Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Surviving Fire Without Scars...

Friday, February 01, 2019

Surviving Fire Without Scars...

The Lady on this advert photo is named Yinka and she was in a fire accident that left her badly scarred years back.....Today you look at her and see nothing of what she went through..........

This event is for burn victims who reside in Lagos.

The event will show case experts that helped with Yinka's treatment and they will be
 giving out for free diprobase cream (UK) that helped with clearing her scars. 

There will be Discussions on how to heal with emotional scars and live a normal life after the accident. 
There will also be Plenty food, drinks and gifts for Survivors who attend.... 

Five Blog Visitor Who are Burn victims have a free invite to this event but they must reside in Lagos

32 comments:

1. Very nice. I'm sure the cream will also work for stretch marks. I will attend

1. Yimu! For ya info, Nothing works for stretch marks. It just gets to fade with time but not disappearing totally.

2. Hiaaaann obu ngwongwo. Diprobase does not clear stretch marks. It is a water based cream that helps to get away with stubborn rashes, thereby causing the affected area to shade off the dead skin and help new skin even out with your skin tone. It is also a good cream for dry skin.

3. Anonymous attend so that u go collect d cream use for ur stretch marks

4. abeg if it works give us feedback biko, I'm tired of the stretch marks terrorising my ikebe wey I take dey shakara😢😢😢😢

5. Hahahha wetin be ya own nah..

2. Is that not yinka, maje ayidas woman? Toke makinwas ex?

1. It's her oh! That uncle with his coconut head sabi pick good woman. MAJE don't deserve this kind of woman, wonder what she sees in him.

3. Nice of them. Thank God for her

4. Very nice initiative. May God bless the organizers

5. God bless you Yinka and Stella, please I am interested I had gas explosion last year that left lot of scars on my hands that is still healing the ones on my face has cleared. I appreciate.

6. Is this not Maje's new girlfriend

1. More like old flames rekindle. This Yinka too fine but are you sure no surgeries? How person go come just heal fron burns no scar and fine pass before. The woman is strong. Oga Maje enjoying oh.

2. I think it's her. It's her Jo! Clear eyes Yinka Maje.

7. Good woman Yinky. I saw her in church with MAJE sitting in front. Kind woman, well done. Stella post oh! I'm attending too.

1. I know your church. It's my church too. I was surprised when I saw uncle Maje in church. Looking humble and nice. Oga attend mainland church, love can humble Sha lol Yinky the most beautiful.

2. See them BV must always spill SDK ur BV get award for tea, see gist oh.

8. God bless you for this,I cry every time I watch the sosoliso air crash survival😢

9. Stella just 5? We plenty wey go like attend oh! Thanks Yinka Mathews.

10. Stella I'm attending just to go see maje will be attending lol

11. please i need a good oil that can tone my skin. I'm getting darker

12. Hello Stella and p.a beloved, my friends daughter was burned by generator fumes. She is in agbara hospital currently. I can send the pictures to you. Kindly save a slot for her. Thank you and remain blessed.

13. Stella nwanyi oma how do i get an invite? I will like to attend? Any fee attached? I can pay. Thanks.

Janey

14. Stella please let us know when they will host the event in PH.

15. Please I'm interested,even if it means paying. I survived gas explosion since 2017 and the itching I'm getting is making my life miserable. Anything to assuage the itching and scars will be a big testimony for me

16. Nice, I know someone that needs this but she doesn't reside in lagos.

17. Ha mama pls am interested will love to attend am in Lagos, I have scar on my face.