Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yvonne Okoro Explains She Is Not The Kind Of Woman Any Man Beats.....

Friday, March 08, 2019

Actress Yvonne Okoro Explains She Is Not The Kind Of Woman Any Man Beats.....

Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Okoro is not the kind of woman you mess with.......

38 comments:

1. Toke keep laughing away your destiny. And yes toke can not laugh in peace.

1. Lmaoo @toke can't laugh in peace.

2. Toke is laughing because she knows it can happen to anyone, you wont believe it... who is that kind biko?

3. She sounds very unintelligent 😏🤷🏾

4. What is dis one saying. Is it by force to post a quote with a pic on instagram.
      No1 needs to hit anyone Abeg.

5. Fan my sister what did Toke do to you, remember she is a baby girl for life

6. Ode beds and roses its called self defence

2. She doesn't sound intelligent for her age.

1. You, nko?

2. Exactly!!
      Thats something a teenager will tweet

3. It seems this next level has destroyed your sense of humour

3. Hahaha wow I love but don't try it at home. Walk away from abusive relationship...

4. Beautiful Lady.is she Nigerian or Ghanaian?

1. She's Nigerian but based in Ghana.

2. Her mother is a Ghanaian @ perxian get your facts right? She is half Nigerian half Ghanaian but they have lived all their lives in Ghana.

5. See toke claiming strong woman.the man will just break her into pieces like toothpick

6. 1.) Women that go to their parents when beaten are not weak
    2.) Ms. Yvonne make sure you marry a man you can beat. If you like marry someone like Adebayor and be forming Rey Mysterio.

1. Don't mind her, it's people like her that her man beats indoors, cheats on and she will be advising her friends and saying no man can ever do such to her.
      We know your type Yvonne 😏😏🤷🏾

2. Don’t mind her, it’s her type that chop beaten 24/7 and they come out here to write rubbish for likes and followers.

7. All these raking.
    If I happened the next thing we will see in SDK
    YVONNE OKORO BATTERED BLUR AND BLACK
    VIEWER'S DISCRETION IS ADVICED

8. pray not to fall a victim ma! all i see is a beautiful woman with great skin but i hope one day we wont hear a different story and a touching one. Because some of you actresses prefer to cry in a sack of coins.

9. Why are you guys so bitter???
    Please women/ladies, support your fellow women and stop being stupid. Women are going through a lot in the name of marriage.
    Na waoooo

1. Ohhh SHARAP !!! Is by force to marry ???!!! I'm a woman i wont support stupidity... SORRY !!!

2. Don't mind some stupid women with empty brain,no man has the right to lay his dirty hands on me after i must have respected you and done my duty as a woman.

10. She fit dun dey take kunfu or abi na takwando lessons o.beautiful lady.

11. Some people said this same thing and the women died in the process or the man died.

I prefer to be called weak than to go to prison or to the mortuary

12. It's your type that will stay and fight in an abusive marriage until he kills u. U run to be alive to fight other battles

13. Of all the empowering things she could have said to women today, this is it? She is a fine actress and quite beautiful, but sometimes it's best to do what you are good at and leave some things alone.

14. This made me remember the story of one BV on this blog that her husband will beat and his sister will also come and beat her too...... So i think her sibling helped her get Visa abroad and the day before her travel, the husband tried to beat her again and she beat shege out of his body, she even said the husband does not have power, hehehehehehehehehehehehe, the sister came and this BV also beat her, the next day, she travelled abroad.... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

I don't know if i got the story right but it cracks me up everytime i remember it!!!