Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Monday, February 25, 2019

Wordless Post...

27 comments:

1. Kikiki kingsley moghalu dd he get votes atall

1. He lost in his village. You see why I called those votes wasted votes.

2. Lol
      At least he made his name known
      If not of this election...... i do not know him lol
      Sorry but the truth

2. I don’t know if I should laugh or cry.

1. Truth, nothing but the truth.

2. Water plenty for una eye now. How old is Donald Trump and Queen Elizabeth? Abeg you all should shift one side 😏😏😏😏.
      CNN, should mind their business 🀷🏾🀷🏾

3. I don’t know if I should laugh or cry.

4. Is it a lie? The old men with money, clout and experience.

5. Old greedy men😁 how did we get here?

6. And your Trump is what? Yeye people. Thats why Trump is showing you pepper. Fake news Network....
    Ps...i dont like the idea of old politicians but remove the spec in ur eye before you think of removing for another

1. God bless you, CNN should mind their business. How old is Donald Trump and Queen Elizabeth??
      Make dem shift jare

7. Don't mind this fools. How old was trump and Clinton in the last election. How old is the people coming out to declare their intention to run for presidency in 2020 against trump? Bunch of idiots

1. Proudly Anonymous25 February 2019 at 11:33

Don't stop at Trump.

A much younger Ryan Paul was succeeded by a 79 years old Pelosi.

The Democratic party is likely to produce Bernie Sanders or Joe Biden (among many younger competitors) both in their 70s to run against Trump.

8. CNN should go joor
    Are there no old leaders in the US?

9. Ain't nothing but the truth!

10. Same as Donald trump

11. I sight my one and only president there... He didn't bother to blow trumpet unlike the other candidate bcs he know he is the people's choice.

If u know you know....

1. A for the P for the C =APC.
      4+4 =8 πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ€ΈπŸ½‍♀️🀸🏽‍♀️🀸🏽‍♀️

12. Just looking at CNN with side eyes.. Hmmm

13. cnn shut the fuck up,is trump young.

14. Trump is 72 like Atiku so what are CNN saying. Mtcheeew