Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Veteran Actors Kanayo K. Kanayo And Pete Edochie Pictured Together

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Veteran Actors Kanayo K. Kanayo And Pete Edochie Pictured Together

Nollywood Veteran Kanayo K. Kanayo shared this photo with his Senior cColleague Pete Edochie.....

Give this a caption please!!!

Caption`?Okonkwo side eyes Ikemefuna

29 comments:

1. Okonkwo: A boy who washes his hands clean is fit to eat with the elders.

Kanayo: Lol.... i'm over 50 oh, i just like shaving

1. Two great actors. The best in Nollywood.

2. Without this 2 I wonder how Nollywood wld have been! Evil men

2. Real actors.

These ones no be ...mmmmhhhh the other one (amutors?)😊

3. The best caption is Kanayo pictured with his ogwu ego grandmaster

4. Pete: you think you can take Lion Heart from me, okwia?

kanayo: calm down nwoke m, o business ka ana eme.

1. I swear down.. This was what I also thought of.. 🤣😂

2. If you like laugh with me all you can....you will never buy my lion heart transport company

5. This picture is from the movie lion heart.

6. Another movie advert
    Someone forgive me. I don't know whether anyone saw what l saw yesterday on television during vote casting. How come most of these politicians are looking so horrible. Even when they are laughing. It will seem as if they are crying. The face is not expressing the laughter. Eg. El.Rufai and VP. Prof.O

7. Anon 14:58 Was that what you were asked to do? Did anyone ask you whether it was from Lionheart?

8. All I see is the President and Secretary General of the money rituals club of Nollywood. These men blessed my childhood abet. Maximum respect Sirs!!

1. Nollywood movies then was Epic

Happy Sunday sis, how body

2. Hi dear, getting better by the day. Trust you are fine too. Eku election oo

9. pete:the gods has accepted the virgins
    kanayo:😂😂😂😂

10. I told you Ogidigodo never fails, he is the god of money!

11. I'm I the only one that would have loved to see one of these two hold a public office.
    Imagine pete Edochie as a senator!

1. As in Ehn. And the way he pronounces understand as 'andastand'. The man is too good abeg

12. Great actors. For the caption I'll read comments.