sneakers giveaway this week.

1. This Is just the beginning, Nations will celebrate you. Amen!

2. Nice
      More customers fall on you

3. Hope you have my size for the giveaway? Lolzzx.

4. More business fall on you Olรณrรญ... You're blessed.

5. God bless your business Olori.

6. Olori momma, good morning, I came here just for you this morning, I love the positive vibe you give on this blog. please don't change it for anything.
      y'all that comment on every post deserve accolades, most times I dont even know what to even type.
      Have a beautiful day y'all.

7. May God bless your business Amen

8. may God you more. Olori, how do I get to see your goods, so that I can patrionize you.

9. Same girl, Amen and Amen

Drink water ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Teejay, I doubt ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

MS. A Eshey maami ♥♥♥♥

Castle and Spice darling ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

Hajia and judge sparkling ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

10. Please olori do you sell wedges?

11. Anonymous 9:23
      My watsapp contact is on my I. D

Shakabula, no wedges for now

12. We can't stop loving you. It's not just possible. Happy Sunday Olori

13. Olori, corporate shoes nko? Correct High heels. I know you have good taste.
      Biko charter dem com.
      Big sizes biko.

14. May God continue to bless and give you more grace dear Olori . More customers fall on you.

15. Very soon we will have Stella's online mall where,every seller will have their own stand. more customers for you!

16. More customers on you Olori dear!

6. For any one that used to eat n have sex in d dream leading to disappointment but Got delivered. His did u do it. I have been everywhere all to no avail. I had sex thrice last night in d dream. I have never had a stable relationship not more than three days. pls help me before I kill myself.

1. Pray, tell God your prroblem. Memorise the word of God. Read it so nuch that you have it handy in your sleep.
      God will give you victory. You will see yourself attacking those forces with the word of God.
      Also, purge your mind and thought. Try as much as possibke not to think bout the dreams. Also try not to think too much of what you dont want in yoir dream. Fill yourself with positivity and the word of God.
      You will overcome

That said, maylny people dont know the power they have and think its only when they meet certain spiritual persons they can be save. As much as we have spiritual persons to help us, God has bestowed us with authority tgat anything we bind/lose on earth is done in Heaven. Acknowledge your power and use it!

2. Eat well and pray harder b4 going to sleep

3. Please not everything is spiritual. At times you have to make changes and take the right step to succeed. I eat in my dream and also have sex in my dream but I have never attributed it to a spiritual problem.If you keep having negative thoughts or the thought that something or someone is after you you can never move forward.I'm married and pregnant and due to the nature of my pregnancy I was asked to avoid sex for now but because i'm so horny I find myself having sex in my dream with my hubby. I told my hubby and we laughed over it. I see myself eating food that i'm craving for too.
      I did not start running helter-skelter to say they are after me.
      I did not start having sex in my dream today and I have never allowed it to cloud my judgment or run to any pastor for deliverance. If I feel something is not moving I go on my knees and pray.I know how to talk to my God and he will answer me. I TTC for 2 years and I never ran to any pastor rather I prayed to God on my own and saw my doctors.Before I got married I got disappointed by my ex after 3 years of dating and introduction I never saw it that my enemies did not want me to get married but I prayed to God to give me my own husband if he was not meant for me and within 8 months I got married to my husband .with my masters degree I worked at a job I was been paid 30k for 2 years but I kept paying my tithe, praying to God and was grateful for the little I had because I saw people who earned more or nothing always asking me to lend them money. Presently i'm earning 250k.it's not much but it's good for a start. If I had your mindset I would have been running from church to church because of those little setbacks on the belief I had a spiritual problem or I had spiritual husband.I just gave you a bit of my challenges so far on life.
      Change your mindset, be positive, if you are a real Christian you should have a means which you talk to God and he answers you. Fast and pray and enter into covenant with God in the course of your prayers that's what I usually do. I'm not a spiritual person, I forget to say my prayers most days but I can swear that I have never called on God and he neglected me. I'm not perfect but I live my life according to the commandments of God. Adjust your mindset and your attitude to life. Nothing or nobody is after you.work hard, give everything time and trust in God

4. Anonymous 9:37 you have said it as it is.

7. Lately, I've not been posting stories and long comments. This was not because I ran out of stories or preferred to leave one-lines on my comment box. Nah.
    My phone was bad! Real bad!

First, it started with the charging point. I fixed it, but it got bad again so I resorted to charging my battery with a desktop charger. I hated this with passion but what was I to do? Fortunately, I live in a neighborhood where light is constant especially at night. So I'd charge the battery overnight. It lasts till about 2 or 3pm then I'd switch off again to charge for at least two hours. Which meant that I'd be offline to calls and internet. There were times when we don't have light at night or throughout the day. There were days when the light had issues like transformer faults, bad electric line etc.
    But this wasn't the problem because I still managed to write stories. At least I wrote about my daughter's shoes and ghosts whilst battling with this.

The main problem started with just a crack. Baby Windsor was watching a cartoon on the phone while I was washing outside. She stood up to come meet me and the phone fell off her grip.
    That was the beginning of the end.
    The little crack graduated to major ones as she'd mistakenly let it slip off her hand often. I regretted not getting a screen guard or rubber phone cover to protect the phone. I tried banning her from my phone but would still give it to her because that was the only way to distract her to let me carry out my chores in peace when there's no light.

I still managed with the phone until the cracks got worse, half the glasss was off the screen. Typing was brutal because the broken glasses sliced my fingers sometimes if I'm not careful or fast.
    Fixing the phone would cost a lot so I was planning on getting a new one by month end or next when Angel Stella reached out.

Stella noticed my comments were not as regular and asked if I was OK. I told her about my little phone problems amongst other things like my new business. This was on Friday.

Yesterday, Stella gifted me with a brand new phone. Just like that!

Dear BVs, please say a word of prayer for Stella on my behalf today.
    I've been up all night, installing apps, downswing music and really rocking my new phone, thanks to Stella.
    And oh, I've been guarding it like a mother hen. It's my new baby. Baby Windsor has been looking at me and I've been giving her side eyes. I also bought every protection the phone needs, ain't taking chances.
    God bless you Stella.

Good morning beautiful people!

1. Wow! Congratulations. God bless You Stella.

2. Just like what I wrote up, God bless your existence SDK. Congratulations castle.

3. Congratulations Castle. Me too need a new phone in my life.

4. wow!!! SDK has a beautiful and kind heart.

I can relate with kids damaging things and I won't want to spank her just tell her to leave me alone so I can cool off.

5. Wow wow wow. Thanks Stella, God bless you richly.
      Congratulations castle. Please stop giving your baby your phone else you will be changing phone every 6months, talking from experience.

6. God bless you Stella.
      Castle, if u save small money, please buy her a small kiddies tab. So she can stop dragging your phone with you.
      Just make sure to buy ogbonge tab case for it.
      @anonymousdonor

7. Congratulations Beloved castle. Enjoy your new phone and protect it from baby Castle o.

God bless you Stella.

Happy Sunday everyone ๐Ÿ˜

8. Na her way be that. May God richly bless her.

9. Wow!
      Stella with the golden heart. God bless you woman.

Congratulations on your new gift Ms. Windsor

10. Yeah anon. I ordered for a kiddies phone for her. I'll get it this week.
      Thank you all.

11. Wow!!! This is so lovely. Thanks Stella for this kind act. May God reward you bountifully. Tell baby Windsor if she tamper with this one again, I will personally deal with her lolzzzz. Why not get her toy phone or object to be playing with.

12. What about your boyfriend is he not yet back? Come and give us more lies sorry jist

13. Awwwwww Stella, God bless you. Even checking up on your BVs is good enough. Just the thought that someone notices and cares for you is healing.
      May you find people when you need someone. May Nations come to yoir aid and defence. God bless your heart Stella.

Enjoy your phone Castle....
      Kisses to baby ๐Ÿ˜˜

14. God bless you Stella. Pls parents stop giving your phones to your children. My aunt's kids dare not touch her phone except if it's ringing and their mum is not there, they quickly take the phone to her. I love how they respect their mum's phone, that is how I will train mine.

15. Congratulations darling, you deserve it and thanks Stella

16. Wow, congrats .Thanks alot stellalicious you are a darling.God bless you real good

17. congratulations Castel.May God bless your good heart Stella

18. That is Stella for you, she has bought phones for a lot of BVs. You are indeed great @Stella... Congrats Castle

19. Wow! This is wonderful. God bless you Stella

20. Wow!wow!! wow!! Stella you take notice when your bvs are not regular, you are one in a million may God bless you.

21. Wow, congratulations Stella you are indeed a blessing, the times we are in, families can't help but Stella is such a giver. May God continue to increase and replenish you. Amen.

22. God bless stella
      I have been struggling with forgiving you,yes you stella for what happened between us last year.i can't deny the fact you are a nice woman but your words to me through the mail really hurt me and I beg your forgiveness for lashing out at you.i now understand it was mis communication between us both

Is ok if you delete the comment,my joy is that u will read it and find it in your heart to forgive me as I have done now.

23. Anybody 8:29
      Her boyfriend gists were not lies, they were one of her works of fiction. Remember she writes stories?
      Castle pls go into script writing, you will make money selling scripts to producers.

24. Congratulations.. Thank you Stella

25. Congratulations castle I thought as much, on a serious note you made me stated reading spontaneous post cos of your comments.
      God Stella always.
      Enjoy your phone

26. Awww... Congratulations Castle, I can imagine how you have been guarding this new one judiciously from baby Windsor... Lol!

God bless you real good Stella!

27. Thank you anon, so it was a fiction. .I also wondered why the 'ingineer' can not come to her aide, 'ingineer' that put plenty money inside envelope and dashed her before she even started dating him. Was wondering if is oshofree she is doing? It is well with your soul. Keep bringing the fabus we will read

28. Congrats on the new ๐Ÿ“ฑ we go was an oooo ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿพ๐Ÿฅ‚ Nice one Stella, GOd bless you plenty

29. wooowwwwww. Congrats Windsor. God bless Stella real good.

30. Ha! God bless you BVs. See love. Thanks a lot to everyone. I love you all.
      Stories will be posted steadily from now on, back to back. Fictions o, lies o, truth o and what have you. I'm here to entertain. Sit back, relax, read and laugh or cry. Kisses.

31. God bless you Stella. Congrats Windsor.

32. Wow.thankbu stella.castle am happy for u

33. Congrats dear. Stella u too much

34. Wow! This is lovely. Congrats Windsor...you are a good lady. God continue to bless you Stella.

35. Awwnn..congrats dear..God bless you Stella, anything you lay your hands upon shall forever prosper, we love you.

36. Stella you are a rare kind. May you never know lack. Your generation is blessed already in Jesus name Amen.

Congratulations Castle, enjoy your new phone.

37. Congrats Mama Windsor!
      Kuku dash baby the old phone.

Thanks SDK, God bless you.

38. Wow! God bless you Stella. Castle guide it very welloo. These babies spittle are acidic๐Ÿ˜€. That's how my own spoilt remote with his spit.

39. Just coming in now
      Happy Sunday everyone
      Congrats on your new phone castle ,may GOD continue to replenish your pocket Stella

8. Am I the only one that does this....

Once I'm looking for a vendor for one thing or the other on Instagram and I start going through your page, the moment I see you've sold/worked or done something for a celebrity, that's it fir me! I totally believe you are too expensive for me, especially if ur prices are not included. I will just be like, this one no be my size, bye bye. Lol. Just happened again now

9. Good morning Stella and bvs
    May this week be a beautiful one to us all.
    Let me go and package my advert, this year is my year.
    Bvs come and and buy cheap quality hairs eh

10. When your hubby wants to buy pregnancy test strip on his way back from work this morning but your period wakes you up from sleep.
    God in heaven, you said that there shall be none barren in the land. I stand on this word to declare that I and other women looking unto you for a miracle shall not wait on you in vain.

Please say a prayer for me and my husband

1. It will happen. Have faith. Congratulations in advance dearie.

2. It is well with you.
      You will conceive and carry your baby in your arms.
      @anonymousdonor

3. Don't worry dear, your season is here. Your womb is blessed.

4. Non shall be barren
      My Dear sister, God will do it at his time
      I don't cry or think about it anymore
      Before I used to track my period, not anymore
      It will surely happen

5. 1 our father
      3 hail Mary
      1 glory be
      For u

6. God will answer your prayer and you'll be made whole in Jesus name, Amin.

7. This too shall pass and your testimony shall be sealed. By this time next year, you will be dancing with your baby.

8. I join my faith with yours and pray that God grants you the desires of your heart

9. You are NOT barren, please. Stop calling yourself a name that God didn't give you. At the appointed time, you will bear children.

10. You are not barren... You are a beautiful woman with lots of children.

Just take your time and everything will fall into its rightful place for you and yours.

11. It will surely happen in Jesus name Amen. For the delay, he shall restore double. Rejoice for the Lord has done it.

12. My dear, I perfectly understand what you’re going through as I and my husband have been trying. In January, my body was giving me all the pregnancy symptoms or so I thought so I went to do PT, I didn’t even tell my dear hubby because I wanted to surprise him, I was so tensed waiting for the result, and when the lab lady handed it to me, I opened it and saw negative, I just burst into tears and she was just consoling me. I didn’t even bother to tell him I went for test.
      Now again I’m feeling pregnancy symptoms again and hoping my body is not fooling me and my period will be next week. God please show up for me because I don’t want to see the red devil as I now call it. I will gladly accept all the nausea and discomfort God.

13. May God open your womb and give you as many children you desire in Jesus'Name. Amen.

14. You will surely rejoice soon Amen . Have faith and hold unto him. Sometimes when I go through the miracles God did in the Bible, I just see myself smiling. He is that same Jesus and he will do it for you Amen

15. I join my faith with yours and every woman out there waiting to receive the best news. We are blessed, we are fruitful, God said it, I believe it, children are blessings and they are for everyone who desire them. God said none shall be barren, I will bless the lands and the womb. He will never fail.

16. You are already a joyful mother.

17. None shall be called barren in the Land. The Almighty God that answered Hannah, Sarah and others shall open your womb and give you wonderful children. We will celebrate with you soon. Wipe off your tears and start rejoicing.

18. It is settled dear. God has answered your prayers.

19. The word of God is forever settled..You shall have your babies! Amen.

20. Yes Olori this is the right attitude. Our God will never fail. May he comw through for you guys when you least expect it, amen.

21. NO YOU ARE NOT BARREN! It was not so from the beginning and would never.

11. The cold here is craaazzzy!

Vote PMB.

1. The woman with the pedophile husband may God have mercy on you. I give you only two weeks you and your husband shall be disgraced if you dont leave that marriage and open the secret. The angels guarding that child will bring ur destruction.

12. ������you do mighty things
    you do glorious things
    you are faithful God, Awesome is your name ������������
    the wait is almost over.

1. He is an awesome God all by Himself. A convenant keeper.

13. So I read somewhere that seyi law and wife are separated.

This institution must be the scariest ever.

You just can’t know him all.

God help us

14. Una good morning my people
    XP iya twins, my disappearance no be by choice o but I don land gidigba like aeroplane.
    Anony, na me o. But I no be president of anything again and I no be anybody bff for blog again, this new year na new system.
    Also, that masquerade wey been dey my profile picture, e be like say my village people been hide inside. Now na better profile pix get me o. Things don change.

Yinmu

1. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Droyalty has shit for church. Everything has a reward. Ikwakwakwakwakwa

2. Ikwakwakwakwaaawaa
      Welcome back presido. This pics that looks like a possessed witch that is manifesting, how is it different form that masquerade?

3. Ikwakwakwkwawakwawkwa. You and Stella don fight? This one you are no longer her original blog BFF. Who knows the gist? Come and spill biko

4. Lmao. I zoomed the pics, it looks like a possessed witch truly. How is your daughter?
      I'm still waiting for the real gist

5. Ndi obiakpor

See them rejoicing that I'm fighting with Stella.

Stella you see ya people?

Una go dey alright las las

Thanks to the correct people greeting me o jare. Oyil no go finish for una head.

Wait, oyil?? Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Today na Sunday, make I face my church (inside my mind)

15. If you O Lord should mark our
    Quilt Lord who will survive??
    Happy Sunday

GGMU

16. Enter your comment...I'm just sad. May God help me

17. Goodmorning all.anybody who comes under anonymous to curse someone is a coward.if u can't be bold enough to get an id or go under anonymous to curse.you are a coward.if u cant critize without insults double coward.. b straight with ur dealings.

1. Is the same people like you, your blog friends who go under anonymous to curse you so leave us alone.

2. Kwakwakwakwakwa kwakwakwakwakwa
      Go and drink stew and lick honey.
      So wait, if i curse with an I'd, i cease to be a coward.
      Hmmmmm.
      Sounds sweet

3. Some of the so called calm people here do go under anon to do the dirty work.I do sight one or two at times but decided to just bone.na themselves dem dey fool

18. Goodmorning everyone.happy Sunday.

19. please where is Anonymous Gangster?๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข I miss you o

20. Been having heavy flow,just Thursdays to now i have used 3 packs of pads already and i don't know what to do so to start having lower mentral flow.

1. My dear run to the hospital. Something is wrong. I can also recommend evecare capsules...hormonal inbalance et al. Sorry

Una good morning and a happy Sunday

2. Go and get checked for fibroid.

21. Been having heavy flow,just Thursdays to now i have used 3 packs of pads already and i don't know what to do so to start having lower mentral flow.

1. You don't need to do anything, take it from me. I've been there.

As you grow older, your menstrual period will reduce.
      Just make sure you eat well, healthy and drink a lot of water.

2. hi. you clearly have mennorhagia. At this rate,you may get anemic. have you seen a doctor for this? there are medications doctors can prescribe to stem the flow while trying to find the cause. i m really sorry you are going through this

22. Good morning dear Stella! Droyalty welcome back! We missed you oo.BV Castle Congratulations on your new phone! I know it can only be Stella that can do it. Stella I don't know how to describe your personality but I know you have a kind and generous heart. Your generosity and giving is on a high level. I learn from you everyday! I can't even comprehend how someone gives and gives without getting tired. I want to be like you oo. Good morning my people.

1. Thank you Nk
      How is your son?
      Hope you are enjoying the snow in obodo oyibo?
      I can imagine how fresh your skin will be, sebi no be London you dey?

90% of the London aunties that I have met have bad skin. Skin that have been damaged by bleaching creams.

I come dey wonder say, abi na caustic soda dem dey use bleach skin for London?
      This is because a good bleaching cream coupled with the fine weather there will give a flawlessly bleached skin.
      Abi dem no fit afford good bleaching creams?

Abi some parts of London be like Sokoto?

I never go there before o, I just dey for Okokomaiko for Lagos here dey assume say them get fine weather all over.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

23. Stella, that Fun night post, do you mind telling us the answer. I really wanna know.
    Happy Sunday guys!

24. Thank you Jesus for loving me to much

25. Another beautiful day... Have fun everyone and stay positive

26. Happy Sunday BV's . No church for me today ooo. I would be indoors through out today.

27. Stellalicious,bv finny,sdk PA thank you so so much for the data give away.God bless you all.And Lady bug yes i have data to send double comments.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜œ

28. Thank God for a new day and God bless stella for the new phone to the bv!!

29. "I hope the ones you share your space with are the ones who stayed. The ones who never flinched in your dark or ran for shelter during your storm. I hope the people you call friends earned that spot by staying right there by your side during your worst times and never thought of walking away, because they already know you would have done the same for them. You have stood in their thunder many times before, taken their storm on as your own, because that's what friends do. I hope you thank them everyday for being in your life and staying without flinching. Because that is everything."
    ~ Stephanie Bennett-Henry

I am BAV, appreciating real friends.

30. You date this one guy then you have sex with him☺. After sometime you have an argument and instead of solving it, you send the dude that's been disturbing you on whatsapp a text to ease your pain๐Ÿ˜ž. He makes you smile once and you start planning on dating him๐Ÿ˜ž. He plays his cards right and you get him laid๐Ÿ˜ž. The very same guy pisses you off, instead of sorting out your issues you call the guy you friend zoned to ease your pain๐Ÿ˜. He also puts a smile on your face and you get him laid๐Ÿ˜“. This cycle continues because you think you are too beautiful to beg a man.๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜  You can't face challenges and always want the easy way out when shit gets real. Relationship ain't no soap operas where everything is lovey dovey everyday. When it gets tough, resolve it. Instead of looking for the next available guy๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š Just saying sha. Reputation, dignity, prestige, good name matters incase of tomorrow. ✔✔✔✔✔✔✔.........

Every woman is the foundation of her home, make it count for you
    Teejay read this one good this one good naso mad man take carry plenty load

1. So what is the implication of this your write up?
      Be direct and mention who u are referring to, Okay!

31. Too blessed to curse10 February 2019 at 10:18

To yesterday chronicle poster,you've got such a big heart but that guy is a USER, 45 for two good years. 45×24=1.080,000
    So this guy couldnt save even if is 300k and start up a little business to show that he wants to be responsible! His an unserious fellow and if you are not careful,you will do this for as long as you guys date. Ask him if he has been able to save anything so far?that you are thinking if you can add up what he has saved and help him start up a small business. Then watch out for his body language and his response that should tell you the kind of man you are dating. Babe I must commend your kindness.you try

32. Trust In The Lord With All Your Heart And Lean Not On Your Own Understanding; In All Your Ways Acknowledge Him, And He Will Make Your Paths Straight. Lord Bless Me This Week
    #happy Sunday

33. Happy Sunday lovely BVs.May this new week be a fruitful one for us.

34. congrats castle,God bless you stella.

35. Beautiful Sunday here.
    Congrats Castle and thanks to Stella.

36. Counting down to Feb.16th... I cant wait any longer...