Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wife Arrested For Allegedly Fatally Pushing Hubby On Allegations Of Infidelity...

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Wife Arrested For Allegedly Fatally Pushing Hubby On Allegations Of Infidelity...

The Kano State Police Command on Tuesday said it arrested a housewife, Rashida Muhammad, in Dorayi Quarters for allegedly pushing her husband to his death on the stairs.

The command’s Public Relations Officer(PPRO), DSP Abdullahi Haruna, who confirmed the incident said the incident occurred on Feb.25, at about 8 p.m.

Haruna said that Rashida suspected her husband, “Adamu Ali” was having a phone conversation in the room with his girlfriend, however a fight ensued
when the wife attempted to snatch the phone from her husband. During which Rashida allegedly pushed her husband during a struggle from the stairs to his death.

The PPRO, said that the victim was confirmed dead at the Aminu Kano Teaching Hospital, and that the command has commenced investigation in the matter.

He said the suspect would be charged to court after investigation into the matter is completed.

Daily post

15 comments:

1. Kai! Avoidable death. I'm sure Rashidat will be regretting her actions now.

2. This is another level it is well with you rashidat

3. She will be biting and chewing her fingers by now

4. I don't understand why Rashidat would be jealous, he's a Muslim and entitled to more than one wife.. .what do I know sef..

1. Exactly what do you know? And the answer is NOTHING!

5. Any news from the north doesn't interest me.
    They should face their problems. After all they don't use their common sense.
    They can decide to kill themselves as they like.
    Mtcheww

6. Women walk away if you can take the heatheat. Domestic violence is not good....

7. dividends of adultery...stupid men who think they can do and undo....alot of men do this to their wives...yes you can marry more than one wife but you are not meant to rub it in and treat the old wife like shit...

8. All these abokis that want to be alone when they know its not possible.
    Bbjac

9. Men stay alive by staying away from cheating! Do your nonsense if you must but don't bring it home please!

10. Ndi (Naija Pharisee) side chicks, una see the commotion you atu dey cause?
    No be earthquake kill and destroy this family so?

11. Lol @anon 12:43 you and this your Ala Oma Jiijiijiiiii!!