Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post....

Thursday, February 07, 2019

Thursday Spontaneous Post....

#thursday #cloudyrainydaytoday #nawah #fullofgratitude #springboxsurprise ##remembrance ##intrdoducingthedoublehashtagwhenitisaseriousmatter ##twoyearsgone #reflectiontime #peoplemoveontimeandtimedoesnotstandstill
##throwbackallyourpraisestoGod

Good Morning!
Let me use this Opportunity to thank you all for all the praises in Wednesday's spontaneous post...OMG,i am still a little Bashful and was quite surprised the way the praises ish started and turned out...I am not perfect and can be a Bitch sometimes and i am surprised no one pointed that out..LOL

Thank you all for appreciating me but the real thank you and appreciation goes to God and not one of you mentioned him...I cannot take the praises alone for what God has done......Thank you all but redirect your praises and thank you to Baba God

About 50 people are supposed to have gotten date but i have not seen up to that amount confirming that they received and have seen a few people saying they didn't get..I don't like anything complicated that involves money so if this is gonna be the trend that you take data and keep quiet or come back and say you didn't get trying to spoil my dear Isaacbabas hustle,then we will only be giving data every forth night to bvs with known IDs who have need the data.

What else?

Have a fantastic day,Sending you loads of care and Kisses!

230 comments:

1. Emi Mimo sokale,

Fi Ogo Orun han aiye,

Tan itansan Imole Mimo si wa.

Amin.

Yayyy!

It's NEW MOON!

May it usher in new things, favor, blessings,customers, abundant joy and testimonies

Good morning

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Nice
      @ Duchess is your home you set the rules

3. Just be strong Duchess and don't give rooms for nonsense. It is well with you.

This one she has started asking questions about you, be vigilant

2. Good morning everyone...

Please if you saw your name on the list of data giveaway on Tuesday's in-house but have not seen/received it, quickly send me a mail now.

And if you already commented that you haven't seen it but later saw it, please acknowledge now.

Thank you

1. Hi PA,I haven't received mine yet.My name was not enlisted on that thuesday list anyway,But i indicated interest by sending you a mail with all the instructions.I guess you got it and replied Okay.Did i flop in anyway?
      Goodmorning yard people..Stella kisses to you.

2. Good morning Beloved. I sent you mails on two occasions for the data giveaway but got no response. Kindly check your spam. Thanks. (k.m)

3. Hello beloved, I sent you a mail indicating that I'm interested in the data giveaway but you didn't reply my mail

4. No dear, I already have the complete 50 before it could get to your turn.

5. I received my data. I acknowledged it immediately I got it on SP yesterday. Thank you once again. God bless

6. You didn't include me in the list. And I mailed from day one that am interested.

7. I sent you a mail that I didn't get mine, will send you a mail today as well just like you said. But it's okay if I don't finally get it...Thank you Stella and Beloved

8. good morning Beloved, I sent you a mail too indicating interest in the data givraway, but you didn't reply my mail. I hope I'd be among the next batch. thanks

3. "The captain said to him, 'Man of God..."  2 Kings 1:11

Can people look at you and call you a man or a woman of God? We should live our lives in such a way that we reflect His light. Walk in faith and in the confident assurance of who you are in God.

Lord, I pray that as people look at our lives, that they will see that we are walking in Your ways to please you in all we say and do in Jesus' Wonderful Name. Amen.

Have a wonderful Thursday morning!

4. Good morning all..we are blessed. Stella pls how old are your Bambinos... NNd what exactly does bambino means.

1. The bambinos are teenagers 😎😎😎

2. and what exactly do you need their age for.... world people sha

3. Banbinos means.....a baby or young child.

5. Glad to be back,not easy staying without phone for just a few days,I felt sick.Up and thankful

1. Okay, now that you are back, what should we do?😎😎😎

2. bv bbjac please send me a mail now to claim your data gift a few days ago from bv finny.

Welcome back

6. Happy Thursday people God bless our hustle please I need ideas on how to actually start event planning?

Olawealth thanks for recharging my line yesterday you are the bomb more more money to your account.

1. You can just start, event planning is not as easy as it looks, you need proper training and courses, it involves a lot of service providers 😎😎😎

2. So true lady bug see why I love you 😍😍😍😍 you always come through with information. No one for my buggy again oh😁😁😁

7. good morning Stella,ladybug,oga teejay,sky,and all the beautiful bus in the house.

1. You never see me to greet too? See your mouth

2. At least no be only me today, you added more people even though it's only Stella I recognise from the list 😎😎😎😎

8. Goodmorning house!! I need help! I have a bad cough, I hv taken syrub! Cough tablet, still is not going. Pls can someone recommend something for me to use clear this cough??? Pls I cnt even sleep. Thanks

1. Sorry dear.hubby is going through same.medications didn't help but Honey did.

2. Go to the hospital!😎😎😎😎

3. I hate cough with passion. Try and chew sulphatriade tablet, its very effective.

4. Try bitter kola and tom tom

5. Chew bitterkola if you can or mix tom tom(melted), ginger,and honey together and take

6. Take antibiotics.. I had that kind of cough last year for more than 2months.. It was antibiotics that cured it. Can't even remember the name

7. Azithromycin.worked for hubby wella

8. A complete doze of Erythromycin will cure it. You may have to take it 20 caplets for 20 days before the cough clears completely. It works well especially for cough that hinders sleep at night. Get well soon anon.

9. Thanks to everyone. I will try them.

9. Thanks to those that adviced me yesterday. I appreciate.

YESTERDAY'S CHRONICLE POSTER.

10. I met SP quite early today, that one na sign sey today's gonna be GREAT!

Good morning Mrs Korkus & Good morning my fellow BVs.

1. Yinmu, like like sp would disappear after sometime 😎😎😎😎

2. I anticipated ya comment & you didn't disappoint me, hehehehe..see ya face like ladybug....

3. Uncle Martins, biko come & teach me how to use emoticons when typing. Na only for WhatsApp & IG my emoticons dey appear. Ladybug is beginning to 'oppress' me with her funny emoticons, hehehehe!

4. @Ron,you know that button you press when you want to start A new paragraph while texting or chatting? The one that looks like an arrow pointing backwards? Yes,press and hold down that button for three seconds all emoji on your device will pop out when next you are typing A comment..Thats all

@MARTINS ABOY

5. Thanks Martins, na you be the real MVP.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
      Ladybug is in soup henceforth πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Na emoticon i go take dey comment, except when i'm commenting via my PC.

11. Morning ya'all..do have a wonderful day ahead.

12. Too bleesed to curse7 February 2019 at 08:04

When you compromise your faith,what you are telling someone else is Jesus does not worth it.I pray you will not trade Jesus for peanuts

13. Morning lovelies,issa beautiful day,God bless all that concerns us,attending my daughter's presentation in school today,God help my soul,do ve a lovely day

1. How far with your appointment? Hope you have started. Thank God for you ooo. Your daughter is still in primary school abi you have a daughter in the university ni? Which presentation are they giving to children, hope its not a seminar presentation. ..lol

2. I saw one of the bank cashier at the bank I visited yesterday with her name on the crest TOYOSI, immediately I remember you.

3. Dada is capturing and documentation done same day.it was one man who was refusing ministry of budget to sign ours o.

4. @Tenth,we did our documentation first,received our identification number and capturing last, God will touch his heart,thanks@ Teejay and @I am,teytey

14. Good morning.Beloved thanks for yesterday i saw d data.thanks to d madam also.have a blessed day

15. Was it me or did anyone else weep uncontrollably while watching as princess shireen, Stannis Baratheon young daughter cries for help from her dad and mum as she was being burnt at the stake.πŸ˜“

That scene broke me. The innocent girl didn't have to be sacrificed like that nah, by her own fucking dad!

#GameOfThroneRant

1. I've never seen myself cry because of a movie, I always know it's acted out 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Why did u AV to remind me of GOT early dis morning? Waiting patiently for d next season Dt will soon come out.

3. I cried ooo.lady bug we know ur heart is Zuma rock.leave it for us to cry.how is m your day gping

16. Beautiful morning all. Stella thank God for you. Beloved next one make you remember me. I am sure it our dividend abi no be so.

Stella continue being the person God has started with. You are going higher.

Enjoying the blog. Let me continue.

God bless everyone as you go about your business.

Glo made me comment this morning. God be praised.

Who again let's learn to love ourselves and then love our neighbors better

1. Which one is remember you, haven't you been reading the processes, the rules and regulations of getting the data 😎😎😎😎

2. Good morning Yori. How's our little Princess doing? Kisses to her.

3. Too bleesed to curse7 February 2019 at 08:46

How you go cry @ladybug..it is obvious you get Akpobi.

4. Ron and Bee10 thanks darling. Lady bug go collect your own from 3rd mainland lagoon. Wahala lady

17. Feb 7th
    They never pay usπŸ˜₯

18. Happy 4th year anniversary to me. February is truly my best month. My birthday(1st), anniversary(7th), and my first daughter's birthday(19th).
    We are grateful LORD.

1. Happy wedding anniversary to you, may God continue to preserve your home. Congratulations.

2. Na you be the real mama February 😎😎😎

Happy wedding anniversary to you 😎😎

3. Happy anniversary to you and yours.... Happy birthday to you in arrears... And Happy birthday to your daughter in advance

4. Happy celebrations Nique.

5. Happy wedding anniversary..wish all the very best and belated birthday.

6. Happy anniversary. God bless your home

7. Happy wedding anniversary to you

8. My 2nd and third daughter are 27th and 11th

9. Happy wedding anniversary Nique

10. Happy Anniversary, more blessings.

11. Happy anniversary Nique. More blessings are yours.

12. Thanks to y'all. Thanks for the love.

19. Good morning everyone... Have a wonderful Thursday...

20. Good morning everyone....may the best opportunities today has to offer to change our stories for good locate us and may we seize and utilize it well Amen πŸ™πŸ½

For those eligible to receive data from the recent batch of data giveaway courtesy of SDK...the codes used in checking the SME data differ from the normal way of checking your data balance with your network providers okay

So for MTN it is (*461*2*3*2#)

For GLO it is (*127*0#)

For airtel it is (*141#)

And lastly for 9mobile it is (*229*9#)

So if your name is among the recipient and you have not received yours yet please kindly check with this code and get in touch with our lovely beloved PA or me

PS; I have the status report of all numbers I have successfully sent to before,so I await those yet to receive theirs,so I can forward it this morning okay πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½

1. Thanks for the code as I did not receive any notification.
      Using the code, its there.

Thanks so much SDK
      Thanks Beloved
      Thank you Isaac Baba.

More traffic to our blog!

21. Good morning Jesus, good morning Stella,good morning everybody. how una day, wishing everyone a blessed day ahead. happy birthday to all those celebrating today. plllllleeeeeeaaaaaassssseeeee what can I use for my edges, like I need it ooooo. haba, somebody cannot just do any style of hair you want because of the molo in your front hair.

1. There's nothing you can do to it, enjoy your end time edges😎😎😎

2. Almost on this boat too o.

Abeg, if you sell Chebe powder or any other stuff for Natural hair, please do send me a mail. The Hair Wonder products i invested in only works for my girls & not me. The shedding is too much abeg!

3. Chebe powder neither grows hair nor edges. It's for moisture retention. Don't be deceived.

4. To my fellow Naturalistas

I'm contemplating between buying the Andrea 3-in-1 fastest natural hair growth bundle OR Chebe + karkar oil. They're both on Jumia & going for less than 3000. Please which do i go for? I went natural in 2014, I've cut my hair TWICE since then & right now I'm feeling like cutting it again but hubby doesn't want me to. Please can anyone help me make a decision between those two up there? Thank you.

5. @Chocolate
      Sis, are you serious? So are you saying the videos on Youtube ain't REAL?

22. Chai and I'm not part of the 50 people... Hoping to be part of the next batch, you people should indicate O don't hinder our own data blessing. #dataislife

23. Good morning Stella and bvs. Martins or anybody please help me on how to download the full movie "the punisher". They just be showing me other movie.
    Please, how can I download the full movie? I mean that Frank Castle's punisher.
    Thank you.

1. Martins nwaoma, pls help me. I need to download that app you talked about which doubles other apps on the phone, I need another whatsapp for my business number and also another instagram on the same phone. I have forgotten where I typed and stored the name of the app. Thank you my brother.

2. @Anon 08:08,i make use of torrent website on my PC to download any movie but the process is a bit long,however so BV's make use of "FZMOVIES".

Simply go to google and search " FZMOVIES" and the full web address would be shown to you because if i write it in full,the comments wont be approved cos its prohibited..

@Anon 10:45,the name is "PARALLEL SPACE" and you can download for free on playstore..
      You can use it to double every app on your mobile device including facebook,Instagram,twitter,whatsapp etc..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

24. Good morning lovelies ♥♥♥

No matter what it is you are selling,so far it is legit....Sell it like it is gold.Na you know how you suffer start.God bless our hustles.

1. Thank you very much for this Olori, Amen ooo...

2. This is to me. I want to start selling sex toys

25. Thank God for today. Grateful for how he is turning situations around in my Favor. What surprise can I pull for a significant others birthday? I'm married biko. Don't want to do the traditional buying him cakes. Thanks for the ideas.

1. Buy him new wine πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ™‚

2. Throw him a surprise party, with few friends...

3. Take him out on a special date.

4. Thanks for the repliesπŸ™πŸ™. Ladybug I see you😎😎

26. Stella nwanyioma, u are loved Jaree
    I bless God for gifting humanity with a rare specie as you.
    God bless us today and may our hussle continually pay...Amen.

27. We may seem to have everything the world offers which might be wealth,power,pleasure or fame,yet,behind the facade, tension and misery flourish. It's even possible the cause of this tension and misery is precisely the wealth and pleasure that people strive so hard for.......Seventh Day Adventist Sabbath School Pamphlet.

28. Good morning bvs.if you have received data,acknowledge nah.I have done mine.I think some doesn't know how to check the balance,so they assume they have not gotten.*461*2#.thanks

1. The data comes as a test message so whoever receives it will know

2. @Everyoung,there are times when the text message is delayed.

3. Ever young
      It's not everyone that recieved a text message. I didn't receive any message. I just checked my data balance and didn't see anything and then I tried browsing with the line and it went through. That was how I knew I had been given data as there was no data on the line anymore

29. Some want to collect two times, hence d collection n keeping mute, greedy shitty character.

Well-done beloved, Isaac n Stella.

1. Dey are an ingrate,Stella said we can apply even if we hv collected data b4,is a matter of luck.

2. Na their way now,greedy lots😎😎😎

3. To give a benefit of doubt, some might not be aware it came in till they check with the code.

4. Blackberry, Ola Yemi and lady bug. You both sound stupid. How is it possible for the same blog id to collect two times when Beloved has all the list of those that have been given from the onset? You are so stupid and Foolish. Some do not recieve any message until they check with the code Isaacson just gave especially those that still have mb.
      In my own case, I didn't have mb anymore that was how I knew I had been given data. So they should come and show appreciation for what they are not sure of? Stupid people everywhere.

30. morning everyone, Data no reach my side @ Beloved wetin be my offense nau

1. Did you apply?😎😎😎😎

2. Good morning ma'am

First, your mail didn't have any screenshot of your comment.

Secondly you said you will prefer glo which is unavailable.

31. Good morning great family, it's shall be a day of unlimited favour to all of us. Amen

32. Good morning everyone. Teejay I saw your question late, I crashed out of the BBN audtion but it's worth the try . @Blessed Princess

1. Yinmu 😎😎😎😎

2. Don't worry other good things will come. Lady bug na WA for you.

You think it is easy with those people who gathered like ants on a sugar

33. Good morning bvs. May God bless our day.
    Yori yori I hope you are alright? Haven't seen your comment for a while now

1. She just got data this morning 😎😎😎

2. lady bug haba na, you cannot just give somebody hope? the hair is there small, I just need it full... oya cut small from your own for me

34. Good morning and a beautiful day to us all.
    Dearest, SDK, I bless God on your behalf, may God strengthen you more in good health and prosperity.
    To God be the glory forevermore.

35. Today is declared blessed for me,for Stella and the entire sdk bvs.

36. Good morning stella😘
    Good morning bvns😘😍
    Please can someone explain how to make fruits salads,the one that u add milk..thanks

1. What explanation is there in fruit salad, cut the fruits into pieces and add milk now😎😎😎😎

2. Get yourdesired fruits, slice, add milk, and groundnut. Serve chilled.

3. 2ladybug thanks...I need to make a difference, need to know if there are other ways to make it.
      @miss aboki ,they add groundnut too?let me try it then..tanks

37. Replies
    1. Put everything to God in prayers. Remember this too shall pass.. No condition is permanent

2. haba, babes, how far? Na wetin cause this kain talk this fine morning? You're much more than this nau.....Oya spill, wetin happen?

38. Good morning all... Feeling so sad πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”.....

39. Good Morning family, Kudos to you stella for your good work God bless you.

May today be fruitful to us all.

40. Good morning bvs

41. Good morning Sdk and fans.
    Have a great day today...am still having headache from yesterday pvc collection.

1. Really? Another stress? Was thinking of just walking in there and collecting mine today.
      With what u just said, not sure anymore.

42. Good morning everyone. Its a beautiful day. Whenever you are gifted something, it's only wise for you to acknowledge the gift and thank the giver.
    Count down to election break.
    Enjoy the rest of your day friends.

43. Good morning everyone, may God meet us @ d point of our needs, Amen

44. Goodmorning Stella and my fellow BVs

45. Good morning my dearest. Glo is dealing with me. Thanks for asking. Am OK. God bless you as men of favour will remember you with blessings

1. Amen!
      Thank God you are okay, have a nice day

46. wishing everyone a beautiful day ahead, God bless us all in Jesus name Amen.
    Dear sweet Stella I sent u a mail 2days ago but never see your reply, maybe my mail don enter spam because Stella wey I know dey always reply mails.
    una goodmorning

47. Just want to drop this here
    When I met my hubby my elder brother cautioned me to be very careful because he looks like a player
    He was handsome,and had an overly good sense of dressing .I also thought as much but decided to be friends with him.my colleagues said same thing.i was in a relationship then and my ex had come to see my parents but I was skeptical about the marriage because no week passes by and we don't quarrel at least twice in a week.we finally broke up after so much trouble.
    I snopped on hubby phone when we were still friends his pay wasn't even close to my ex pay but I found happiness when around him.we finally got married.
    So sometime last month I was going through his phone unknown to him.i saw a chat with his friend where he talked about not sleeping with any other woman since he got married that it not only gives him peace of mind but his family is happy and there is nothing to gain in it abi is it not the same cum.
    To be sincere I won't stand for him on been faithful in marriage but this change my perception a bit
    What am I saying in essence
    Never jump to conclusions
    Money is important in marriage but shouldn't be made as a priority in choosing a partner.
    Men be faithful to your wives it saves you a lot of stress and brings happiness and trust in marriage(about yesterday chronicle)

1. Thank God do you but keep on praying because your marriage is still young but hope it wasn't a set up by your husband. He might know you snoop o. Don't trust anyone in this life except God. Men can fail you

2. Ok am happy for you. But stop snooping ma

3. It's almost 7years in marriage and it isn't so young if am to say.

48. So this horseband man went to report to his mum that I'm hoarding bread.. And she called me talking bla bla.. This is a man that doesn't send the kids and I. I buy bread, he'll eat more than half loaf.. Sometimes the bread might just be like half loaf, I'll decide not to buy with hope of feeding the kids with that one in the morning before we go out. I'll wake up in the morning and oga would have finished the whole bread! Who does that?? On daysbI call him to buy on his way back, he never does.. Every time he doesn't have money.. Let me not even start on how he wastes the milk and milo I buy... Tell me why won't I hide bread??

I just told his mum that very soon, I will be hiding the provisions as well, let her be the one buying bread and tea for his son while I buy for my kids...

It's not like I have money o, I earn 30k but he doesn't want me saving.

Na husband I marry na, abi I kill pelzin?

1. How petty can you two be, fighting over bread of not more than #400, the way you people are making this marriage institution to look like is bleh

It's like most of you marry to be called Mrs, you don't marry your friend or who you love, I can't imagine myself complaining about flimsy things about someone I deeply love and respect.

Nonsense!😎😎😎😎

2. Lady bug arenu married.some people are good in pretence.my dear save for u ND ur kids.how can he be telling his mom and d mom no shame dey call u.na wa ooo

49. Good morning guys. I would like to vote for Atiku/Obi but unfortunately I don't have a PVC. Please guys that have PVC use it wisely and and make sure your vote counts.

50. Challenges are what makes life interesting....overcoming them is what makes life meaningful.am so grateful God for the gift of life.morning bvs.

51. Stella this is for you.i have seen many blogs.never have I seen one who give their platform for others to shine free.never.you are humble.if u and some one has issues u don't put it to heart.i pray for u with other bvs who appreciate what u do for them.whatever u put ur hand to do will prosper.kings will come 4 ur rising ;the stress u and ur hubby went Tru u children will not go through it.they will soar high.the sky is not their limit.when u speak to them they will hear u.when you call them they will answer.the work of your hand are blessed.anything you have started God will finish it for u.no mistake with you and your family.your path is straight and perfect to God.you dominate your World.Gods light continue to shine on you.amen...

52. Happy anniversary to you Nique.
    Smiggles, I started crying right from the first few episodes of GOT, right from when Stark trusted people so much yet he was beheaded. About the little girl that was burnt by parents, I felt like entering the screen to slap the brainwashed Stannis. I even read that the final season we are expecting is πŸ˜” emotional.

1. That movie cef eh. some scenes give me emotional torment I no go lie!

53. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life. Good morning everyone,May the power of
    the Resurrection of Jesus Christ transform our lives for good in Jesus name

54. Good morning everyone and a blessed day to everyone too,Thanking the Almighty for a wonderful woman,stay blessed StellaπŸ™πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

55. It's a lovely Thursday morning. Today in History: On this day in 1992, the European Union (EU) was established.
    On other news, Val is around the corner, if you know you are boo less, let's gather here for a selfie, lol.
    Also, please for this data giveaway, Stella and all in charge, please remember me ooo

56. I dreamt my wife is pregnant. I pray it manifests into reality in Jesus name. Good morning bvs

1. May your dream come to reality in Jesus name

2. It will manifest by his grace, from your mouth to God hearing.

3. Amen. It will manifest. Just go and sow a seed and let it come to pass

4. May your good dreams come into manifestation in Jesus name.. Amen

57. Dear Baba God, thank you for SDK & all the beautiful things you accomplish thru her.

I find it hard to wake up 12 midnight to participate in the halleluyah challenge..I get home so tired I just eat & sleep off. I need someone to be waking me up.
    😭😭😭😭😭

Morning beautiful people on this boulevard.. it's a slow working day mehn.

#okbye 🚢🚢

1. That's what alarm clocks are for?

58. Go through your day with a grateful heart. Good morning all

59. Went to INEC office in warri to collect my PVC yesterday. I was told it has not come yet, and d deadline is tomorrow Friday 8/02/2019.. How am I supposed to vote?Yet I hear they go from house to house in d north to give out PVC. What a country!

60. May God grant your heart desires in Jesus name amen.

Stella Mama Bambinos aka rumour has it Legend to bad!!! How u doing?

61. Good morning all
    Hpy new day.
    I didn't received any data oo

62. Stella you sure deserve all the praises, God is really using you to bless a lot of people. Thank you father.

Good morning all, may we all have a fruitful day.

63. For the anon that has cough pls try black seed oil,a teaspoon morning and night.thats what myself and my children use.good morning everyone

64. Good morning fam. How is our week going.

65. Please can any one suggest a good transport company to use from Benin to Abuja.