Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omotola And Hubby Matthew Celebrate 23rd Wedding Anniversary

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Actress Omotola And Hubby Matthew Celebrate 23rd Wedding Anniversary

Nollywood actress Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde and her husband, Matthew have been married for two decades and three years........(If you are using your hands and legs to count,you would need to borrow three more from someone else..lol)

24 comments:

1. That Anon that hates omotola will soon storm here

2. HWA.
    I tap into ur marriage omotola. May Baba God Blessing keep speaking for y'all.

1. Please stop tapping everything you see!!! You will tap bobrisky one day..

3. Happy anniversary. beautiful couple

4. Happy anniversary, fine couple.

5. Ahaaaaaaa!
    Na this kin news we dey like for Nollynku.
    No be "mirage" wey last 3 months and one pikin and them scatter
    come dey shoot for Sociam mmebi. And persin go say make we dey clap?
    A na ekwere ihe ojoo egwu?
    Oga pilot, make you dey jolly ya wife inugo.

6. Happy anniversary.
    I tap to more than 23 years
    Communication is the key

7. Happy anniversary my pipo

@Baby girl, let her tap jare 23years no be moi moi

8. He looks like Fr Eustace.

9. Happy Anniversary to the Ekehindes

10. Congratulations to you beautiful couple.
    You are the only ones that understand the amount of love, kindness, understanding, humility, sacrifice, dutifulness, tolerance, endurance, perseverance, prayers, hardwork and grace of God that has helped you to reach this level. You shall reach higher levels in Jesus name. Amen.
    Me too I must copulate, sorry I mean I must couple.