Monday, February 25, 2019
27 comments:
Kikiki kingsley moghalu dd he get votes atall
ReplyDeleteHe lost in his village. You see why I called those votes wasted votes.
DeleteLol
DeleteAt least he made his name known
If not of this election...... i do not know him lol
Sorry but the truth
I don’t know if I should laugh or cry.
ReplyDeleteTruth, nothing but the truth.
DeleteWater plenty for una eye now. How old is Donald Trump and Queen Elizabeth? Abeg you all should shift one side ππππ.
DeleteCNN, should mind their business π€·πΎπ€·πΎ
I don’t know if I should laugh or cry.
ReplyDeleteFulani, I cry for Nigeria!
DeleteIs it a lie? The old men with money, clout and experience.
ReplyDeleteLMAO old men indeed.
ReplyDeleteSavage
ReplyDeleteOld greedy menπ how did we get here?
ReplyDeleteAnd your Trump is what? Yeye people. Thats why Trump is showing you pepper. Fake news Network....
ReplyDeletePs...i dont like the idea of old politicians but remove the spec in ur eye before you think of removing for another
Thank you o
DeleteGod bless you, CNN should mind their business. How old is Donald Trump and Queen Elizabeth??
DeleteMake dem shift jare
Don't mind this fools. How old was trump and Clinton in the last election. How old is the people coming out to declare their intention to run for presidency in 2020 against trump? Bunch of idiots
ReplyDeleteDon't stop at Trump.
DeleteA much younger Ryan Paul was succeeded by a 79 years old Pelosi.
The Democratic party is likely to produce Bernie Sanders or Joe Biden (among many younger competitors) both in their 70s to run against Trump.
CNN should go joor
ReplyDeleteAre there no old leaders in the US?
Ain't nothing but the truth!
ReplyDeleteSame as Donald trump
ReplyDeleteI sight my one and only president there... He didn't bother to blow trumpet unlike the other candidate bcs he know he is the people's choice.
ReplyDeleteIf u know you know....
A for the P for the C =APC.
Delete4+4 =8 ππ½ππΎππΎππΎπ€Έπ½♀️π€Έπ½♀️π€Έπ½♀️
Hmmmm
ReplyDeleteJust looking at CNN with side eyes.. Hmmm
ReplyDeletecnn shut the fuck up,is trump young.
ReplyDeleteTrump is 72 like Atiku so what are CNN saying. Mtcheeew
ReplyDeleteLmao