Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Chukwu Shares Beautiful Photos

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Actress Regina Chukwu Shares Beautiful Photos

Nollywood actress Regina Chukwu clocked 30 years on Saturday March 23rd  and she shared these lovely photos on her Instagram handle.....

24 comments:

1. 30 years with kids who are teenagers? she wan tell me say she marry at age 15 and born immediately before her husband die?

1. If she’s 30 then in 7yrs old

2. Did you just say 30? Hmmmm happy birthday. That means she got married at age 14 abi 15. Because i no her 1st child is 15 or more that that age

3. looks 40ish. Anyways she is pretty which movie she Dey mk I go watch.

2. happy birthday Gina
    But 30 years???

1. Is it your age abi na you born here?

3. Regina your son became 16 years last year, so you were 14 when you born am? and you marry @13?
    you people sabi lie
    that is how Regina is claming to buy her mother house, house wey her mama buy and the new car was gotten after selling the first car

1. No she didn't have him at 13 because last year while he clocked 16 she was 29. So, she obviously had him at 13🤣🤣🤣

4. Congratulations Gina,age with grace and wisdom. I have sent your style to my tailor.

1. Una don come again o
      Which one be Gina?
      Na Regina

5. I’m pretty sure she’s 41 as she celebrated 40 last year but then you are as old as you feel. I’ve been 25 for a few years now

6. Persin's Birthday, instead of to dey jolly, she go dey cry?
    So wetin I go wish you now; happy birthday or more cry?

7. Hmmmmmm! Nobody wants to grow old anymore o!! 30 years? It's okay!

8. She is just joking. She is not 30. She just wants people to talk.

9. She can't be 30. Should be 40-41 years old.

10. She go ndubuisi park go do photoshoot.

11. Make I ask ajuju n' ese okwu
    No be this woman been celebrate her "young man" wey been dey 17 years
    last month? I remember I asked after her husband, them bv come attack me like bees.
    Okay, if she dey 30 as she talk, na im be say she been dey 13 when she dey breastfeed that man?
    Abeg make una lie small remain for devil na.

12. Oldest 30yo I've seen....hbd anyway.

13. Nice photoshoot. Happy belated birthday Regina.

14. The fact that your name is Regina reduces your age naturally. Babe nobody asked you the age u were celebrating.