Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Jussie Smollett Has Been Indicted On 16 Felony Counts

Saturday, March 09, 2019

Actor Jussie Smollett Has Been Indicted On 16 Felony Counts

Oh Dear!!!!...

A Cook County, Ill., grand jury has indicted “Empire” actor Jussie Smollett on 16 felony counts for allegedly lying about a hate-crime attack, according to multiple reports. 

The indictment, returned Thursday, comes two weeks after prosecutors charged Smollett with felony disorderly conduct for filing a false police report.
from washington post.

29 comments:

1. See how person go buy wahala by himself.

1. Publicity gone wrong. Reminds me of Skibii that faked his death. Dude had talent but was with d wrong managers, look at his hit music booming everywhere. Don’t let Greed rob u of ur God’s given talent.... . Gbagam Erima connecti

2. Zeus Well, it depends on how you look at it. This boy gonna be real popular in prison picking soap in the showers, so he's definitely got the publicity he wanted.

3. My God πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. I watched empire S1E8 and I got stuck on the part where jussie smollet sang about when a man loves a man. could see and feel the real him there.This guy is just a lost soul crying for help. God help him!

3. As in the guy fall hand big time.
    I still dey vex say fine boy like that be gay he come add join am.

4. Don't cry wolf!
    God will expose anyone who raises false alarm for pity, attention, fun, fame and money.
    I don't pity him.

1. It's not a God thing though..
      Else he has forgotten a Lotta folks..

5. Lord
    May I be mentally stable
    Not use my hand to do myself
    Not cooperate with my enemy
    Or be found where there is problem
    May I not be set up
    May I not be foolish in Jesus Name , Amen
    the devil will not rejoice over me

6. See how this guy used his hands to ruin himself. From now on, any hate crime reported by the Lgbtqxyz community will be taken with side eyes.

7. What a pity! And he has everything going on for him before.i guess he is just greedy wanting more and wants to get shortcut.

8. No go dy do pass ur self.

Buh dz guy messed up big time.

Jus d fact say u be gay sef mk me no lyk yhu.

9. Na wa oooi. Such self inflicted misery

10. Replies
    1. Me too.Those naija guys can lie o. No truth for their mouth. US people don't know who they are dealing with.

2. Me too.....

May the TRUTH be revealed.

πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

11. Aye mi o
    See as person go carry trouble out for head

12. This one just used his hands to ruin his life.

13. Good for him. I used to crush on him till I discovered he was gay😠😠😠 ,He totally spoilt my fantasy for me,na my ancestors punish am for me so

1. Your ancestors really punish am well lol

2. Hahahaha, kidjo you are stoooopid! πŸ˜‚πŸ€£