Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ibinanbo Fiberesima Says She Has Ported From PDP To APC

Thursday, March 07, 2019

Actress Ibinanbo Fiberesima Says She Has Ported From PDP To APC

Actress Ibinabo Fiberesima has ported to the winning team and she explains her reasons in a post she made on Wednesday!

48 comments:

1. Hungry,ass-licking celebrities;zero integrity...

2. My dear nothing for you. Buhari don't know nollywood.

Stop deceiving your self. Anywhere belle face you run to

3. Awon Hypocrite

4. Let me return for the comments dear Stella. I came too early😂

5. Has Ibinabo always been this hippy?

1. My thought exactly!!.

2. Rumour has it that she removed her ribs.

6. rubbish. porting for your account balance and hope of appointment. serial baby mama with marine spirit

1. Geezzz...anon this is too much.
      Serial baby mama? Did she have 10 kids for 10 different men?

2. 10:04 why taking it too personal? Don't she has the right to port to her choice party? Are the politicians that often defects better than her? Please calm down you hear. The aggression is too much from you.

3. Anon 10:04 i know you are frustrated cos you are not happy. Ndo inugo, did you see Ibinabo's laugh in that pix,it shows shez happy while you are here ranting like a mad woman over her life. Pele...it is well!!!

7. OK MA!... Get ready to port again after 4 years...

8. She sha looks good for her age and the number of kids that she has. how does she do it?

1. plastic surgery...

thank me when you get urs done.:)

2. Na lie, she has always been like this before the advent of plastic surgery

3. Oh please shut up it's not everyone who does surgery. Truly she has always been like this.

9. na her pussy go suffer cause they go use am do yeye

1. And you think every woman is that loose? Please upgrade your mentality.

2. Abi you too wan join,I don't understand the suddenly defence from you teejay

3. Hmmmm! Teejay I'm sure you are also porting very soon because I dont understand why you are menstruating everywhere in defense of Ibinabo

4. Hanhan this one teejay is defending this woman everywhere, odinma...meanwhile PDP, APC like I always say," the difference is the same". Our yeyebrities,polithievcians and the masses too are all the same, the only difference is opportunity.

10. All na wash. How much they promise you? @Blessed Princess

11. self pocket interest.
    you didnt port because you had anyone interest in mind

12. Mrs Patience Jonathan gave her the sucker punch.

13. Good for her if that is what rocks her boats.

14. This is not Jonathan government that was throwing money around like a prodigal son. This is Buhari regime, he doesn't send you people.

15. And Jonah wept!
    Bubu doesn't watch Nollywood madam,u just wasting ur time..Lol

16. why the man for back dey cover nose... he b like say the woman done mess..........

17. She definitely has had lipo done and breast implants, yes she has always has a good body but it has never been this great