Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Adesua Etomi Covers Vogue's Magazine April Issue

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Actress Adesua Etomi Covers Vogue's Magazine April Issue

I almost didn't recognise Nigerian actress Adesua Etomi on this cover!!!!

43 comments:

1. Adesua is pregnant!
    Look well and thank me later. Lol

1. Enough of adesua is pregnant today, adesua is pregnant tomorrow. you womb watcher. Let this girl be.

2. Baby Beyoncé

3. I think so too. See the swell under that cloth.

2. Well VOGUE as usual had to darken her skin, they are being called out for this on their pages, adesua to the World! They keep winning,her husband and her. She was also nominated for Nickelodeon, she is making dem moves, more money to them. Hard working young couple, love this beautiful girl in particular and if you come with your bitterness on this post, you will keep losing while she keeps winning. Positive vibes...

1. How a human being bitterness cld allow herself video husband and wife to bash them because of dir car choice still lives me wondering,Like r u that Bitter and jobless? Has Bankky ever flashed anything on our faces? Has she Ade don so? Y that video still worries me o. Cool headed , grounded couple, no over the top rubbish considering the families they r both from and were they where raised. You see all this LeKKI Runs girls ehen. I think they fuck marine spirits that mess there brains up. Honestly

3. Congrats!
    I've certainly never seen a picture of her this dark.

4. This is huuuge! Congrats madam Wellington.

5. Me too Stella, I don't know why they made her look like this but either way I'm happy she graced their cover!

6. Why do u look dark here Adesua but if its a Nigerian magazine you will look fairer also like the other ladies.
    I barely recognize u

Nice pic though

7. nice one. this pix didn't do her justice though

8. Oh wow! Congrats to her, this is huge

9. I saw this cover on daily mail and had no idea it was Adesua.
    Congrats girl.

10. But she is not this dark nau.

11. Beautiful Ade. Congratulations

12. She’s pregnant, see fuller boobs and the belly part of you look well is full... im so so happy for her and banks 🎉🎉🎉

13. why is she dark in this front cover?

she's lighter than this

1. Lol. An 'oyibo' in Nigeria will most likely be a brown in beside caucasians.

2. she was tanned by vogue probably to emphasise that she’s “black” so they can prove “diversity”. Because it’s easy to think adesua is multiracial at least

14. the beauriful Adesua...

15. I'm gonna ignore that they darkened her so much that even deepika padukone appeared quite lighter than her. None of them look that good to be honest. Fly high Susu!! This is a big deal as Vogue is the coveted fashion bible.

16. They no try for her for the pic but just being on this cover is a big deal so congrats to her.

17. It always happens, if you stand near onyibo, you'll look darker. It's normal.

1. This particular cover is not normal at all

18. You think you are oyibo now until you stand beside an original oyibo person then you will know how dark you are...lol

19. Which vogue is this please and the one I bought has Naomi Campbell on the cover, I will like a copy.

20. She looks dark because she's sitting with Caucasians!una too like wahala

21. It's not even about them making her look dark, that's what happens when you stand near a white person. It's the fact that the pose pushed her too far back, like they are trying to hide her. I don't know if she chose to pose that way or they placed her that way but mehn she looks lost in their midst.

Congrats to her. Keep winning babe.

22. Really excited for Adesua. Keep winning giiirrrrllll!!!!

23. They should have put her in the middle nww

24. Congrats to Adesua, more wins to her.

25. Oh Adesua

Love love it

26. Blacks will always complain, if a Caucasian took Adesuwa's position in the picture, nobody will hear the whites complain. Congrats Adesuwa,child of grace!

27. It's got nothing to do with the Caucasian women in the picture. Her complexion would be toned down but not to that extent, abeg. No be today we begin see these things.