Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nadia Buari Advises Ladies On How To Keep A Man...

Saturday, March 02, 2019

Actress Nadia Buari Advises Ladies On How To Keep A Man...

Ghanaian actress Nadia Buari took to the social media to talk about what keeps a man.........

Funny enough most of these things she listed actually can keep a man...Men are so vain these days and you must have something to keep them....aint no man that wants to be kept on default anymore oh...LOL

50 comments:

1. Na lie o
    Naija girls go go babalawo tie am like goat, come go church pay tithe same day.
    Man go pay bride price, collect palmie drink, dance, without dating.
    When you tell am say "happy wedlock", im go ask you "when e happen?"
    You show am picture, im go begin cry.
    The things wey my eyes don see for Naija (girls) plenti o.

1. Before nkor? Since they're deaf it's better you drag them in, have your kids, build an empire with his money , enjoy the good life..... if e scatter NOBODY go lose... you've got your kids to wipe your tears, money to enjoy your lifetime and the titled of being married and not a baby mama will still add respect to your name.... fuck men and fuck u!!

2. @14:29
      Fork me?
      You dey fork tohtoh, with which rod na? Okay, you get amu robber? 😜
      Ok, ya titled [sic.] of married dey shak you like ogogoro eh?
      Make I give you another TITLE; emh emmhh; "dragger" of men like goats?
      Make you continue dey tie for mediums, and dey tie away ya eternity inugo?

3. Nadia said the truth! There are beautiful, smart, successful, good women as very good examples who men have walked away from.

Anyone who wants to stay with you will stay. Man or woman.

4. I have used pikin to keep my man. He just proposed and I have been the one asking to take things slow. We have been together for 5years now. If it wasn't for the baby, he wouldn't have settled for me. It was after I had the baby that he now focused on me and came to know my person and now he's madly I love with me. I was a single mum before I met him, tho I look very young and good. He's also younger. He hasn't changed in 5years.me sef, I come dey fear.

5. Sorry to bust your bubble 17:29, but after the excitement of the baby wears off, everyone goes back to their original feelings. Settling for someone that's marrying you cause of baby can be dangerous territory. I wish you luck

6. @17:29
      So why you come "dey fear?"
      YOu know say time bomb go explode one day.
      Small quarrel, im go tell you say, im no wan marry you before
      na pikin you carry trap am.

2. She nailed it, very true

3. She's absolutely right...

1. Shes NOT absolutely right, sex can very well keep a man, i know this cus ive been in a bad relationship with one okrika babe with bomb pussy & serious ass, she was badly behaved & rude, yet i couldnt leave that phuck she serves, i'd rather 4gv her & move on than deal with her issues, so yes, sex can keep a man, i was even ready to marry her, but she refused..... today i thankGod she refused.

2. So if she kept you with sex, why are you happy she refused marriage...

4. Did your childhood friend tell you to share her story with the world?
    Attention seeker.
    FYI sex can keep a man!

1. Sex cannot keep a man. She was right. Different men are moved by different things. It’s one thing to know what makes your man tick and it’s another thing for him to want to be kept.

2. And of what use is your attention?
      Or in a hurry to be silly you couldn't comprehend what you read..

3. Anon 14:15.... you must be brain dead!

4. Anon 14:09 different men are moved by different things, right? Some men are moved by sex.... and Yes, Sex can keep a man.

5. And you anon 20:34 must be an airhead.. Olodo.

5. True Stella...Different strokes for different folks.

6. Everyday how to keep a man
    How to keep a man

Who will keep a woman?
    Who will teach us how to make money?
    How to survive in a recession?

7. My issue here is why bother to keep a man in the first place? @Blessed Princess

1. I agree with you for the very first time.
      A man should bother about keeping me, not the other way round. Duh!

8. Are men now treasures to be kept?. Oh! How we've idolized marriage.

9. So you just got off the phone with your friend and the best you could do is to bring her jist to the blog.Good friend indeed.
    Can't fault your advise though,it's not far from the truth.

CHILE.

1. Na lie she dey talk... she's talking through wat she imagined

10. I love her clean looks..

dassal

11. She is so beautiful.....so all the lectures bout dress well,sex him every minutes means nothing.....issokay

1. Extremely beautiful, I must say. I didn't even read the post, was staring at her clean skin. She's so fine 😊

12. All humans are not meant to be attracted to just one person, it's forced love, you can't tell me to love only Nadia and not love Juliet, only one woman can't be the best, cause good girls scatter every were with good heart not one person as marriage be.

1. Same for women too, good, rich, handsome , sexy and endowed guys full everywhere, a woman would admire other men even if she has a boyfriend

13. Someone said a man only needs good food, loyalty and respect to stay put!

A man that wants to stay will stay.... Most Men of nowadays are insatiable.

14. a bit of everything she mentioned will keep a man but yes a man that can be fully kept is the man that wants to be kept.that is the man that knew why he was getting married in the first place

15. She's right. If all those things can keep man, my husband wouldn't have noticed me.

16. Only God can help keep a man. There's a spiritual side to these things like it or not. No matter who u are; what u are or got; no matter how good and nice; if d villagers are on ur case...until God steps in ...men will come and go and wnt even be able to explain why they left u

17. According to Davido what keeps a man: food, patience and loyalty

18. In this Millennium.....Let her get of d pills nah,me I don’t want to hear that word I “fell” pregnant later.

19. In the end time perilous time shall come.

20. A man that wants to be kept will stay because of atleast one of those things she listed nowhnn😀

21. Sex can keep a man...I was the first person to give my man a blowjob in his life....He was so happy that when he left naija he proceeded my own visa too...By God's grace over 10yrs and still counting

22. You people should be der deceiving urselfs,something must kill a man o,there's no manual on how to keep a man,find your spot and know what works for you,this is the 21st century a man must b attracted to something to stay,I once dated a married man,he's rich n when he ate my food and we made love severally he was ready to devorce his wife,he took extreme measures n proved he was happy with me,thank God for my family n small fear of God i almost fell for it.he had a wife who is a bad cook n not good in bed,he met me and i was all he needed to complete him so yes! Some certain tins can keep a man.when I finally left him he became miserable, she was beautiful n well traveled,he loved her but love isn't always enough especially to a man.Something needs to keep him glued to you for as long as possible.

1. Clap for yourself.... That's how another girl will cook n sex your husband if you marry 😏😏😏

2. Clap for yourself.... That's how another girl will cook n sex your husband if you marry 😏😏😏

23. Taiiii good food, & sex keeps a man jor