Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Cries Out After Her Son's Hair Was Shaved Off In School And His School Fees Returned...

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Woman Cries Out After Her Son's Hair Was Shaved Off In School And His School Fees Returned...

She told her story on Instagram and Details how shocked she was to see that her sons hair had been shaved off......She says in these days of money ritual,she cannot keep quiet....

I find this so strange.....If it was someone collecting hair for Money ritual,would they make it so obvious?..Anyway good that she cried out,person no dey know finish!!!

62 comments:

1. She should hold them o, and since they are in the spirit of returning things how about returning her sons hair the same way she brought him to school
      Who knows if they drugged him so that they can comfortably shave off his hair... hair doesn’t just fall off like that now

2. This is my children's school oh. Now I am scared and worried.

3. Sue the school asap.

2. They scrapped the amuje clean.

Her husband should support her and find out what really happened and how to avert any unforeseen circumstance.

Its not a baby that scrapped that hair.

3. Very strange. The woman be like quiet person sef, I trust my mama with drama nau.
    Reminds of the teacher that asked her pupips to chew their nails.

4. Wow. Too bad!! They really need to look for the person that did it.

5. Why is the school so quick to dismiss the kids? I hope the police get to the bottom of this.

6. Cameras in classrooms, hallways, playgrounds are very necessary in schools. It always suspicions and saves everyone time and money.

I feel this incident was either a prank gone wrong or a silly act of discipline for her kid sleeping in class. Either way I’m very glad she took it up. She should sue the school for negligence and assault. As long as she prays for her son nothing bad will happen to him.

7. Aswear....person no de know finish 🤷🏽‍♀️

8. Returning the school fees is just the height!!! The woman ought to be scared nau even tho it might just be the work of one of a mischievous student in the class.
    Its just carelessness on the teachers part. Imagine her telling him to mention the boy that woke him up as the person that shaved without evidence fa. Haba!!
    The woman should just take heart and look for another good school for her son.

1. Sandy can someone come and shave your hair and you won't know? Where did the hair pieces go to? How did dey clean the boy's shirt without him feeling a thing

9. I suspect the class teacher.

10. She shd go spiritual very fast! Stella some of this schools are super fetish o, u'll see them looking very tush but they are terrible, i knw what I'm saying, eni yara loogun gbe, any good strong C&S church will help,

1. I tell you many of them are fetish.
      The school were I work, I had this strange feeling the director had eyes on me on my first week of resumption and I went into a 3days prayer that God should remove his eyes from me. After about a month of working there I started hearing from other staff how he has slept with almost all the female staff. Even forcefully slept with some and the strange thing they say is that immediately he has his way they will be the one running back to him and after sometime he starts avoiding them and that's when their eyes become clear and he moves to his next target.
      It's obvious he isn't sleeping with them for pleasure but for some sort of ritual.

11. This is really scary.if na me them go produce d hair o

12. How can the incident have taken place in the school field and the boy doesn't know who did it, which kind of stupid lie is that. A blade or scissors won't give you that expect the person stands with you and it can only be achieved with more than one cut,this act was done by an adult

1. Exactly, they can’t even tell me it’s a kid that did this without any mistake

13. I really understand how this woman feels.
    I noticed that my first’s nails were always levellef at all times. Anytime I want to cut their nails, that ones nails will be looking so trim.
    I got so worried. The Dad too was worried cos it wasn't him clipping the nails. My people, I made the discovery of my life when I saw my kid hiding and chewing off the nails😳😳😳😳 This was years ago.

Now to this woman’s case, What if she carelessly left razor blade in the class and one of the kids there decided to shave off the head? Maybe she is more embarrased to admit that cos apparently, razor blades are prohibited and can’t be seen with these kids. This is another angle.

Morning people!!

1. What is this one saying???

2. Im saying that the teacher could have left a blade carelessly, that is, apart from the ritual allegations.

3. iPhie my thoughts exactly. Nigerians are always too quick to claim foul play. And I’m sure the woman went there to scream with no space for sane talk so madam I beg take ur money and go

4. It may not have a ritual undertone but no child can shave anyone's hair that way without a cut. Except you are saying that you know the child who did and he is probably an intern in a barber's shop near you! Anakogheri ka sikwa. Mtchew!

14. That was how my 3 year old nephew came home with a shaved hair.
    Till today no one in the school could tell us who did it.

Riyadhgoddess

1. This your ID always reminds me of SteffySoFine......

15. It's a pity that the police is taking forever to investigate and the school has hurriedly returned the fees. It's so sad. The mother should go into prayers and ask God to fight for her.
    I think she should do a hashtag on this issue and see what happens.

16. This is serious, the parents should not treat the matter with kid gloves. They should drag the school to court.

17. Why was the school fees returned amidst investigation? which pupil comes to school with an object sharp enough to shave another pupil's hair, too many questions unanswered, the woman should not relent, I smell fish, a rotten one for that matter, they should pick the class teacher and drill him/her, the truth go come outside

18. She should report to the police ooo

19. this is scary mhen. i smell a foul play. the teacher and school should be held responsible if anything happens to that child.

20. This is really bad but as a teacher I want to believe it's one of the pupils that shaved the boys head while he was asleep.

1. Yes it happened to my kid and it was just a prank

2. As mentioned by the lady, the class has a nanny and a teacher..how did they not notice the prank?Because they were supposed to be observant...that is among their job description.If they had noticed, the parents or School Authority would have been told about it. The teachers neglected their duties.

21. The teacher,Nanny, school bus driver and bus assistant should know what happened to the child. I pray they catch the culprit in Jesus Name. Madam take the child to MFM headquarters immediately for deliverance.

22. There is need for further investigation

23. Ha!!! That school will be under lock and key, if na my pikin e happen too, even all the staff members go dey cell at the moment. Why return the school fees if the school is claiming innocent.

24. A friend told me a similar story of how her brother's hair was shaved in school when he was in kindergarten. After Two weeks later, he started misbehaving. Long and Short of the story, he started acting crazy,never went back to school at all. He died at age 40, sadly he never got the healing they ran around for. Poster please pray and fast about it. We live in an evil world. Don't take this incident for granted.

25. Pls madam try and follow the issue up. Get all the staff of that school arrested by so doing they wl confess..

26. What if it is chewing gum that stuck on his head, and while he tried to take it off his hair came off with it?

27. madam, its going to be messy but get a good lawyer to sue the ritual base as a school. continue to talk to God concerning your son.

28. The sec school attended.all Tru my;6years and till date.the owner wears white.then during prep time.he will bring native doctor.so many things I discovered when I was having challenges.some schools are damn fetish.the school is in benin.bini people and juju na twins

1. Did this happen in Benin? You are a silly individual. Is it not on this blog scary issues have been reported from every where. Is this story from Benin. Tribalistic soul. GTFOH

2. Shut ur stupid mouth.i am an Edo person.born and bred there.i stand to be corrected.bini people and juju na twins.so go and die...

29. Suegbe parents. Sue their ass! Do an emotional video and post on IG and YT. Keep shouting the name of the school, proprietor and class teacher. Let them lose patronage first before they will remove another child's kidney and genitals and be claiming they don't know how it happened. Inukwa returning the fees! School should be locked up now cos pupils are not safe. Take it to court, demand heavy damages and by the time they reopen in September, they will decide if running a school is truly their calling. Ndi aruru ala.

30. I have to go anonymous for this.. This matter should be taken seriously, nobody has the right to shave ones child's hair whether family, teachers or anybody without the parents consent. Some children's hair are not meant to be cut until they reach a certain age due to some spiritual reasons but most people don't believe .
    When I was pregnant with my baby, 3 people who don't know me,walked up to me and warned me not share my baby's hair until he is like 3 years of age and even before cutting it , I should pray about it and God should give me signs before cutting it. Even my mother told me the same thing and it got me really scared.
    Because of this, I can't take him to any daycare or creche, until he is fully of age. God forbid a part of his hair is shaved in creche or something, I will never forgive myself.

Please people should take this things seriously.

1. very true. As a parent, its our responsibility to protect and stand for our children spiritually. It is obvious, the police officers at the station have been compromised. My advice is you get a police boss in higher authority involved. The case will be transferred to the area district. Do not cash the cheque. Insist on taking the case to court and get a very good lawyer. This process is stressful but worth it. Most people will tell you to forget it but dont. Things need to be done properly in this country.

You must also go spiritual on this matter. Take your son to a very good C&S church or Cele church. But you have to be very careful cos not all are good. Also go on 7 days white fast on behalf of youe son. Pray at midnight and be naked. Cry to the heavens, any body or power, working against your son, saying your son shall not fulfill his purpose on earth, let the Lord destroy them. There are special psalms for this. Speak positively into the life of your son. Please, do all these, so that his life will move positively.
      Please, alot of adults having issues today, the harm was done when they were kids but they didnt notice. It is well in Jesus name.

31. Stella I’m with u here. If it’s rituals it won’t be so obvious. Madam I hope u asked ur son gently o. Not shouting to scare the poor kid. For all u know he did it himself and is scared of what will happen. Kids usually play with scissors and shaving sticks when they see them. That being said the response of the school was wrong tho in a way I don’t blame them. U don’t sound like u will be calm. I’m sure u created a ruckus there.

1. Did it himself, How? Some of you are really something else

2. It's not uncommon for kids to shave a part of their hair with razor blade or shaving stick, out of curiosity

32. Non of the students saw who did it? Nawa

33. That hair is obviously shaved by an adult

1. some years ago, some people chop the beating of the lives when I received a call from my brother that his twin children's hair was shaved too, I took a bike from where I was, before getting there the mother of the twins had caused commotion already, immediately I alighted from the bike that took me, I picked 9 inches block without no delay, raised it up and started asking for the teacher, u need to see the way the school premises scattered, all the teachers zoom enter one room, the unfortunate guy who was coming out of the school like king Kong got the beating of his life when the block I carried hit him once , he went on his knees and started pleading saying I'm not the teacher 😂😂, u need to see action film.. teachers were no where to be found when they saw commando, what got angry was when my brother called and told him to tell his wife to meet the kids school admin and she said that nothing anyone could do to them , see were I provoke, pikins here lost, una talk sey nothing wey the parent fit do, it was until the community gathered to beg on behalf of the school, the bike guys sef form macho trust those yeye boiz, they carry plank begin chase anyone for the school premises, all the drama happened after all the school kids had closed,I make sure no children remain in the school ..after all the movie scene the teacher came out and told me that the kids were playing with blades, I was mad and everyone was asking her where she was, madam no gree talk but at the end my body calm after I don act commando,the parent had to change the school. protect ur kids with regular visits to the school, make sure you form a channel of communication with ur children so that they tell u everything

34. This must be a prank by one of the students, I don't think this is anything serious.
    Pray for your child and move on.

35. It is wrong for the school to make such refund,even while investigation is going on.
    But the way the boys head was shaved,it looks exactly the way my son's own was, when he was about 7yrs or there about. But lo and behold, he used his dad's shaving stick to scrape his own hair,and looking at the spot, honestly this might be the boy or another child from his class.
    Hey, male children do a lot of unexpected things.
    Looking at people's despiracy this days which have led so many to ritual, I won't blame the woman. She shld just pray Wella for the boy and forget it, shikena.

36. Something similar happened at my former place of work but the only difference was that all the boy's hair was completely shaved off with razor blade and you could see the lines because it wasn't done by a professional. According to the mother of the boy, the boys hair was intact before he left for school, when she got back from work her husband drew her attention to her son's head. When she questioned him he refused talking so she brought him to school the next day and reported the matter to the authorities. After much persuasion, the boy finally spoke but his story was inconsistent. He claimed his classmate did it while he was eating, meanwhile they don't go alone to eat, later on he said it was an evil spirit then changed the story to it being done by people with supernatural powers etc. We investigated the issue, went to his class, the refectory to see if we can at least find a strand of hair but we found nothing. We asked the cleaners if they swept any hair they said no. Meanwhile those he follows home said his hair was not like that when they picked him up. Sometimes these kids can be mischievous and put people in trouble although I'm not saying it didn't happen to her child.