Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IHN

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

TUESDAY IHN

Hmmmmmmm.....

ABIKE COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Hello happy people...i hope my pics qualify for face of ihn..ignore the "motor" it's not mine..lol

My entry wasn't enabled on the s&m post *wipes tears*....thanks

You are so pretty!!!

............................................................................................................

MENTAL HEALTH ISSUES
Eating Disorder- Bulimia Nervosa

Bulimia Nervosa is an eating disorder, characterised by severe preoccupation about weight and body shape which includes recurrent episodes of binge eating (consuming a large quantity of food in one sitting) with compensatory mechanisms, such as self-induced vomiting to prevent weight gain.

There is no known cause of bulimia, but research suggests that a combination of certain personality traits, emotions, and thinking patterns, as well as biological and environmental factors might be responsible. Researchers also believe that this eating disorder may begin with a dissatisfaction of the person's body and extreme concern with body size and shape. Usually individuals suffering from bulimia have low self-esteem and fear becoming overweight. The fact that bulimia tends to run in families also suggests that susceptibility to the disorder might be inherited.

Symptoms of bulimia may include:

Eating uncontrollably followed by purging, Vomiting or abusing laxatives or diuretics in an attempt to lose weight,
Using the bathroom frequently after meals, Excessive exercising, Preoccupation with body weight, Dental problems, Sore throat, Depression or mood swings, Feeling out of control, Swollen glands in neck and face, Heartburn , indigestion , bloating, Irregular periods, Weakness , exhaustion, bloodshot eyes.
Medication may help reduce the symptoms of bulimia when used along with psychotherapy.

..........................................................................................................

IS IT POSSIBLE?

Doctors in the house pls help oooooo. I was washing my cousins clothes last week, and I noticed blood stains on her paint. shes 10yrs old in Jss1. so I asked her about the stains she said, on their way back from sch (she and her friends) they jumped a wide gutter and she felt pain in her Vj after that and when she got home she saw that her pant was stained and shes very sure the stains was because of the jump. 

I told her mom and she said its impossible that may be someone slept with her and asked her to cover up. We went to the hospital and the doctor said shes okay but the hymen is open. 

We have asked her severally and she said nobody touched her that its the gutter. Now my Aunty is furious causing drama in the house that someone have disvirgined her daughter. 

Please doctors is it possible for the hymen to open by jumping gutter?

Oh JESUS CHRIST.....God knows how i panic when i read stuff like this...If i had a daughter eh,i dont think i would sleep a wink..I dont think i would have known how to handle the girl child oooooooooooh.

That Story i read that that woman posted a few days ago of what her hubby is doing to their seven month old daughter has broken me completely and i cannot find sleep...Madam you are a BV,please contact me and lets put an end to what that Monster is doing to your daughter,if you refuse to do anything about this the curse of your head is nothing like you imagine...God will wipe you and your foot prints from everywhere it ever existed,God will punish you and your generation if you are still in that man's house...Your baby needs to see  doctor so that her chest cavity can be cleared of the sperm she must have been swallowing.....MADAM please mail me *sorry for derailing*

...........................................................................................................

FRUSTRATIONS

Most times when I see people whine about being suicidal in this our country, I don't judge or blame them even though I am totally prolife. Life can be pretty tough at times.. 

They say 'go to school and you'd be cool' but most of the people suffering are actually graduates, some with even masters and Ph.D. At times I am tempted to think education is absolutely useless for some. Some would read this and say 'poster is just plain lazy, look for a business or handwork' forgetting not everyone is business savvy or artistic. Then ndi Singles Mingle would always want someone who is busy even for just same s#x friendships and hangouts leaving no room for mentorship. 

Although I would not blame anyone for the days are wicked. Apart from these, different people are plagued with different forms of life demons... I wish people would be nicer, more helpful, more compassionate. When someone has tried to do all that is required of him and still has no job, no love, no money, how do you expect him to feel?

This does not Justify why a man should take his life,its a wicked and selfish behaviour!!!

............................................................................................................

FRANK TALK WITH LADY B

ANSWERED PRAYERS OR COINCIDENCE

An incident happened that I had to wonder if God usually answer prayers to punish someone or if this was just a coincidence.

This man had been cheating on his wife for a while now and she later got to know through snooping. Now, this wife couldnt read (yall know all these wives from village na, they'll do the bidding of the husband, dont believe that he can cheat, they're always prayer warriors),

This woman is a typical example of that. Now, she brought the phone to our house that fateful Saturday morning and said she has been suspecting the man so I should please help her read a particular message. At first I was skeptical of doing so as I dont like snooping on anyones phone sane way I didnt like someone going through my phone but she begged me and
claimed it was something important. So I did, I saw messages her husband and the woman exchanged, apparently the mistress is a married woman but wasnt satisfied by her husband so she sought after greener pastures. 

The mistress was thanking the boyfriend for everything he did for her, the s#x and all. Na so the wife begin to cry. Started swearing for the man, all the
things she did for him etc. After few minutes, she stopped and said this Yoruba proverb ''ala ti se lò ma Mo Atishe ara'' (I. E, the one that has the problem will know what to do to solve it), then she left. My mum just told her to calm down and not do things rationally while my sister was blaming me for telling her what I read and said I should have lied that it was something else. 

That was the end sha and we didnt really see this woman for weeks
considering her house is just down the road and she must always greet me ''lady B, Good afternoon o'' whenever I passed by. We forgot about the story until few months later, she came by and said God actually answers prayers o. We asked what happened and she explained that after reading the message, she didnt want to confront her husband about it, so she took matters to her own hands, went to ori oke (prayer mountain) and told God that something
should happen to the woman, bla bla bla Sha. She further said, as she speaks she heard the woman is really sick and is bedridden. 

I was dumbfounded all through as she was talking. She
said she will never forgive the lady and as for the man, she'll make sure he suffers for cheating on her. My mummy started avoiding her since then
Now I want to ask, this woman sickness, is it as a result of answered prayers or just a coincidence? If its the former, does God listen to prayers like that?

Your sister was right oh,you should not have told her what you read at all..
This could either be both.......

HERITAGE COUTURE

Our shirts are crafted with an obsessive attention to details, because YOU our customer is at the heart of our uniqueness...
Send ur shirt size and get a shirt (official and casual) for 6k.
Shirt gowns also available. let's make some nice designs for you...
WhatsApp/ call 08080617502 to check our samples.
IG: Heritage_couture_
We deliver nationwide

Made in Nigeria %

...........................................................................................................

We sell quality and durable custom made handbags at affordable prices and large quantities.
Also, treat your guests to a wide range of our handmade carrier bags as souvenir for all your events. DM us on WhatsApp 08129757088.

And yes you can pick a color of your choice... Location is Lagos and Ibadan.

.............................................................................................................

Looking for the best gift for that special someone on Valentine's day? Why don't you gift them one of the yummy packages from our ongoing Valentine sales which runs for the whole of February. You can contact us via instagram by sending a dm @queenesthers_cakery or Call/whatsapp 08134938384.

.........................................................................................................

Wow your partner this season of love with shikini money. I stock great designer oil fragrances ranging from creed,bvlgari, coco channel...the list is endless. Price ranges from 1800 and above. A trial will convince you. My location is Lagos and Kaduna and I can be reached on 09057202266.

.........................................................................................................

Valentine's day promo from
Kuins' Signature Cakes Enugu !!!

All cake orders for this month of February will be given 30% discount and a set of free cupcakes...
Our cakes are great in taste, top notch creativity and excellent delivery services in and out of town.

We cover the following events...
Birthday cakes
Baby christening
Val's cakes and
Wedding cakes e.t.c
We also recently rolled out a new package called the "weekend delight" which costs only #1000
....this is for those who want to satisfy their weekend cake cravings
IG: @kuinscakes

Surprise your loved ones with a beautifully packaged jewelry....
Earrings: 2,500
Wedding band: 6k(complete set)
Call/Whatsapp:07089721449
FB:James Omolola Ogunsade
We deliver nationwide.......

ANKARA BUSINESS..

Start a Business right inside your office..!!

Do you know you can start the business of Ankara with just #40000..??
Ankara at Wholesale price of #3800.
YES YOU CAN.. you get a gain of #10000

Then reinvest the 10k with your 40k and get #62k.. All these can be accomplished if you take that bold step..
10 pieces of dutch Holland will be sent at first..

Then we can build more on that..!!
Call/WhatsApp; 07037210981
Instagram; @ankaraowlfabrics

..........................................................................................................

I have this beautiful polish bedsheets for sale, finest of quality.. It's 💯% cotton, no need to worry about it fading or shredding, it is as it is... A trial will convince you.. It's d week of 😍, show some love to someone.. Let love radiate in your bedroom..

All sizes available..
Nationwide delivery
glad_thrifts_and_beds on instagram 

LAGOS SHOPPER SALES

Men's AUTHENTIC designer shoes(upto 45-47) and ORIGINAL polo shirts are available
Watsapp:07030493148
IG:the_Lagos_shopper

147 comments:

1. Hi Everyone....

#Jamb Update

The lady who promised to pay for 10 Jamb pins has responded and the foundation she opened on behalf of her late younger sister wants to sponsor Ten less previledged people to write the Jamb exam....she prays that from time to time, God blesses her to do more.

Please, contact me on my email and I will pick ten people to get the jamb pin for on behalf of the nice lady.

God bless you ma'am.

1. How many people feel seyi law stunt is not a joke but a threat to the wife. Like he is trying to pass a message to her.

2. How many people feel seyi law stunt is not a joke but a threat to the wife. Like he is trying to pass a message to her.

3. Yay...
      I now have an ID

4. Anon 14:24 only u oh, since u now live in his head. omniknowest

5. According to doctors, extreme sports like competitive horse riding, high jumps, marathon races etc can tear the hymen. The little girl is most likely telling the truth. She said she jump a gutter and felt pain, it's possible the jump tore her hymen. You can read it up and show her mum so she can calm down.

2. Food don land...... nice day ahead everyone

1. Good afternoon bvs
      Poster, please tell your auntie that this is not the time for her to start shouting o, it's time for her to be close to her daughter and put her eyes down very well, ask her questions with love, assure her that, she will always protect her and no one can kill her for speaking out.
      Yes it could be as a result of the gutter she jumped but my own is that why did she not tell her mum what happened to her before you saw the blood on her pant? Something is not right here.

2. Stella if that girl had sex you think she would leave the pant for them to see blood?? Nigerian mothers need to chill. Stop accusing her cause you will push her to do the unexpected. Observe and talk to that child.

3. How go dey go? Una go meeting na abani?
    3 days more and some girls go "travel go villa" (real location, hotel room for Eko)
    Some go travel go "gospel crusade" (real location; Sugar papa house for benin)
    Some go travel go "Dubai on business", real location (Enugu fork house)
    For March/next month, something red no go show ooo.
    Ndi Pharisee, I salute o.
    "

4. As the court pleases.....  The Supreme court has ruled finally and it is over for APC in Rivers State.

Who still remember this comment made by my anonymous troll?

Anonymous8 February 2019 at 22:50

"I just came to put a dampener on teejay's faux joy about the Supreme Court disqualifying all APC candidates in Rivers state.What happened today was just a simple representation matter,the judgement will be made on Monday. When you're advised to tarry a bit and research beyond beer parlour gossip,you start quoting falsehoods. Anyway you can't wake someone up who's pretending to sleep".

This same anonymous said again after two days,

Anonymous10 February 2019 at 11:50

"Teejay hope you are ready for Supreme court judgement on APC matter tomorrow,i for like send 20k to Stella say make you sef send your own make we bet but i know say you no get money".
    ------------------------------------

I don't have much to say but to tell you to send my 20k to Stella if truly you are a gentle man. I have always said here, what an elder sees while sitting down, a little boy like you can't see even as you climb the roof top of your house. Next time don't argue blindly with me, reasonable people all saw the handwriting right from the onset but you chose to be foolish and unreasonable.

1. Hahaha... Immediately I read about the Apex court ruling I remembered your comment and this anonymous.

2. The Anonymous said judgement was on Monday which was very correct. You thought it was concluded last week which wasn’t. If not because you were scared, you would have bet him the 20k. But your blind elders eye didn’t see it but got pant scared to dare that. Go sleep mr bum. Who is even sure you are not using someone to post messages here as anonymous just to make you look like a sound person which you are not. Anyone can claim to be anonymous here. There is no single anonymous on the blog, mr grammatical professor. Shior.

3. Mike, okay you saw our exchange then abi? Look at the grammar he used on the first comment to intimidate me 'dampener' lolzzz. If good oratory wins argument or case, APC would have won the case at the supreme court, for their legal representative, Lateef Fagbemi was a good orator but unfortunate his oratory skills can't march sound judgment. It's not all about using big grammar here to make your argument look superior but how accurate and truthful are the points you are making. I wish that anonymous have an ID. You won't see him again here under my comment on this issues lolzzz. Maybe he will come up to say they will appeal a supreme court ruling.

4. Teensy I remember this day like yesterday, and because of you I look forward to any political discussion. Biko if the anno send the 20k remember me in your kingdom

5. @Jackie you are so hilarious and at the same time stupid. If I get you well, you mean I go under anonymous to insult myself in the name of commenting and then afterward defend myself? Are you this daft, stupid and senseless? If you follow my comment that very day, you would have read this words "I have no intention of preempting what the Supreme Court will say on Monday, or any other time the court decides to sit, but whoever has an iota of common sense, whoever is a rational, thinking person will know that this matter is over because the foundation thereof has been irredeemably destroyed".

So with this quote above, didn't you see we already saw the end of it all? So why should I be afraid of a judgment we know the APC stand no chance to upturn? And to correct you on your wrong comment above, there was actually a ruling last Friday by the Apex court that threw away APC case and upheld the ruling of Justice Nwogwu. Common sense would have let you know that was the end of the road for APC, but no you and that anonymous thought Amaechi will use federal might influence the supreme court. You guys are losers anyway.

@16:12, don't worry yourself, the little boy can't afford the 20k. How am I sure that anonymous isn't jackie?

5. God bless everyone's hustle.🤚✌️✌️

6. Used to think all auntie's have mony,until I became one...I need ur blessings Oh Lord

1. Hahahaha being an aunt is not easy at all. Constant tasking.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Mama's thriftshoes13 February 2019 at 14:02

😂😂

4. Mama's thriftshoes13 February 2019 at 14:03

😂😂

7. Afternoon lovelies,issa cold day,sleep !!!!!

8. Good afternoon lovelies

Abike Ade, you are so beautiful 💟💟💟

That eating disorder is weird and crazy

The 10 year old may not have been molested, it may be through the gutter but be sure .

My friend lost her virginity through exercise, but her ex said its not possible.

9. Is lie. That girl is lying. Am sure her school bf disvirgin her and told her not to talk... how can gutter tear your hymen... wetin strong dick dey take time to tear. All these secondary school girls eeeh na them spoil pass! Some of their mate bully them of they discovered they are virgins and advise them to start having sex if not they wont fit into their peers. Let them go to the school to find out. Am sure that girl now have a bf.

1. Haba, the child is just 10 years, you sound like she is already a prostitute.

2. Lol... Someone said you think from your hips. Seems like that is true.
      Whoever posted about their niece, please don't listen to this hips thinker

10. Bayla stiches and beauty accessories12 February 2019 at 14:08

Thanks and happy sales to all the sellers.....

11. Yoris, that your message about TTC and waiting mothers just stocked a cord in me. God used you this morning. I've changed my status with God from TTC to waiting mother. God bless you for that.

1. Same here, thanks so much Yori Yori 😘😘

2. Yes o. It was very apt! God bless Yori Yori.

12. "High men' don dey miss for ten years naija girls? 😯
    I tremble and shudder o.
    Nna mehn, the traffic for that side don dey plenty.
    Make them search her bag o, she fit get amu rubber inside there.

1. This is a serious case o!
      Quit playing

2. Lolzzz... Shining you got me rolling on the floor.

3. stupid anon 14:08. Senseless fellow. Mtcheeew.

4. Anon14:08 shut up you fool,very stupid and daft.saying trash,idiot.DIDN'T you read what she said?You think every thing is a joke?Must you comment?Irritating scumbag,typing nonsense with your scrawny fingers.oloshi

5. Yes, strenuous exercises like that jumping of gutter can rupture the hymen
      The girl should be believed by her parents but will the world believe her?

6. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 0708471475412 February 2019 at 22:53

I've decided to believe my children and stand with them when necessary. The most important thing is for the mom to extract details from her, if it turns out she's telling the truth, then the "world" can go to HELL. I've learnt not to let the world pressure me, its not easy but its worth it

13. am so into three very serious relationships! the problem now the three ladies two out of the three ladies wants a night date out on 14feb ranging same time 7pm and the other last inviting me to her church 8:30pm same day! I just don't know how to go about this? thinking of travelling out of town tmmrw but we they take it easy on me when I return? am so loving the three of them for differ reasons thou...

14. Good afternoon my people. Face of in-house is so pretty.

Sunny afternoon here.

15. Hopefully ya'll ain't putting that 10yo under pressure, yes rigorous jumps or rides can tear d hymen, if she's saying d truth n you people are saying otherwise, she will grow up with a grudge not forgetting what you all put her thru.

16. The Almighty is making you wait perhaps because the more you wait, the more you’ll appreciate what you’re going to get. Maybe He just doesn’t want you to be ungrateful. He wants you to value the gifts He’s going to send you & He’ll do that only when He knows you’re ready!@muftimenk

1. I always like your motivational talk. Thank,you never know who u are helping our.

2. Thanks fluffy, this was just speaking to me.

3. Fluffycake,pls keep it coming,there us always something for me in your post,today's own was just on record time for me.

God bless you

4. Okay ho! he will do it when grey hair don full head ba?

17. I have been there @ suicidal thoughts. For some months,I didn't sleep at night, I would just be hearing a voice in my head saying go to the balcony and jump. My thoughts would be running like an expressway. I was able to get semi professional help. I was advised to express myself more often and to someone that would not judge.
    Taking to my husband was not an option because he was really judgemental.
    So now, I talk to my mother, my friend and sometimes on spontaneous morning post and still go for therapy once in a while.
    Ours is a culture that cherishes silence, but that narrative is changing, slowly.
    Before all of this, I always thought suicide was very selfish, but now I know better

1. You have a voice, keep using it.
      Internalizing your expressions and having conversations with yourself in your head is not healthy.
      Stay strong!
      Hugsss

2. Big hug..you have a mission here on earth... Please stay till you complete it. Use your voice. You deserve yo be heard. The world needs your unique opinions. Please stay strong. One love in Christ x

18. To yesterday's chronicle poster, lemme tell ya a story.....there was a lady we used to know, beautiful and intelligent and Godly.
    Got married to a wonderful hubby and amazing father to the kids. Her hubby was rich but not wealthy however he was also very hardworking. No cheating, prayerful just like her. They were 2 peas in a pod.
    After 2 kids, she found out Oga was GAY. He begged her to "help him change and combat this habit". She pondered, he had been a perfect hubby till that point, surely love covereth a multitude of sins.
    So she stayed, continued cabashing and praying, he continued shagging her and his side cocks.....oga prospered and madam also never lacked. The generosity was spread to her people and his people.
    Years gone by they now had 4kids...had been married for over a decade, choice holidaya abroad, she had millions im her account, she was a "model" wife for the single ladies in church.
    One day, she had to catch a flight to see her folks, her driver hit a car on their way died on the spot.
    Oga wailed and wailed, the entire family mourned as hell. Oga was inconsolable, he never remarried. People thought, he must love his wife so much, he was devoted to the kids .
    anyhoo, several years after the 2md child graduated, she found her dad shagging her boo at home, it transpired , Oga never stopped been gay, he just learnt to be discreet with his preferences....he kept madam happy with enough so he could have all the kids he wanted at once and when they were done with child bearing, he paid a mechanic whilst servicing madams car, to tamper with the breaks, she was gone, his secret was safe, he had his kids, he had ticked all the
    Boxes of societal norms and now free to live without looking over his shoulder.
    I know you likr money, so do i, a whole lot of us do, and so whilst you may stay bcos of money or you are staying temporarily to gather enougj and bale, make sure you are also planning to be alive to execute whatever exit plans you may have out of your pandora's box Mrs...

19. Alike,you are beautiful. Wow,about the ten year old girl,your aunt should take it cool so the girl can say the truth,otherwise,she's putting fear in her daughter. I understand her view that she can have anxiety but is it also possible for the hymen to break just like that? Those businesses up there,more sales and more customers fall on you. Fab mum and Chikito, how are you?

1. Yes, it is very possible for the hymen to break like dat. A lot of girls back in d days lost their Virginity on the dance floor while doing the "split dance move". No one touched them, they just have the tighs some extra stretch and they had blood on their legs.

20. Please where can i read that story stella mentioned?

1. you'd find it on Stellas blog. Its a Sunday post, look for break the silence and read the comments.

21. Pretty Abike.

That job thing is so frustrating I swear, starting a business very soon tho I've never done any business before.
    Gos will see us through this country we found ourselves in.
    Beautiful ankara, lovely cakes
    More customees fall on y'all

22. God afternoon lovelies...
    Abike, you represent your name heavily.

Poster, with a niece with broken hymen,your sister should calm down if not that girl won't say the truth if there's any. She is afraid of her mum's action already.

Congratulations Castle on your new phone, enjoy.

The post on flashback broke my heart, people are passing through a lot. I wished there's I can unread what I read.

May customers locate all sellers.
    Catching up on old posts.

Stella, that story up there is on FB, I saw it some days ago on EMSL don't know if it's the same person though.
    Enjoy the rest of your day lovelies and stay safe.

1. Which of the stories? I saw the one about the baby abuse on OMAM the same day Stella posted it. I just assumed someone lifted it here.

23. Good afternoon to us all. To God be the glory forevermore.
    Pretty face of IHN.
    May good customers locate all the sellers.

24. Hi bvs! Please can somebody srhd thr link to the story of the woman her useless husband is abusing their baby. Tgr inr Stella is laying emphasis on. Thank you.

1. Please, somebody post d link

2. go back to sunday post and look for break the silence, just read comments and you'd find it.

25. Heritage couture ur clothes are too fine. Lagos shopper nice shoes and kuin's signature ur cakes are the bomb.

26. afternoon my people
    we need God himself in this coming election o

27. oooooh Abike u are soo pretty and fatless. now thats my dream body. cant wait for people to see me and begin to shout " aaaaargh finny are u sick ni, what happen, u no see food chop" that way i will know i have reach my goal.

afternoon my people, so i tot i was gonna be booless this val season due to what happened last month with boo. we have already made plans on where and how we were gonna Spend the val before the whole drama ensued. Considering the way things are i thought twas over until i saw an alert a day before yesterday and a text thereafter telling me to make reservations and bookings as planned before the drama happened. can i pretend everything is fine? we havent really spoken much since then. i just dey shine eyes like benin winch dey look. isnt it going to be awkward considering the fact we never had time to talk about the whole issue? we only communicate via text messages now.

*sips kunu*

1. If I were you, I will just go to church and reminisce on God's love all day and His saving power.
      Then, become a team mermaid till after marriage.
      Who breaking bed help?

Don't be offended ooo. You asked for our opinion. This is mine.

2. Consider it as an opportunity to break the text mode kind of conversation, and a time to look each softly in the eyes and express how you both feel.
      Healthy conversations is therapeutic in relationships.
      Happy loving.

3. Highly favoured save your advice for correct girls.
      This one belongs to Ibukun-Ayilara-Ojuelegba😶👧

4. @highly favoured no one is breaking no bed mhen. did u read the part where i said we dont even talk?

@shining thanks dear. amma keep an open mind.

5. Consider it as an opportunity for him to shag you for one last time and dump your ass.

6. kai see how frustrated u are on my matter. here i was thinking this year will be the year u will have sense. such a pity

28. Please ehn, it is more than possible for the hymen to open by jumping gutter o. Strenous exercises like jumpomg high can cause it. I am a doctor. Didnt the doctor you took her to tell you this? Tell her mum not to accuse the girl again abeg. I was seeing my period 2xs a month when I was 12, my mum accused me severally of being sexually active when I didn't even know man. I cried so much those days and prayed to God to make it stop. Please, just watch her instead from now to observe and not just assume.

1. Yes it is possible but not from jumping a gutter. That's not strenuous enough. I'm a doctor too, with 11 years experience in the UK.

Woman, this is why it's good to be your kids' best friend, that way they can confide in you in situations like this.

2. Are you minding some people, later dey will say dey are educated and enlightened. They think it's only thru sex a hymen can be open, what if the poor girl even came with an open hymen abi dey don't know that's possible. Did the doctor tell them there was a sign of any penetration? Some mothers can sha use their hands to kill relationships between their kids. If she had something to hide will she have left a stained pant for them to see

3. Anon 16:44are you sure you are a doctor?I shame on your behalf

4. Anon16:44 are you sure you are a doctor???I shame on your behalf

29. My mind is still on d lady whose husband is molesting their little baby.please reach out to Stella immediately.let something be done on the situation.if not u will not find peace for the d sake of d little baby I beg u.i still can't get over it.i pray God leads u to do d right thing.

1. Link to the post, please.

2. 16:00, Break the Silence post on Saturday Feb 09.

30. Welcome IHN... May the givers never lack..

31. bv Abike you're pwetty
    hmm the 10year old girl you people should take it easy with her threatening her will not make her to open up.it could be the gutter and could be that she was abused
    the prayer warrior woman it depends on the kind of prayers she offered.or nemesis has caught up with the side volture remember she's even married

1. Hmmmmmmm. There are mountains and there are mountains.....

32. Thank you so much ma'm, l appreciate.🙏🏾🙌🏾

33. ihn is here, I went to eko idumota , after getting my stuffs I missed my way, I nearly cried , I got my kitchen untesils at avoidable prices , but all this Instagram vendor are selling double or tripple of the market price , I fear Una oooo

1. I meant affordable, this wicked phone will just be typing rubbish chai

34. Iya boys have Landed In-house-News

35. Abike you are beautiful. Love will find you soon.
    I just read spontaneous post. That woman that is shielding her husband, do you know the number of woman on this blog praying for a child every day, just one child o. They will give their right eye for a child but God saw you and gave you one and you caught your husband doing evil to an innocent soul and you are able to even type on the blog. Are you really a mother? Because I am sweating, shaking, swearing and imagining all I can do to that man in a flash. Thank God he is not my husband. Better do something before God help you out.

1. Please which post did she type this . I want to read it .

2. Anon it is on Saturday *Break the Silence* post

3. Anony that wants to read, you wont be able to unread it o and your heart would hang on your palms. so dont bother.

4. HOW DO YOU KNOW SHES LOOKING FOR LOVE?

36. I need help
    I've been too hard on myself for my decisions
    My heart is always turninoninown

37. Good afternoon people being a while here just so busy

38. sweetlurlacollections Lagos 07089721449(bags,shoes,jeweleries and more)12 February 2019 at 14:41

Thank you Tante Stella for posting my advert... More blessing ma'am... Amen
    My Abuja customer with a lovely smile,your package is on its way,thanks for trusting this brand all the way from Abuja,God bless and enrich your pocket.. Amen

39. Women encouraging abuse all because they want to stay married. Mtcheew.

To the lady on SP who posted about the emotional/verbal abuse her husband made her go through please forgive him while you give him space so as to have enough time to think about the whole thing. Life is too short. You deserve to be happy...... forgiving him is the first step. It’s no fault of yours that he choosed to be so immature.

1. CHOOSED bawo? Aunty buy Brighter Grammar😃

40. abike you are fine

my name is danny and I like you

can we talk please

#GOAT™

41. Hian Stella, Which one is you wont be able to sleep a wink if you had a daughter?? Lol

Poster you guys should stop harassing the innocent child. It's very possible abeg. Tell the mum that accusing and harassing the girl may destroy her self esteem. She needs her mum to believe and trust her at this age. Imagine you were the one being accused of something that serious and you know nothing about it. Not nice at all

1. She needs her mum to trust her at this age?...are you listening to yourself?. She is a child for Christ sake and needs love and protection from the parents. If this happened in the UK, social service would have taken custody of that child. Strenuous can break hymen but not from jumping gutter.The mum should take it cool with child and quietly get her to open up. Someone molested that child! Poor baby!

42. thanks for posting my pics Stella..

43. It's possible oo I mean the 10year ago,I was skipping one afternoon(13years old)when I went to pee I saw blood,I never knew what it is because I was not on my period. Please gain the trust of that little girl so she can tell you things next time

44. Abeg make una help me ooo I don chop food finish for house😀 6month pregnancy no be joke. Na everything I dey crave for now. Where I fit get agbalumo(udara) in London? The funny thing is I get am for plenty energy to work and I don’t even look like a pregnant woman. It’s such annoying and beautiful journey. May God Bless all women expecting this gift. And may God meet us all at the point of our various need. Rants over🤪😃

45. Kai Stella, the wicked man molesting his 7 months child with his wife covering him up is really disturbing. I mean why is this world so wicked?

Madam, honestly, if you don't protect that little baby by leaving the demon of a father hennnn! Ok o. Which kind life be this sef? Oluwa ma shanu wa o!

46. You people should take it easy with the 10 yr old to avoid putting ideas into her head.

More customers to those advertising

47. Delicious looking cakes,I like those bags up there! More customers fall on you guys! I think the mother that her husband is molesting her daughter I don't know what is wrong with you! Everyone has been appealing to you to come forward and receive help because with the way things are going you might be telling lies to get noticed. Please contact Stella for that child's safety please do the needful because of your child you carried for 9 months in your womb please! Castle i am still laughing here oo! Ngwere Sango Ota 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂! Castle you like trouble pass fight oo

1. The amebo in me made me google stella dimoko and "Ngwere Sango Ota" to see where castle left the comment.. i literally bursted out laughing when i saw the comment . OMG 🤣🤣🤣

48. Beautiful Abike.

49. I lost my hymen when I was 10, I was running and then got home ,into the bathroom to ease myself and then saw blood, infact,the blood kinda dripped. Didn't tell anyone. Considered telling my mum but she travelled and I let it go.
    Years later I found out that I lost my hymen that day. So I think the child's mother should observe her, try to gain her trust, school her about the body and dangers and stop harassing her.

50. Happy birthday Abike,you are beautiful.
    Sunny day over here.
    Let this election do fast and come .
    Stay safe everyone.

51. About the hymen issue, yes it is possible to lose hymen when you jump gutter.
    If she was abused, the doctor would have seen other signs apart from the open hymen...E.g bruises that indicate forced entry.

52. Dear God please disgrace that man that’s molesting that child. Let him be shamed to the extent he will take his own life or run mad. Let the angels in charge of that child seize his manhood wen next he tries it.

The stories i read just makes me scared. How will one be scared to leave a child with his own father? Dear Lord! The story is messing with my head seriously that when I have my daughter I wont allow any man carry her no matter who you are.

And if you are a man out there molesting kids who can’t defend or fight for themselves, I lay a curse on u today that whatever u do, u won’t be fruitful, a trailer will jam u and grind u to pieces bkos the place for ur type is Hell. This goes to all molesters wether male or female. I said a prayer for that child and I know my God will come to her rescue since the mother isn’t doing anything about it.

53. What kind of mother allows anybody to feed unwholesome substances to her baby?? Nke sperm kwa?? And you are being begged to come forward for help but you are still hiding that monster. God will judge you.
    As for the 10 year old girl, this is 2019, the days of frantic
    accusations and deliverances are supposed to be long gone.. Create an atmosphere for the girl to open up, not frightening her to silence and secrecy. That's a child for pete's sake.

54. yesssooo..God answers prayers like that..i heard one recently where the mother was sick and she had gone to the hospital,fasted and prayed,but no solution,until one of her twin child told her she was responsible for her sickness.that there was a day she told her other twin that she was eating like a pig,so,she went and told God that if he liked what the mother said to her twin,he should bless the mother,but if not,something bad should happen to her..this woman was sick for several months before the confession o,she had to beg the child,and the child prayed for her and she started feeling better.she then later called our pastor to tell her...

1. Just shut up @15:56, God is not an amadioha or arusi awkuzu that harm people needlessly.

That's how you people fabricate stories to scare the feeble minds.

Can you imagine??!! Mtchewwwww

55. Just like everyone, my heart goes out to that baby being molested. I truly hope that help comes sooner and the mother's heart is touched to do the right thing. But then I don't get why some people are searching for the comment maybe its just me. Reading and watching videos about baby abuse and molestation always gets me paranoid.

I remember the video I saw about a baby being abused by the nanny. For days I always having nightmares and flashes. It gets me so nervous and throws me to a worrying spree,everyone around me automatically becomes a suspect. For every Mark I see on my daughter's skin the caregiver must give an explanation even before asking. She has a grown up son and I could see how embarrassed the woman was when I told her I dont want her son around my daughter. She was taken aback and even had to counsel me that day. I noticed lately I started developing resentment towards the boy and my neighbour's son; they are both about same age
    It's so bad, that I check her privates every evening and her pants too. My hubby is already getting tired,some pple are already saying if i pay too much attention to it, it will happen

Me sef im tired, its stories like this that gets me worked up.

1. Take it easy! Just teach her the right things, make her your friend and then be observant..If you continue like this, she would definitely not like it when she's of age.. Don't be one of those mums that wouldn't let their female kids have male acquaintance

56. Thanks all for your contribution to my story in the morning on Sp. I will just give out money next time instead of any kind of food.

57. The woman with the baby being molested come out now and expose that man, save your child and your sanity. Spare us all the mental torture.

58. Abikky baby you are sighted

@hymen matter......you people should chill joor, doctor have spoken

Enjoy the rest of the week guys