Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Suspected Thug Reportedly Confesses That He Was Hired By House Of Reps Candidate

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Suspected Thug Reportedly Confesses That He Was Hired By House Of Reps Candidate

Mr. Uduak Ezekiel, the leader of a team of suspected thugs arrested on the eve of Saturday’s postponed Presidential and National Assembly elections in Akwa Ibom State, has accused the flag bearer of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) in Ukanafun/ Oruk Anam Federal Constituency, Mr. Unyime Idem, of bankrolling their activities.

Ezekiel, who made the allegation during interrogation by journalists when paraded at the Akwa Ibom State Command of the Nigeria Police in Uyo, said the House of Representatives Hopeful, popularly known as Idems Ultimate, gave him an undisclosed sum of money to recruit the thugs.

He said the thugs were brought in from Ibadan in Oyo State and Port Harcourt in Rivers State.

According to him, he paid the sum of N5,000 to each of the suspected thugs.

Ezekiel, who said he hails from Oruk Anam Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom State, denied claims by some of the thugs that they were brought to Akwa Ibom under the guise of attending a funeral before being nabbed by the police.

According to him, the said suspects were properly briefed on their mission.

From nationalhelm

39 comments:

1. Cheap lies from the pit of hell.

1. Pretend to be lettered at times, if he had said APC, then it's the truth, you all are blinded by bigotry, tueh๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Too blessed to curse20 February 2019 at 07:22

5k to jorpartise your life and future. Now their wife's will be running shelter smelter.
    Foolish set of mumus

1. This gbagaun is too much this morning. repeat after me, say "jeopardize", "wives" and "helter skelter". Thank you.

2. Lmao @ Too blessed you mean helter skelter

3. Chai!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. LMAO ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

5. Enter your reply...@ too blessed..don't mind them jor..its not news..dem no see ur spelling for ur BV ID? fire on! bulletproof dey..always guiding ..hehehe

6. Lmaoooooo... shelter smelter bii tI bawoo

7. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahhaahhahahahahahahahhaahahahahahaaha...

8. Hahahahahahahahaha. This your English na fire ��. ��������. Biko type in pidgin or your native language next time abeg. Daft doll

9. Etsako pearl is Joe your boyfriend's name?
      Autocorrect is a bitch

3. See their faces. Risking their lives for only 5k
    See what poverty can do!

Blame it on hopeless APC government

4. Hmmmmmm......Nigeria, my great country. It will be well someday.

5. Na wa o. I am not surprised, sha.

6. Some people will still blame APC for this o
    Teejay come with your defense

7. PDP again! No wonder they are the one shouting about the president’s ballot snatching statement.

1. All na wash. This is APC propaganda to paint PDP black. @Blessed Princess

2. Cursed princess will always spit trash ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

3. Ladybug,that was a tad too low coming from even a crass person like you.anyway,I don't believe this story,5k for thuggery and they were brought in from ibadan and port Harcourt?,it doesn't even cover their transport fare back.

4. Well, they won’t believe because APC wasn’t mentioned. It is true if APC was mentioned. Hypocrites everywhere

5. You are the cursed one ladybug. Imagine claiming being lettered yet being intolerant of someone else’s opinion. Is that not bigotry?

6. Nor be 5k Dem dey take hire thugs. Staged story

8. What is the evidence.how are we not sure it's a set up by APC.akk these people can do anything.no evidence;then I dont believe

1. If he had said APC,you won't asking of useless evidence, you people are EVIL ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Very evil but they are only ranting. We shall meet at the polls on Saturday. Yeye dey smell but before them, God will keep exposing their evil plans

3. You are the evil ones that sanction extra judicial killings

9. This old man should be ashamed of himself. They will never learn. They give you little amount of money to do some shady deals on their behalf thereby endangering your life. But will always protect that of their children and relatives.

10. This 5k is causing something else o.
    The other day it was 5k that made a Custom officer kill someone, and now 5k to kill again! Hmmmmm.

11. 5k again, some people have sworn no to be useful to themselves, family and society @ large, am sure there was enough celebrations when they were birthed , now see what dey have become, may God redirect d steps of all this thugs ,so dey can reason well and become useful.

12. Ballot Box Snatchers Association..... No wonder dem dey tear pant for my President statement.
    #snatchatyourownrisk

1. Today it’s ballot box, tomorrow he’ll decree they shoot you at sight for having a Social media account don’t worry

2. Anonymous, we won't worry, snatch ballot box and risk your life!๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

3. Why will you worry when all your life’s problem is being sorted by the 30k you have slid yourself for. Stella if you like don’t post.

13. 5k? How much is their transport to and fro? If you believe this, you’ll believe anything.