Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In HOUSE NEWS

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Wednesday In HOUSE NEWS

''Wuna'' Good Afternoon Oooooooh........

I pray for you this HOT Afternoon that your enemies will never have access to enter your space and take what is not theirs and expect you to rejoice with them....God forbid......God bless our hustle!!!

Please do not read any meaning into my prayer..Unless your eyes are criss crossed!!!

TEACHER NK COVERS IHN

I hail thee our own very SDK and fellow beevelons..... Still on top the election mata May continue to take control. E don teey small, I say make i just show face Small again for our IHN. Loads of Love .. Teacher Nk

Tisha NK you too pure...I just dey hail you from here,,how far nah?

..........................................................................................................

FRANK TALK WITH LADY BEE
BREAKING THE GIRLS CODE

There's something called girls code and one of the codes is that, you must not date your friends ex boyfriend ......

So these three friends (let's call them Joy, Peace and Faith). Faith had a new boyfriend with whom she was going strong with. Now peace and her boyfriend broke up and she blamed Faith for the break up and cut off all ties with her. Later she found out that Faith was actually innocent but she felt ashamed to apologize but decided to remain cordial with her. 

Now, Joy and Peace then became very close and even became best friends.
 (NB: Peace and Faith Were still cordial but there were strains in the relationship). Later, Faith broke up with her boyfriend as well but they still related once in a while. He even invited Peace to settle the matter even after knowing that both friends are not cool around one another.

One day, joy and Peace went out together and Faith woke up to see her ex-boyfriend and former best friend but still friends (Peace) together. Peace even went as far as praising him,crushing on him and even displaying pictures of she and the boy kissing. Although she saw all of these, Faith however didn't react even when we told her to react. It's been a few days now and both
boyfriend and girlfriend are still going on strong. We all told her to react and tell her how she felt but she refused saying, "what if they were actually dating while she was with the guy." "Obviously they make each other happy, so why should I bother myself."

Now, if you were Faith, would you have reacted ? was it right for peace to date her friends ex boyfriend even when you know how and why they broke up? Isnt that breaking the girls code..?what happens when the code is broken?

Why should she react and fall out with her friend because of a man?He is not worth it and her silence is sharper than a two edged sword by the way!!
Girls code does not exist abeg....well not anymore!!!...I dont see a problem with dating a friends ex...

..............................................................................................................

MENTAL HEALTH ISSUES
Borderline Personality Disorder (BPD)

Borderline Personality Disorder is a mental illness marked by an ongoing pattern of varying moods, self-image, and behavior. These symptoms often result in impulsive actions and problems in relationships. People with borderline personality disorder may experience intense episodes of anger, depression, and anxiety that can last from a few hours to days.

Causes of borderline personality disorder aren't fully understood. In addition to environmental factors such as a history of child abuse or neglect , BPD may be linked to:
Genetics. Some studies of twins and families suggest that personality disorders may be inherited or strongly associated with other mental health disorders among family members.

Brain abnormalities. Some research has shown changes in certain areas of the brain involved in emotion regulation, impulsivity and aggression. In addition, certain brain chemicals that help regulate mood, such as serotonin, may not function properly.

Symptoms of Borderline Personality Disorder

BPD symptoms vary from person to person and women are more likely to have this disorder than men. Common symptoms of the disorder include the following:
Having an unstable or dysfunctional self-image or a distorted sense of self (how one feels about one’s self), feelings of isolation, boredom and emptiness, difficulty feeling empathy for others, a history of unstable relationships that can change drastically from intense love and idealization to intense hate, a persistent fear of abandonment and rejection, including extreme emotional reactions to real and even perceived abandonment
Intense, highly changeable moods that can last for several days or for just a few hours, strong feelings of anxiety, worry and depression, impulsive, risky, self-destructive and dangerous behaviors, including reckless driving, drug or alcohol abuse and having unsafe s#x, hostility, unstable career plans, goals and aspirations.

Around 80 percent of people with BPD display suicidal behaviors , including suicide attempts, cutting themselves, burning themselves, and other self-destructive acts. It is estimated that between 4 and 9 percent of people with BPD will die by suicide.

Treatment options include psychotherapy, medications, and group, peer and family support.

*Most BVs who are Female and have mailed me that they have suicidal thoughts explained some of the symptoms here..OMG.....
Can BPD be triggered by a failed relationship or family issues?

.........................................................................................................

TEEJAYS CORNER
HAUNTED AND GROUNDED...

When it comes to life struggles and survival, emotions has so lot to play out. It's the strongest of all battles one can face in life. Human actions are been guided by emotions, which often times could either mould or break them.

There is no perfect past for anyone living on planet earth, for at one point in time we may have wrong the very people so dear to us, either by our actions or inaction. So many toes stepped on, wrong decisions made and bad judgment passed that inflicted injury on others. In all these, how fair have we handle the thought of it all?

It will surprise you to know and understand that, there are persons in life who are yet to forgive themselves for the wrong choices and decisions they made that affected them. I have seen people still in regrets over an action of many years. Oh if only I had done this or that, oh if only I had listen earlier enough and so on. These set of people are yet to understand that life have already moved on, but they are still stuck in their past and making the present to look very pitiable and regrettable.

You don't have to pay for your mistakes all through the rest of your life, for there are some things that happened in life by providence in other for us to learn and understand the dynamics of life, and more also adapt to our human imperfection.

Are your past actions still haunting you today? Are you still grounded by the feelings of your past deed? If ever there is a thing in life I felt happy about, I think it is the feelings of moving on earlier enough from my mistakes. I thank God I did at the time, for I refused to be grounded as the devil would want, rather it gave me the lessons of a life time that shaped me into who I am today.

It's time to move on.... Until you give up your excuses and regret, you will never find your result. Confront yourself over and over again, until you become aware of your traumas and emotional triggers. You won't be able to heal what you cannot or will not acknowledge.

Forgive your past failures and wrong decisions in life and move on, life is so precious to dwell and live in the past. Though it hurt, but of what use is it when it relegate you to the ground? Your past shouldn't defined you or haunt your present. There are far, far better things ahead than any we leave behind. Never give up on yourself .

Well said!!!...This feeling of guilt might also be why most people fall into a depressive state...

..............................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

So I have a question for you guys.

I have a friend, we were pregnant same time, she was 2months ahead. When she had her baby, I went to see her the next day at the hospital, spent all day there. When she was discharged, we all went to visit (hubby and other kids) we also spent a considerable amount of time there, my son even wanted to sleep there because him and my friend's daughter go to same school and are in same class. So you get the picture, we're really close.

Now I've had my own baby, baby will be 4months in a couple of days, this friend has not come to see me. We see ourselves when we meet during school run and she asks me oh how's baby and I say fine. That's it. I'm really upset and this has nothing to do with entitlement whatever. She's someone I call friend, i drop my kid at Her's sometimes, I was picking her child from school and dropping her at home when she just had the baby. 

We organise dates together, my hubby and hers are close too they hang out from time to time.

Now she's invited me for dedication. I really do not want to go because I'm still upset she hasn't come to felicitate with me. My question is, should I confront her or just lock up. Also, should I go for the dedication? Seeing that she hasn't deemed it fit to come see me, both her and her hubby. At this point I don't even know what to think, am I right to be this upset?

Yes you are right to be upset but please confront her about it and dont go if her excuse is not excusable...firnedship should not be a heavy rope on anyone's neck,if its not sweet or manageable,spit it out!!!

............................................................................................................

For your gorgeous, trendy, unique, quality and affordable beads, please whatsapp Steph's Beads on 08084069663. Thanks

..........................................................................................................

BV will get 6 cupcakes for all orders above 5k.

...........................................................................................................

DRY CLEANERS AT YOUR SERVICE

Are you tired of disappointments from drycleaners? or spending too much to get your garments cleaned? Or you're having a tight or busy schedule balancing chores,work and family?

ZOBANK DRYCLEANERS is here to make it alot easier for you.We offer fast and quality service and can pick up on either a set schedule or "Äs Needed"absolutely FREE

We offer same day collection(Express)
Kindly call or Whatsapp 08090601206 for enquires or to request pickup!

...........................................................................................................

WAEC CONFIRMATION

Do you live outside Lagos and find traveling for processing your WAEC Confirmation of Result for WES too much of a hassle? Look no further as you are assured of reliable assistance with this at affordable fees. Call 07034707670 for enquiries.

SHOP NEEDED IN IBADAN

Am in need of shop at ibd, that is nt too costly,I need somewhere along molete,okebola,okeado anywhere along southwest,You can reach me through this no,08027207136

* 2 Black Venetian window blinds ( width: 5ftx3) lenght is 5ft.
Selling both blinds for 15000.

* 2 white Venetian window blinds. Normal window size. Selling both for 12000.

*Ironing board for 4000. Buyer would change the cloth.
* Shoe rack that can contain 15 pairs of shoes for 5000.

My location is ajah, badore axis. I can be reached via call or sms: 08066624768.

please oh dont be upset but these things should be dashed out NOT SOLD

.............................................................................................................

A BV asked for corolla 2010 on IHN few days ago. I have this clean corolla for sale.::Price : 2.8
Call or whatsapp 09036423109.

206 comments:

1. MY MOTTO FOR THE NEXT 4 YEARS IS DON'T TELL ME YOUR PROBLEM COZ I HAVE MINE, TELL BUHARI and yes i am shouting.

The way friends and family are beefing each other bcoz of Atiku and Buhari ehn, one will think they are paid. i aint excluded as boo and i are not in talking terms now, everyone is facing his front. me i no kukuma send am *clicks tongue* i will soon block him too if he tries to say things that will piss me up, but temporarily sha as i cant come and miss better man with better head game bcoz some idiots decided they want buhari *shines teeth*

me i haff kukuma block all my APC friends on Facebook and i havent blocked u yet and u are a bv kindly blog yoursef by yousef all of una should go and add buhari up and leave my damn space. jennifer that includes you too.

this week is gonna be 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 for whoever steps on my fucking toes so untill this rage pass pls avoid me as much as you can.
    you know yoursef.

that been said who want to eat indomie garnish with better crayfish and dry fish with plenty pepper, i want to induce tear hence the need for plenty pepper. its my consolation food.
    #memotoYOU
    #thisragetooshallpass
    #idondeygo

1. Finny breath IiiiiNnnn breath OoouuT...feeling much better now?
      My own be say they should stop disturbing my ears with that their helicopter wey don rust, I no wan hear stories that touch later.

2. Lol. I want the noodles but not with crayfish Sha. My dear ki yi hakuri o. Buhari will favour us insha Allah

3. Hahahahaha me no more mercy on Hausa people. If they ask me for money go meet buhari. Lazy Nigerian youth.

Lots of people have locked up. OK na make we carry go

4. hahahahahahahh @ helicopter eey don rust. i tell u ooooh we all know those match box they use in flying over peeples houses are casket and nothing more.

@Jostified mom i will u believe i actually breath in and out and i felt better? wooow i should do this often.

@Mrs Sharon i cant help the anger dear. how market na?

5. Ihn have come
      I can't believe people are still fighting here because of political issues. See them cussing and swearing on every post. Una go dey alright las las
      Olori Orente, don't let me start searching for your comments o

6. Good to know you're calm now @Finny, don't worry before you know it, 4years go come now now.

7. I de follow you vex. No money for any beggar, they should all go meet their You Know Who. I have even blocked all mine.

8. You are very stupid for saying those who voted for Buhari are idiots! What is really wrong with you people??? Must everything go your way or must everyone reason like you?

If you think Buhari is really the problem we have in this country then you are very wrong! Cos you are your own problem so sort it out or face it!

9. I don't know what is wrong with you,so those that voted for Buhari are idiots and you that voted for Atiku is what.please allow people that made their choice be.

10. This Finny is really feeling important sha.You and your cohorts are not serious rara.Awon wailing wailers.Not everybody is a beggar here at least the only known beggar here is a supporter of your party,so what does that tell you?if them add all of una together,una no reach one.smellos.

11. @18:07 you are mad, infact you stupid join. for your info i am not feeling important i am actually very very important now go and hug a damn transformer and die.

@Olori you are stupid and an idiotic fellow too, yes you are a comfirm idiot if you voted buhari. shameless piece of shit na una type go still dey waka and beg with una frustrated smell bodies arounds when things get tough, yet u have the guts to open your pit hole to come spew thrash umdery comment. see better face your front and stay in your fucking lane and let me stay in mine.

12. Finny,you are a bombastic element.Radio without battery.Really,you want to stay in your lane?howwwwww?when you’be been menstruating under people’s comment since morning.Nobody caused your frustration in life,nobody gave you the key to Nigeria to keep but you decided to be unfortunate today.Come,if you think say you get crase,you never jam,you this undesirable element.Crowing as if she is feeding anybody here,person wey never see food chop.silly ass modafucka.

13. Madam,as you see me so,I will not,cannot die.Thsi life is too sweet mheeen.Miserable fellow.You come here with your gutter attitude and want to ride on people that can feed your generation,you must be delusional.Screaming about maggi and salt,really?GTFOH scumbag.Parasitic nonentity.

2. Great Is thy faithfulness oh Lord

1. You should have confronted her the minute she invited to her dedication.. If na me eh, na straight up. I don't know how to hide my displeasure to major Bullshits!

3. You are a part of the Joshua generation. You’re not going to just dream the dream; you’re going to live your dream. You’re going to go where no one in your family has gone.@JoelOsteen:

1. Yea @fluffy, we have been dreaming for so long, but Nigeria isn't helping that dream come through. We have resign everything to God with faith in prayers.

2. Amen 💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

3. Where is sky drycleansers, its been long I read his comment here, ezego

4. Beautiful teacher Nkechi...

Wow!!!!!
    Beautiful beads🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕
    Lovely 😗😗

Good afternoon blog visitors

5. Seller, you actually want someone that will buy that soft wood divider you call Venetian window blind for 15k😒😒😎😎😎

1. Seller sorry to say, just like Stella rightly said, just give them out. The prices you are even given them is too much.

2. Buggy na the same question i want to ask sef...
      I don't know what they are thinking when they put all this prices

3. Why shouldn't she? Does any of you know why she's selling? Make una face una front biko.

4. Hahagahaha that's no longer fairly used but miserably used, lucky buyer osetigo

6. Beautiful teacher NK...

Madam don't go for the child dedication, if I'm the one, I won't go and will stop calling her...shes s not a good friend at all...

Good afternoon all

1. It will be better she indirectly confronts her before deciding whether to continue with the relationship or not

2. Madam if you don't feel like going for the dedication, don't go, an don't confront her either.
      Also greet her whenever you see her and ask 'how baby'. Don't even talk about it, just lock up.
      First to do no dey pain, but second to do na im dey burn for chest.

3. It is better she confronts her first to know the reason for her action.

4. If your friend offends you, what stops you from letting him or her know?

7. I lost my job
    The pain is excruciating

The last 6 months has been filled with painful events

God change my story for good

1. Amen.

He will turn up for you.

He did for me when I had lost hope.

Just hold on.

2. Stay strong, something better is coming.

3. My dearest stay strong. Na buhari cause am. More jobs are going. It is not a curse that is the reality on ground

4. Amen! God will do it

5. May God change your story in Jesus name

8. I'm i the only one that scroll pass this mental health post?

1. 😂😂😂😂😂, we plenty 😎😎😎😎

2. I dont scroll past oh, i still de find wetin been de do my ex

3. Lol...u dey fear skoin skoin.

4. Bbjac don't you think no knowledge is a waste? Even if you scroll pass the post, must you say it out to discourage others? We should learn to appreciate people selflessness here. It's not easy writing weekly not to talk of one that writes everyday.

5. I read it for the first time today ,but I couldn't finish reading before I scrolled over

6. I don't read it
      I don't want to start having silly ideas in my head and start paying unnecessary attention to people.

7. Same here, no time at all..I just scroll and pass sharperly

8. 😁😁😁😁 same here.

9. Same here...No be only you,no time for long stories abeg.If its aproko i can manage to read sha.

10. Hahahahaha make I shame the devil. Na jump and pass I dey do for am

11. You shouln't voice it out then, that's down grading the writer and it's wrong on all levels.

12. Lol 😂 hope say una no get the mental skoiskoi

13. All of una? Now, I feel bad for the writer..
      Nobody should come and ask for the link to read one mental health issue or the other when una skoi skoi go start. Lol

14. Chai! Even me ooo. Not intentional though. I read the heading and hop on to the next. If I have time, I read some lines and Stella's comment. I appreciate the effort though.

15. I know the writer...her name 'was' Chigozie Ekechukwu. I have not read ANY but the daily never ending epistles has her menstrual smear all over..
      The girl puts C on the word 'Crazeee'
      Then again it might not be her in which case, writer please revise your epistles.
      I decided to look for trouble today. I dey house gidigba...come and find me.

16. Lol, I read the first one posted after that I just begin scroll past the rest

9. The truth of the matter is atiku can never defeat buhari.the northers dont like him.someone that lost his polling unit.n also lost his village. He is bad market in the north.that is the fact

1. Leave matter jare, let wailers continue wailing😎😎😎😎

2. It's unfortunately the truth. Buhari is a god in the north,they worship him basically. Unfortunately they suffer most. Na here we dey

3. It was rigged. Even ladybug follow for the rigging.. Or where do you think she was few days back? She was among the people snatching ballot boxes. She just resumed commenting! Ladybug will God forgive you people???

4. Fan belt, you no well 😂😂😂😂😂😎😎😎

10. Pls can anybody recommend a cream that lightened the skin I am too black and this is not my color before, I would really appreciate

1. Beans water therapy will work just fine😎😎😎😎

2. Use kojie san lightening soap at night every other day. Try only that for 3 weeks and let's know how it goes

3. What ever cream you choose to apply, please add sunscreen to the list because Nigerian weather is harsh.

4. Use Extract soap and Cetaphil moisturizing cream

5. Start by exfoliating before applying any cream

6. Use raw yam water extract,it works wonders.

7. Which one is raw water extract and beans water therapy again ?

8. anon 14;15, will the soap be rubbed on the face overnight till following day or ust to bath alone.

9. Ever bubbling... The soap will be rubbed overnight everyday, you don't need to wash it off until after 4years when Buhari has left, then your real color go begin show!!!

11. Poster whose friend did not visit, if you confront her, please make sure you do it in a loving way

12. If I were that woman who had a baby and her friend did not come to see her, I will attend that child's dedication (if I ordinarily should) and be happy with myself. The scripture says, rejoice with those that rejoice; Romans 12:15
    There is no condition attached to it. It did not say, if they rejoiced with you etc.
    Do not expect too much from people; that's the lesson.

1. My thoughts too... If you have the opportunity and resources to attend, please go and rejoice with her... tell her your feelings afterwards and move on...

2. Mbanu. The measure you give is the same you will receive.

Not because I want to be a good Christian I will become stupid.

Poster confront her so that you will be free. No need carrying grudges because you go old

3. Madam if I where you I will NEVER attend that dedication and will never apologize afterward.
      She didn't even tell you sorry or give you reasons for not visiting but acted as if it was normal. Madam face your front

4. Chop kisses Yori Yori😘😘😘😘 for this your comment

5. @Yori/Fan
      Who is hurting now; isn't it the poster?
      You do not have descend into the mud with the pig in other
      to make a point.
      As for the "measure you use", that is for God to decide
      When you give (what was referred to in that context)you do not
      encumber/force people to give you, it comes naturally; doesn't it?

6. Attending the dedication will not stop her from hurting. She has already rejoiced with the woman for the past four months, let her stay in her house and rejoice for her own baby too. Is it everywhere there is party that you go? No!
      Poster, nothing says you must go! If you feel like, you go. If you don't feel like, don't go. If I were you though, I would have asked her plainly how come she hasn't been to see my baby since we're friends. Her response will determine the continuation of the 'friendship'. Who knows if she doesn't quite think of you as a friend but because you are useful to her for school runs she can't shun you.

13. Wow at the sign out meme!
    Teejay,its not that easy to forget the past especially if its full of regret. Something must always come up that will make you remember those things and feel guilty,may God give one the grace to move forward.
    At baby dedication woman,you should have confronted her immediately even if its play play method but you'll be firm about it.
    Good day all.k

1. You're here again, yet i claim u are too busy to read blogs, yimu.. linus

14. InH, my favourite. Good afternoon, good people. Teacher NK your face fine

15. With the signing out post, I rest my case. Bv Sky good afternoon. @Blessed Princess

1. You have case to rest, let's be serious here😎😎😎😎

16. I have been under the weather for few days now and on medication.. nursing my little one at the same time.. kudos to all mothers..

Oh the seller in ajah , pardon my ignorance o, u mean you want to sell those things I saw for that price? U go sell o..

1. No be small thing ooo. See ironing board wey don dey beg to be disposed or dashed out sef, she dey sell. You will sell well oooo. na BUBU i blame shaa, no be your fault.
      We go dey alright las las

17. Mind the way you insult and put pple down on this blog especially single ladies..single guys are watchin and a lot of them read but don’t comment.
    Don’t come tomorrow and complain about Singlemingles and blablabla

1. What's this one saying?😎😎😎😎

2. you are amongst the problem of Nigeria, instead for u to go and find one corner and be doing one corner praying for God to disappoint the craft of this country enemies and leave their mouth wide open and jaws on the floor you are here yarning dust about snm guys that are only after oshofree and recharge cards.

pls go and pick beans if u are jobless.

3. Shebi na fofor blog dem get single guys alone... Must everything be about guys. Making women pretend. That's why eka joy is the person love most here. Not goody goody kinda person

4. Your fellow SnM guy watched and read and forgot to learn how to flush toilet.

5. FINNY is really vexing today😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

18. Humility is very simple but sometimes we find it difficult and always do forget it carries us far in life .

God requires of us to be humble. Cloth yourself with humility and he will rase you to the please that you belong. Christ was humble unto death how much more we his children, let's humble ourselves today for the glory of God to be revealed in our lives.
    1Peter 5:5

Shalom.

19. Stella you are weird o,I can't date a friend's ex.can't even date a man that has toasted someone I know.

1. You've not met your spec with the right attributes thats why, even if he was engaged to ur sister you'd say she jazzed him, Never say Never.

2. Lol u nova know ho God created fo ru. So far its not ex husband. Madam move on. God never established any girls code

3. That is where you guys make mistake. An ex is an ex. Unless you know the person to be an irresponsible person, there is nothing bad in dating a friend's ex unless the intentions are bad. You guys claimed to be civilised but your minds are still in the bicycle age. All you need is talk to your friend about it and get know with it. My ex dated my friend after we broke up. We were not a match but they were perfect for each other and I blessed their union. Today I'm a God parent to one of their children. We are family friends even up till today but maybe that's because my friend and my ex are not Nigerians.

20. There is no way in hell i finny will suffer from BDP. me that love my sef more than anything? me that buys mysef gifts for being a good gal every quarter of the year? I reward mysef every year for success and sometimes for doing nothing sef lol. i just know that no one can love me as much as i love mysef, well maybe my mom and thats solely bcoz i gave her tough time during labor or maybe bcoz i make her happy and proud. i am a very tough person and tough people dont crack.

1. Is it Apc victory that's making you to wail all over? get your blood pressure checked, you aren't okay today. Stella refer her to Y.l.Escape

2. Story Finny,we whey do cult for school,make better dollar ,get better relationship. we no tough? We still land for yabaleft..just thank your God or maybe your time never reach..many of una sef.

21. We are part of our problem.the fact is northerners are more populated.so they will forever continue to decide who wins.for example i am 32yrs .my salary is 120k.but my two exs believe i am not financially ok to marry.my family even think i am too young to marry.i know an okada hausa guy that is not more than 30yrs but has 3wives n 7 children.we just dey copy oyinbo.dey do husband n wife with two kids.we go continue to be rule by these people.that is the bitter truth

1. What's our business with the amount you earn, just 120k and you are shouting

2. Yaba left escapee27 February 2019 at 14:42

Feel free to live the aboki way na, marry as the Koran instructs, your kids will eat tuwo shinkafa for breakfast & trek to a community school nearby, while ur wives hawking or frying akara at one corner... do this for the south, so i'd vote will match KKK, ur reward is in heaven!

3. Even if Atiku won, hes not a southerner.

4. And the best thing is to restructure and divide d country, dey should bring out their illiterate leaders to rule them while we elect our own.

By the way, poverty will not depart from them with dat their mindset.

5. The problem is not that the northerners are more populated but underage voting. You see that Hausa man, his 7 kids must have voted. If all the children of the southerners should get voters card, it'll be a tough game as southerners will match the northerners in numbers.

6. Anons,so you all read this comment and did not refer its poster to Stella's sign out meme?
      Lmao!

7. Y.L.E YOU HAFF KEE ME WITH LAUGHTER.....hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!

22. Certificate of return being presented!

VICTORY IS SWEET!
    SAI BUHARI
    SAI BABA
    ON TO THE NEXT LEVEL
    😎😎😎😎

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

23. Some people like blessed princess n co that have been begging from jonathans time.suddenly blame buhari for their begging.lol.no be buhari cause una begging..you guys were brokeass right from time.go find work.nonsense

1. Are you minding that FRAUD😎😎😎

2. yinmu.. na u she beg?? face front bitterleaf. keep on masturbating oh.

3. Did buhari create any work apart from pant theif?

4. Fan Emmanuel, hahahahahaha! So you mean sey Pant Thief aka Logo Benz na work? hahahahahahahahaha! Sai baba!!!

24. Hello every one, IHN is here , i also scroll past the mental health post.
    Hmmmm, Stella you mean she should dash the whole items, well it will be a leap of faith for her to do that and watch Almighty God double it for her in ways she cant imagine but is really up to her in this Buhari times were everyone eye dey shook for money.

The woman that had her baby and her friend didn't visit her, is not good to pay bad for bad especially when it comes to a happy event like child dedication. If you want to confront her and ask her why is all your choice but in the end you should just attend but in future watch your relationship with her and don't get too close to her. Good day everyone

1. The items look too old for the prices. Second abi third hand stuff should be at lesser prices if sold at all.

25. To the baby dedication issue, if you have something more important doing then don't go. But if not, go chop better rice. You can see her after the dedication, or ask her to help you do things too.

26. Teejay your writeup just ministered to me

I'm living in regret

I want to move on but how can I when the pain is starring me in the face everytime?

I'm just tired

1. you see sweetheart you cant walk over pain, you cant walk away from it you can only walk ryt tru it. its gonna be tough, its gonna be like u are gonna die but trust me u wont. Once u walk ryt tru it and find ursef in the other end u will find peace but you gatta Forgive ursef, no one is a saints. our mistakes do not define us and as such shouldnt hold us captive. MOVE ON DEAR.

*e hugs*

2. I don't know what is it that you are going through, I know most people are also on that lane. Please like I said, it hurt but again it's time to move on. You don't have to pay for your mistakes all through your life. Confront yourself and rebuke the devil. please forgive yourself, and see whatever you did as human imperfection. Always say to yourself, I AM REDEEMED. Try and see if it what you can make up for but if you can't then let Christ take the wheel.

3. Yaba left escapee27 February 2019 at 15:15

Teejay... in your mind now eh *side eyes*

4. Hagahahahaha abeg leave my tj alone. Are you now cured

5. Yaba TJ is really trying these days. As for you, welcome back. 😎

27. The seller of that ironing board you are wicked. Someone has to change the cloth after buying it for 5k. Fear God ooooo abeg. Stingy people here and there and they will be the first to beg Stella.

28. Teacher Nk, beautiful you.
    The woman whose friend never called or visit, pls stay your lane and mind your business ,respect is reciprocal, if you see, greet her and if not, let her be.
    Dont force friendship at all.
    Going for the dedication depends on situation with both husband, if your hubby will attend, you have no choice than to go and sit like a guest, eat and greet her then go to your house.

29. Hello everyone. shebi they've declared him winner, why the violence? Stella Amen to you prayer oooo

30. Enter your comment...what happened to Monica of Tinsel that they keep talking about?

31. hello in-house news
    how u doing teejay?

32. Steph's Beads 0808406966327 February 2019 at 14:37

Wow... Stella thank you for posting my advert.

BVs please patronise me for your gorgeous beads. Remember you need to slay at that event. Lol.. You won't be disappointed. Thanks

33. Madam whose invited for child dedication, do not go but first confront her and tell her your mind. She is not a good person, one good turn deserves another. Friendship is scratch me, I scratch you, if it is one way then it must be stopped and please this is not entitlement mentality. This is Nija and that is how it is.

34. Poster (new mum),I don't see the reason why u should attend for her child's dedication.Boldly inform her that u have a very important project or activity on that said day.lock up n advise u hubby not to attend too.Imagine her locking up...what stops her from reciprocating the visits n all?.or is she jealous of u??.u need to be upset.its normal..lock up ,don't attend n later u cld confront her or let it slide...but in all stay on ur lane..that friendship is one sided.

1. #AllIKeptSeeingIsLockUp...Abeg do you own a store in idumota? hahahahaha!

35. Good afternoon beautiful people. Beloved PA. I wish you apply for the 150k giveaway to expand my cooked food business, my faulty phone did not allow me to comment since. I will use the giveaway cash to get a small container or space and set it up to accommodate a few customers and also get one big cooler to add to the one I have. I sell food only in the mornings in front of a shop, it's an open space where rain and sun do disturb, this limits the quantity I sell. Pls consider me, I need this to care for my kids well and see to it that they get good education. Thank you SDK. May God reward you and reward all the givers here.

36. Headache,Enugu state govt currently employing 1k road cleaners,any clue on ehat to expect?just submitted mine today.

1. Nice one Dede. If you feel or have doubt about been selected, let me know on time. I will direct you to a good friend in Government house to help you out. Good luck to you bro.

2. i will like to b directed to the frnd will rili need the job to support my schooling,but how i wan take enter d govt house?

3. Let me contact the person and get back to you. I noticed your mail is enabled, I will send you a mail.

4. Let me contact the person and get back to you. I noticed your mail is enabled, I will send you a mail.

37. Stella tanks fr posting my shop advert.

38. Blessed princess you are beautiful. A lot of people have abused you but you don't take it to heart.

Continue to be your cheerful self. Don't mind the foolish people abusing you. They can't take quarter of what they tell you.

Don't worry. One day you will be a giver

39. Teacher NK you are beautiful

Good afternoon everyone

40. BillionaireBabyDammy27 February 2019 at 15:10

Some of you really think people on here are idiots!
    See the blinds you want to sell for that ridiculous amount,haba!!! It’s clearly aluminum blind and that’s almost the same amount a new one goes for in ojuelegba.
    Nawa o
    See the shoe rack.
    Better readjust the price if you know you want to sell.
    Ironing board -2000
    Shoe rack - 3000
    Blinds - 4k each
    Maybe u might get a buyer 🙄🙄🙄

1. o boy, see correct price slashing!!! hahahahaha! Anon! You is wicked oooo

2. Naaaa! That ironing board should be dashed out. If seller wants to sell it 2k, she should change the cloth by herself. And why will I buy blinds that have bend one side. The seller seems to be rough with using stuff

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 I no fit laugh o

4. Chai!! Una No go kill person with laughter😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 the owner is truly a rough person.

41. Poster (new mum),I don't see the reason why u should attend for her child's dedication.Boldly inform her that u have a very important project or activity on that said day.lock up n advise u hubby not to attend too.Imagine her locking up...what stops her from reciprocating the visits n all?.or is she jealous of u??.u need to be upset.its normal..lock up ,don't attend n later u cld confront her or let it slide...but in all stay on ur lane..that friendship is one sided.

42. BillionaireBabyDammy27 February 2019 at 15:13

Some of you really think people are idiots on here!
    I don’t even comment but I just had to.
    Just look at the price tag on all those things you want to sell,how ridiculous!
    Better readjust the price just maybe you might get a buyer.
    The price you listed for those aluminum blinds is the same for a new one in ojuelegba haba!!!
    Ironing board 2k
    Shoe rack 3500
    Blinds 4k each

43. I don't know whether to be afraid for Peace, or to admire her recklessness. She has wounded Faith twice now, cos of man. Faith didn't say anything, yet Peace is comfortable? SMH.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. @dede aren't you the one begging for road cleaning job up there? you are here asking so one to go see doc, when you are suppose to reserve it this energy you used ln typing for your cleaning job.

3. @anon beg for a job,i applied fr it everything its nt about begging

4. Anon, calm down. All of us here get multiple personality disorder.

44. Abeg don't go for her child's dedication.namsense

45. @commentsessionmum: give your friend the benefit of doubt please. We all adjust to a new baby differently. I couldn’t leay house of over 2months!!
    Still confront her in love though. Her response would help you make the right decisions concerning your friendship

46. madam just tell your friend how you feel. her response should tell you if she really regards you as a friend or not. maybe you take her more seriously than she takes you. so just be wise

47. I'm just sad and extremely depressed. Miserable is a kind word to express how I feel. How can my diabolical uncle decide to frustrate me like this? What sort of wickedness is this? Everywhere I go for prayer, even without saying anything prayer ministers will tell me that my uncle placed a curse on me because my star is too bright. I've prayed and fasted for years without result. No progress in my life. When I managed to get a good job, he will send sickness and I will lose the job. Is there still a God in heaven? I'm in sorrow. May God judge that evil man.

48. I think i have border line personality disorder. I have bouts of anxiety or /and depression which can last for dayss when i don't even have a real problem. I was in love with a guy and we had a fight and the next day i felt no atom of love for him. The way my emotions switches up suprises even me
    And this wasn't the first time it was happening.literally all my relationships ended that way. hmmm but who do i tell that something is wrong, will they even believe? I guess i just have to keep on living as i have been doing.

49. That woman that had a baby. Confront her and ask why she did not reciprocate the visits and yet wants you to attend her dedication. Tell her and let your mind be free. Meanwhile discuss your observations with your hubby too. I know men don't see those things as anything but still hear his view

50. (New mum)I will advice you call and tell her how you feel, let her understand that you are not angry with her nor jealous but for her to be aware of your feelings. in a calm manner. Abeg go chop better rice and clean mouth.

51. You don't mean it @dedication lady. If na me, I ain't going no where

52. @dedication”lady. Don’t go anywhere treat her the way she treated you and let her complain then you can explain, no need to force friendships some people are like that. I promise you once she realise that you are giving her the same she will adjust and not take you for a ride.

53. 2.8M for Corolla 2010 is too much o , brah, i have seen for less oshey

54. New mum, let your friend know that you are not happy with her for not coming to check on baby.

55. Madam that woman you call friend is jealous of you, be careful, I hope she is not sleeping with your husband. Go to her and ask her why she is treating you that way and watch her reaction.

56. Madam TRASH those things you are selling.

57. Reading that Boderline personality disorder, I could almost relate but immediately I reached the self destruction and suicidal part....Haaa, I jump and pass. Me that love life too much.
    All is well, I'll surely fulfill my destiny.

58. so our very own Zobank Drycleaners is on SDK. nice moves bro.. You're good.i hope you get customers here too

59. the lady with the friend dedication issue!!!!please stay your lane. someone that did not come to rejoice with you when you had your baby" you think she is a good friend? even enemies come to do high service when you give birth not to talk of a friend.
    Is she a baby ? Even babies pays a new mom visit.
    Dont go to any dedication. she is not your friend