Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anonymous Night Post........

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Anonymous Night Post........

If you are a new Blog visitor,the anonymous night post might shock you!!!!!

If you are not a new BV,you know how we do it......
Some people drop comments of things they did in secret that is troubling them...Some are shocking,some are not..

Please in case you are posting what we call ''fabu'',lease take it easy.....

427 comments:

1. I need to try lesbian sex for the 1st time. I've seen lesbian porn so much now that I wanna try it out. Like I want it so bad, especially the tribbing part. I'm just scared to approach a girl in this abj. Wish I had the liver.

2. I need to try lesbian sex for the 1st time. I've seen lesbian porn so much now that I wanna try it out. Like I want it so bad, especially the tribbing part. I'm just scared to approach a girl in this abj. Wish I had the liver.

1. If you have done it tell me so we can give you award of excellence....

2. E dey sweet die

3. First it was me trying to wear my boxer and I discovered how tight it was on my waist. Earlier yesterday one of my shirt got tore trying to pull it off.

This morning when putting on my cloth I noticed the difficulty in doing that. Now it is clear to me I have added weight and size a bit lolzzzx. Chaiii I never even begin eat the money wella see as body begin show well. What if I come add wife join hahahaha... Nothing beats this feeling I am telling you.

1. Send another photo for IHN, let us determine if you are fat or not

2. Teejay e be like say atiku money reach your side...no forget your guy ooo

4. Sip tea .......321....let the comment roll........

1. Make I stopped here, siddon with you while I sip my palmie. Fabulous people oya let's roll

5. Off to buy popcorn and Star Radler....

6. I needed this ooo
    Will read and sleep from here
    Keep it coming

7. sometimes I feel like giving up, I mean what's the essence of hustling, struggling and trying to get ahead only to grow old and die someday

vanity! vanity! vanity

8. I love my pussy been sucked always because it makes me cum & feel good. I even prefer it to sex😋

Doe this make me a bad person🤔😢

1. I never come through penetrative sex. Sex is over rated indeed oo.

I slept with a married ex just so I can see what my guy isn't doing right and the bobo couldn't even make me cum.

After all his mouth.

2. No, makes you truthful person

3. nooo,sucking is my Hoppy. the best part I love most in sex is web a woman is cuming.,that makes me feel like a man

4. No dear it makes you someone close to Gods heart....keep it up God loves you.

5. #hoppy#
      #web#
      Auto correct is a bastard.

9. As a single mum I can't bring my lover home because of moral but i need a dick so my boyfriend came around 12 am and we drove to a corner at Thames view were we had a quickie...I enjoyed it but I'm not having it with him again,he didn't romance me,it hurts

1. You enjoyed it & it hurts Kuma? Which do we deal with?

2. Why can't you romance him,must you ladies always on the receiving end.

3. Hiannest. All these rubbish for prick? Put some respek in it man.

4. So na Barking you dey live? I hope ure working and not on benefit sha 😏😏😏, those guys will just drill you tire. Continue doing osho free, aunty animashaun. Nonsense 😏

10. When I was 7years old, I was coming from an outing with my parents and then our car broke down on 3rd mainland bridge,it was a Sunday Night...while my dad tried fixing the car my mom prayed silently for our safety and then suddenly a military hilux vehicle stopped just a few meters from us.

They flashed their lights and somehow missed my dad, while instinctively I saw my father dodge beside the car and eventually crawled to the back of the car.

The bonnet of the car was up and so they couldn't see inside the car and thankfully they never approached the vehicle...After a few minutes they came down from the back of the car and then dragged a Huge Ghana must go down from the open boot of their vehicle.

As a Child I could hear the gruntling sound and movement inside the ghana must go...After staring at our car for a short while and not seeing any movement they brought about big chains and wrapped it round the ghana must go, while some soldiers kept kicking the bag.

I heard the screams of the human in there as everywhere was quiet and he was screaming and gruntling from pain....when they were done tying the bag with the heavy chains, they took one more direction our way to ascertain no one was by the car and then they droped the ghana must go bag into the 3rd mainland bridge and the zoomed off.

I have never forgotten the fear I saw in my father's eyes, he held unto my mother after they left and kept saying what if they had seen us. This happened during the military era when there were no mobile phones to call for help but miraculously my father was able to fix the car and we left that place in silence.

We never talked about it ever in my house but till date everytime I drive through 3rd mainland bridge I hear the screams and gruntling of the human I never knew...it stays with me for days, so now no matter the traffic on lagos roads I avoid 3rd mainland bridge.

LEP😛

1. Sound so scary. The military are very wicked set of being.

2. This is sad.
      Thank God For una oo!!!

3. Oh my God ....am so scared reading this ,the heart of men are wicked

4. Wow..... You try ooo....me that I'm a guy would have run mad thinking about it

5. God, I'm just breaking out in goose bumps.

11. I have a lot to talk about...
    About to dump my corper lover but he no gree leave me,I don tire oga.I can't continue with a fuck boy
    My friend that is a lesbian that I shunned her friendship is now trying to fight dirty by always looking for my trouble so we can start to misyan for business place.

12. He came into my life. I was happy. Thought I've finally reached my bus stop. I gave the relationship my best. My friends loved him. But alas, he lied to me. I got pregnant, he abandon me. I refused to have an abortion. Now I'm 30wks gone. Have not bought any baby things at home. Just managed to buy hospital requirements. I don't have a Kobo in my account. I beg to eat. By the time I'll give birth to this beautiful soul growing in me, I'll have about 30k from Asusu. Is that what will pay the hospital bills and other bills?
    Dear God, I said I won't complain but trust you to bring a miracle my way. But I'm so scared even though I hide it. I know I put myself in this condition by being stupid and somewhat desperate cos of age. Father pls forgive me and come to my aid. I'm all alone in this journey but I know you My Father will not abandon me.

13. Hmm i am just hopeful, it hasn't easy tbvh, had this year planned out, get my visa, start a new life, meet my snm American Bae lol, I swear i had pure intentions towards him... Loved him so much like he gave me a reason to be strong when i was all depressed alone... 2019 came, visa denied, babe started acting up, like he felt i was with him cs of he abroad lol imagine that but can't blame him, people do such, but i had siblings thr and i just wanted to go on my own and start a new life, send money to my parents etc Okay sorry for digression.... Well visa denied, Bae left lol �� ��. Back to my evening depression and anxiety. I don't know what happens, I feel happy all day once it's 6pm I get overwhelmed with sadnes, babe I miss you but maybe it just had to happen again, used to being hurt and all so i don't blame you, I'd be fine. M just tired of being like that, i want to love and be loved back. Anyways dear lord listen to my prayers. Ignore my typos

14. Chaii d kind love i have for this man ehhhhn. He loves me too. I cant wait to pamper someones son soonest. Voice will be sounding like Virgin-honey on phone.I am in love😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

So someone sent me a message asking how he can get wraps😲😲😲

15. I broke down and cried so much this afternoon,i got a job immediately after school with a multinational..life was good until i lost the job.
    It has now been 6 years of struggling,done businesses that failed,i am broke,bitter..i have 2 sons...i am so scared of the struggle my life is becoming.
    I just need a job.scared to try business again because the last one failed.Too many debtors....i don't even know what business i can do.I am tired of being strong,so so tired!!!

1. Please keep praying to God the father Almighty....one day one day ur breakthrough will come.stay strong.

2. Eeya, God will provide you with a good job

3. Pele,God will listen to your lamentations and make a way for you very soon...

4. It gets to a point strength will totally fail you but that is the point things are about to turn around. When you want to give up, think of your boys, let the thought of them always ginger you on. May God raise His hands of mercy and favour towards you. I call Him the God of the eleventh hour. He always show up for me when their is no where to turn again.

16. Stella oh I’ve done pass me
    Since no babe for ground, I tried guys and it is sweet 😫
    Please no one should come and judge me!
    I guess I’m into both now

Bye bye

1. Get ready to start wearing butt pamperz.

2. Good for you, I hope the Still will be sweet

3. Bros nothing bad jare carry go....as long as no be inside nose you dey put food,you definitely know what is wrong and what is right

17. I am suppose to go for a transvaginal ultrasound, after I googled it eh, I am about to change my mind. Ha.

1. No big deal in transvaginal scan. Except d!ck never enter you before and you are scared of being deflowered. If u don dey nack d!ck wella, no reason to fear. D probe, i.e, d stick they will insert inside, is not as big as a d!ck and it is usually well lubricated.

Please do not let fear make matters worse. Go have your scan and I'm certain all will be well

18. Money isn't everything actually, love isn't too. I'm seated here, in my car, outside a lounge, smoking weed, thinking about life.

I'm married to a very wealthy man, who worships the ground I walk on, I lack nothing, absolutely nothing in life! But guess what? I don't like attention. I'm easy to love & I like to show people love, yet I can't stand being loved, so I withdraw & push people away.

I'm an introvert, I don't keep friends. Loyal to a fault. The only people I get to interact with day in, day out are my staff @work & home, then my hubby/grown adopted kids.

Now i'm wondering, are there people living like me? How do you guys live? What makes your life fun? I'm totally going crazy, smoking is the only way I keep sane. Even though, I work out daily and take drives @night, I still don't feel satisfied.

1. You don't appreciate what you have until you lose it

2. Pele you will be alright

19. Pleasant surprises26 March 2019 at 20:29

O set ti go ohh
    Grabbing my kwuli kwuli

20. Stella, your name dey catch fire for FB. Courtesy of yabaleft

21. Oooboy na all night today ooo... I go sleep for dis post abeg keep the comments coming.

22. My s and m boyfriend is pissing me off.hey Mr.O,try to communicate more often.or i guess you are not that into me huh?

23. I made someone wash my plate on saturday.he didnt know i was kn my period.after sucking me real hard and i cameit was time for him to do d do and cum to.i told d bros " o am sorry i am not in d mood for this"i left d brother man hanging.bros if u r reading this,that was ur punishment for dumping me 10 yrs ago.idiot.

1. And were you happy after that

2. So you mean to say no blood came out all the while he was sucking, hanty easy naa

24. I'm not gonna go anon, I just want to confess, I'm tired of keeping it inside. I killed them,I don't care about jail😭😭😭😭

I killed a mosquitoes last night😋

Amebo nobi work , wetin u wan hear,move forward jare😋😋😋😋😝

25. I start seeing white hairs on my private part is it normal?

26. New blog visitors and "civilians" like me, make una dive enter bunker and bomb shelters before them begin release bombs tototototototototottoototo -toaaaaaH!
    😊😢😢😆😆😆😆

27. I feel suicidal, nothing seems to be working out. I'm just tired

28. I need one lie that will blow my ears away

29. Presently drinking very hot tea in this very hot weather...ajo agwa!😏

30. I have been thinking a lot. I want to start a pharmacy and employ a pharmacist to run the place and I intend paying the person very well.The problem is that I don’t know if it’s advisable because I’m not a pharmacist,I’m just a nurse. I have about 5million saved up for this. I don’t know if I should go ahead or is there any other business I can do?

31. Forgot to hide my diary when I went out yesterday because I was in a hurry. Cane back to meet my roommate around and I think she read it.

I am cringing just thinking about it cos I wrote some very private things there.

So far she hasn't given any sign of knowing anything but still.... I can't help thinking about what she knows.

Darn it. 😩

32. My mum's younger brother that's my uncle was molesting me at age 14,he tried it twice and I didn't like it,he stopped, at age 18 he came to visit and I wanted him make a move but he didn't,I actually wanted it with him then...but now he is late and I am 40 now and full of regrets..I wish he was still alive then I could expose him.

33. Reading comments.
    Pls offload to free yourself

34. I'm thinking of the best revenge.
    Mt heart is heavy. I don't think I will rest till I see all of them suffer for putting me through this, for conspiring against me.

35. Stella I’m patiently waiting for you to release the gist about the two ex BBN stars that are allegedly pregnant for each other(It takes two to make a baby na). Can’t wait for RHI. If this rumour is true, then e go sweeeeeeeeet die. 💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾
    Instead of her to fall pregnant for a private jet owner na undercover homo she find Mtschew

36. I met a guy in the bus few months ago and we've been talking. He so cool, intelligent and lovable. Was Catching Feelings o, and then boom. He says he has a girlfriend. I almost cried. Well, I ain't a girl who would spoil someone's relationship, so I let him go. Mine will come.

37. I don't know why God allowed what happened to me to happen and it's been hard bouncing back, I don't even trust anyone anymore when it comes to business. Trying to raise funds and start all over again. I pray he answers me this year so my laughter will be pure, if not for anything but for the sake of my child. Sometimes I wish I can move to Lagos but I believe God is in Ibadan too.

38. I have a problem and I have been praying and asking God to help me out. I love sex so much. I can't say no to a guy asking me for sex. I am tired of my love for sex, I get scared that my love for sex will make me not be faithful to my husband.

1. What's your body count say truth

2. My sister you need help,especially renewal of mind.

39. I masturbate when ever I'm ovulating,and i really wanna stop but can't see myself achieving that! Please what do i do cus I've been a celibate for sometime now

1. Stop watching porn.
      Seek God.

2. It’s okay babe,you are not alone.i masturbate only during ovulation cos I am always horny I can barely control myself no matter how hard I try.dont be too hard on yourself that is just nature cos your body is so fertile at that point and desires sex to make a baby.

40. so i know i am not suppose to dash a gift items out. but how do i keep this expensive bag Lee boo bought for me in my house withoyt feeling thw urge to burn it. i have never seen an ugly bag like this in life. the bag is of good quality is just that the damn bag is so damn fugly.

men dont know anything aswear. mtcheeeeew and in his mind he just got his woman a nice bag yimu.

1. This geh! You too brag abeg. If your story is true,give it away then, because you sound like you may never use it.

2. 😀😁😂u better dont burn it

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Whenever you are going out with him, take the bag along, he will advise you to dash someone when he hears people's comments about the bag

41. oya let the fabu come in,i am already tipsy and tired. its not like i will remember anything tomorow sef.

1. After selecting okrika bags at Terminus u dream n wake up 2 fabu dat leeboo bought u expensive bag. Finnnnnnnyyýy Dayuuummm😢😭

42. Let me cool down here and read stories

43. Tomorrow is Bae's birthday and I'm too excited....... I'm such a love freak😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

1. He is cheating on you o

2. When you get bae now now?

44. My boyfriend kept disturbing me for anal.we tried it last week.surprisingly i enjoyed it.

1. Buy diapers and reserve it for you will need it soon.

2. Please when you need pampers don't come pleading for money here o

3. Kwantinu you hear, we go soon know who's yansh go slack.

4. And you dont need to always stress when using the toilet the thing go just dey drop willingly without you grunting...se you get

45. Good evening bvs....
    I did HSG recently and these are the results,pls will need a lay man explanation of it before seeing the doctor next month,tanks..

Conclusion 1,bilateral mild hydrosalpinges with loculation and forced spillage of contrast.
    2,features suggestive of pelvic Adhesion.

1. Pelvic adhesions means that your womb had been tampered with before and are "gumming together"; abortions?
      There are perforations in your tubes; the spillage of liquid contrast put in it.
      So understand?
      Be bold to ask the doctor who did it or sent you for solutions.

2. Pls what could be the possible solutions.. Is it serious? Can I ever conceive? Pls help me..how can I correct it..tanks

3. Asherman syndrome?

4. The gumming together of womb happened to me when I had an evacuation after loosing my 4 months old pregnancy. I guess it wasn't properly done, all is good now as it can easily be attended to.

Do not be afraid, you shall rejoice with your children by your bosom

5. @anon22:42,pls what u typed,what is the meaning?pls use a simpler language.. Tanks

46. Both fallopian tubes are mildly dilated with loculation and force spillage of contrast ...

47. Here goes,I cheated on hubby last year.Trust me the dick was good.i always cum before the main thing.At one point I became an addict to masturbation,only person in my head that I wanted to fuck was him but it's all in the past now.Be gone satan!!!

1. So what made you stop? Did hubby find out? Having same issues as you

2. Confessed to your husband?

3. You married women are harlots sorry to say

4. Are you sure Satan is gone?

48. At the beginning, I was so into him. Ideal guy, tall, handsome, broad shoulders and chest.I did literally everything to make us happy but something was off. 5 months into it, realized I was dating me. Gave myself �� and started withdrawing. Got back from a trip, noticed he started getting close and all nice. Didn’t take it to heart. Was already loosing myself to my job in a bid to prevent any heartbreak. Then ��, he was now very much available. Professing love and talking about settling down. I was like ��, train’s almost leaving the ��. I fell ���� (that’s how we say it these days ��) didn’t wanna keep it But ...... well let’s see how it goes but the emotion is 60% dead, miscarriage happened, everything fell apart like a pack of cards. I just want out. I was ✅. Have never felt drained before like this. He wants us back and ����, I’m �� if that’s who I wanna be with.

I’m just drifting. I might love him again. I might leave him. I’m just Drifting.

Nkem, why did we end something so sweet and fun! We had kids fun. Shared stories. You helped me through those tough times of P. Hope she is taking good care of you!

Still drifting.

49. Currently having sex with my wife's mother, I had loads of sex with her elder sister when she came visiting 3 months ago. This oyibo people no dey forbid anything, the old woman really sabi the thing. when I tire to f**k na so she go carry mouth suck me till my guy go stand again . Meself tire for myself

1. you are so USELESS. them go just kill you throway

2. Bravo!
      Welcome to the road that leads to destruction.
      No biggie, you go quench eventually.

3. No go give am belle, we no wan hear stories.

4. Oshey baddest fucker,btech in wife fucking, PhD in fucking wife sister,CEO of fucking mother in law....murasi

50. my wife can't withstand my sex drive, so she allow me to have sex with our house help, with the her consent o , so after fucking madam one round , I go to the sweet girl for the remaining round.this girl is god sent , she loves sex ehn, but I suspect she's falling in love with me, I like her tho, but I can't betray my wife trust, the girl will even send thanks sir after sex, I love going home early now, More side kukere , I'm fulfilled at home,if my wife says no, I don't fight her again, I just move downstairs

1. Baddest.. Hope u won't still cheat?

2. do people like this exist ....Awon weirdos oshi

3. Yes, she is "god" sent -sent by Baal to destroy you and your wife finally.
      Welcome to hell's gate.

4. LooolL. God will EPP you and your wife... I hope the housegirl falls preggy and gives birth to quintuplets for you

51. I been into masturbation for the last 12 years..

Nothing seems to be working for me in life

People whom I started life with have all left me behind

I can recommend someone for a job or business and they will get it but once I personally get involved, it knocks.

It has been a life of struggle, retrogression and Poverty

I'm a graduate but it seems my certificate is worthless to me

Most times I sleep and see my self eating, or around the river bank or in my former compound where I grew up..

I have fasted and prayed and even gone on several deliverance at MFM yet nothing is working

Pls anyone who knows any powerful man of God or traditional person around Port Harcourt should link me up

I was even on the verge of joining Ogboni but I had to pull out at the last minute because I found out they will ask me to donate my mother who loves me so much and have done more than enough for me

1. Change your mindset

2. So this Ogboni people are true Na was o

3. Consecrate your life to God.

Stop masturbation and porn addiction

4. If care is not taken, I see you doing money ritual or yahoo plus because you seems desperate

52. Missing my husband....

53. I just mixed my baby's poo inside melon soup i prepared for my husband. This man has caused me sorrows. I will send my story Stella.

54. my friend husband is the father of my baby, not happy with it but my friend won't stop taunting me with my condition, she even advise me to go for any available man, even if he's married, and the husband has always been on my case, going to UK by April, and my baby daddy is loaded, he promised to be coming to see me often, planning to have all my kids for him, can't have kids for different fathers, he transferred a huge sum of money to me, promised to spoil me if I give birth to a boy, since my friend only have girls and she said she's done with child bearing
    please no advice needed , read and pass

55. my friend husband is the father of my baby, not happy with it but my friend won't stop taunting me with my condition, she even advise me to go for any available man, even if he's married, and the husband has always been on my case, going to UK by April, and my baby daddy is loaded, he promised to be coming to see me often, planning to have all my kids for him, can't have kids for different fathers, he transferred a huge sum of money to me, promised to spoil me if I give birth to a boy, since my friend only have girls and she said she's done with child bearing
    please no advice needed , read and pass

1. You don't need any advice, you need utari; mpia mpia
      Na God go flog you finally.

2. for your sake I hope this is not Pat????, Pat, if this is you, remember to buy land wey dem go take bury you before you travel o, cos you're not having that baby alive

3. God judge you o.. olojukokoro

4. Ayele ibosi ooooo😲😲😲😲😲😲

56. I and hubby dated for over 10 years before we got married. He was my first boyfriend. I did 3 abortions for him within the space of this 12 years courtship due to ignorance. We have been married for over a year now but no pregnancy. Could this be pay back from God, am I suffering from secondary infertility? Or is it possible for man to suffer secondary infertility too? We have been to hospital but the results proved that we are ok. Even this pregnancy that I aborted none of it is up 1 month highest is 3 weeks and I also did it in a hospital, I don't take self medications just to avoid stories.

Dear God please forgive my sins, I know I was wrong please don't abandon me in my mistakes of the past. You know my heart, you I have repented since 2015. God dont let this month pass me by again.....

1. Read. Exodus 1:20-24, Prov. 6:10-16, John 3:15-19
      I believe God has answered your prayers but do not yield to pressure to seek help from Satan. it always backfires.

But ladies, let us understand that we do not "abort for any man', we abort for ourselves (our selfish motives). Let us learn to bear the responsibilities for our actions and learn to say no to killing of babies.

2. Change your mindset. God is not punishing you for anything. When you stop thinking like that things will fall into place. Start saying to yourself I am carrying my baby and he or she is so beautiful. ( as a man thinks so is he)

57. What's going on??? No comments or is my phone playing games with me? Abi the revelations are too much for the poor device to handle 😂

1. Ya phone has been bombed by Pharisees Naija girls. They are releasing bunker smashers.

58. my own is why is only people with plastic iD hailing castle Windsor? ??? Stella shine ya eyes o, no known bv has ever come to say she cooked for them in hospital as the hospitality bv that she is, Stella if you like don't post, cos I know castle don press your mumu button with her son stories , make me sef re- strategize o

59. Yayyýyy let's go there. New bvs welcome to the family.

60. I came too early. Will come bck with my pop corn and chair later.

61. Getting my zobo ready to read all the fabus. Brb

62. Something on my mind, I love my hubby, but his wicked family especially his father won't let me be, he always has one thing or the other to say about me, I love my guy but he should be a man once and put them in their place, is that too much to ask for. This are people who have girls who will get married somebody, I pray karma visits them, my hubby 's mum is separated from my father in-law, that's is why all this is happening....

1. You have been posting this since. Sp, ihn, everywhere.

You people should move from his area now, na wa o

63. It's benn a year and 3months I gave birth to my second child and I've not had sex with my husband. I'm not ready for it at all because of that he has turned to a nagging man

1. Forgive him pls..someone that is not getting sex,why won't he nag?

2. Ain’t u pathetic, thinking about yourself alone.

3. When he starts going out side to do the do pls don't come here complaining ma.

64. Imagine marry a man that frown all the time keep face like nsi onye afo na asa. I don't care. Nkita rachaforo gi nsi.

65. Dating and gbenshing two blood sisters without them realizing it, omo the thrill and fun no be here.. To think they share same room and bed... There have been nights that i have had to chat with them simultaneously and they both separately tell me they are in bed.. Lol.. i keep wondering what will happen if they decide to open up to one another about the new man(men) in their lives.. Lol... This thing no go last i know but make i enjoy while it lasts.... What if i add that i am a happily married man... Hehehe..

66. I am dating a king young gentleman who is everything a girl would ever look for but he did not complete his school wrote his exams and failed and moved on serving in the church I’m hoping business blows for him.
    Meanwhile I’m a Dr by profession and I just got my license I met a childhood friend this past holiday who is also a Dr but senior to me we grew up together one thing led to another and we kissed I cheated on Le boo something I’d never imagine.
    I thought it would end with the holiday for where we came back from holidays we’d still meet up at his house and I’d give him head but we never f*d. I just realized I actually love authority or men on top or doing better than me because that’s all that hooked me about this guy! Meanwhile he (Dr) only spent on me when we hung out he hasn’t bought me anything not even for my birthday or not even taken me on a date. He has a gf which made me quickly untangle myself because his attention is not fully focused on me! Eventually I had to borrow myself brain and get over the infatuation - we still talk but I think we kinda broke up (Dr and I) and I’m still trying hard to understand why I crave authority while I ask God for forgiveness and hold my man makes it in life. BV’s it’s not easy as a woman to wait on somebodies potential especially when the he hasn’t gone that far in school. All is perfect except the money and school aspect though he’s done more for me than any big ever has because the others furthest they’d buy is perfume and because I’m still a Virgin I’d give them constant head thinking that I can keep them and accepting crap. My actual bf buys me stuff cares for me, takes me everywhere I need to and and did I mention he’s only left with siblings (no parents ). WISD BVS PLEASE HELP WITH ANY ADVICE!
    If you have not walked a mile in my shoes please don’t judge me I also never thought I’d cheat ! BV’ s should I go ahead with my Man ? Is the future promising? Is marriage sweet? Will God come through? Will I be okay? *crying*

67. Not just happy, some people are heartless. Not everybody in need is lazy, life isn't fair at all.

68. I was crying, came online and saw this post.

Broke up with the father of my children 7yrs ago, we only did introduction. I had to leave, because problems were coming from left, right n center.
    At a point he s topi sending upkeep but was for a year.
    I don't depend on him as I never waited for him, I run my own businesses to make ends meet for my kids n I. We live well.
    But he and his family will not let me have peace, as they keep asking me for our kids, man that didn't pay bride price on my head. I can't release toddlers to him because he stays abroad. People come with stupid ideas of why abroad life will be better for them, I am not that kind of mother, God forbid, I will rather work my life off and give them the best I can than to live without them. Why am I living, If they are not with me?
    I have suffered, God please help me!I am tired, HELP ME LORD! I DON'T WANT MY CHILDREN TO GO THROUGH THIS, they are too young for all of this. A man I thought loved me turned around to become so mean.

69. hot s*x can eradicate depressions or bad mood my cougar said she felt like taking poison this morning. I was shocked I zoom to her place I decided to take her out we came in she was still feeling same, I thought what to make her happy dam i to give her a fore play like never before* I eat that p**** till those legs was shaking while she was scream so loud I have see a women Cummings anyhow like today after every every she told the house maid she is very hungry now... mood switch I noticed she has been smiling sleeplessly like person wey rigg election

70. hot s*x can eradicate depressions or bad mood my cougar said she felt like taking poison this morning. I was shocked I zoom to her place I decided to take her out we came in she was still feeling same, I thought what to make her happy dam i to give her a fore play like never before* I eat that p**** till those legs was shaking while she was scream so loud I have see a women Cummings anyhow like today after every every she told the house maid she is very hungry now... mood switch I noticed she has been smiling sleeplessly like person wey rigg election

71. stella thanks for this, I don't know how I'm feeling. I knew he has a gf but she was in another state.we graduated from friends to lovers and the sex was mind blowing,in fact he was even telling me how he won't end with her for some reasons. now his gf came from nowhere last week and since then dude changed drastically, now behaves like a married man that calls only when he is out or she is out,no more chatting, I feel so useless, and worse still we stay In the same estate and I'm supposed to see them once in a while if I'm going out,I have told him to stop calling me,I cant even imagine him giving her the kind of head he gives me.like I slept in his house the night this gal came and he said he made love to her in the afternoon.does he take me as a bestie or what,yet why always asking me where I am like he cares.i love him but I will just let go,its not mine.i feel so used aswear

1. U are just hes fuck mate...u deserve better

72. this pussy licking thing is making me crazy o,my neighbors boyfriend is still coming over ,I now meet girls online to come over and do it and get paid,yesterday it was my friends manfriend.i don't even know how to stop.my boyfriend is not in Nigeria na.

73. I wish I kept my babies. Sometime I tear up knowing I committed abortion 3 times at my age. 36yrs
    The lord have mercy on me.

74. Oga continue you hear & pls remember to come and update us here when the curses start following you.

75. I wanna drop a big revelation here but I'm scared cause I'm very sure some of the men I'm about to spill about our affairs here, their wives are here. Yes I said men, cause they are all married, they've all fucked me on phone on several occasions and keep begging me to come over but I've refused to meet them in person cause I realized that most of them are sex starved, so it's not my waist that they'll break. Let me drop a few hint, on just three of them. If your husband's name start with K, lagos based and also a pastor with a church that starts with B, then I've been fuckin your husband on phone and he has been taking care of me. Secondly your husband name is same as that man in the Bible full of wisdom, based in Benin, I've been fuckin him on whatsap video calls, his duty is to make sure I don't run out of data. You just put to bed not long ago. Lastly this one is based in Kuala, won't spill much on him, cause I'm still enjoying the alert, he wants to travel down to see me, but I'm scared cause he looks skinny let him not come and kpai on top of me..... Let me stop here....

76. I have been lactating for 6 years now.i m not pregnant neither did i do an abortion.been to d doctors still no show.anyone knows wht i can do?pls help me.

77. I'm sleeping with my best friends boyfriend,we in a 2bedroom flat and it's very easy for us.yesterday he was on my breast inside the kitchen when my friend came back. mehn never knew the door was open.we were almost caught I swear,thank God we were not naked.im not stopping, not now,not ever

78. 29years old. Afraid of getting married. My parents marriage i think damaged me psychologically. In the words of Michael Bolton:"steel bars wrapped all around me,.... i'm bound forever till the end of time, steel bars wrapped around this heart of mine". Apart from my mental blockage, I'm the only child with a job right now. My elder brother and younger brother are still schooling. My mum never mentions marriage. Sometimes wonder if she has forgotten my age. Sometimes dream of falling in love in a telenovela way😊, a love strong enough to give me courage to take the plunge because right now, i don't feel complete and to me a sense of completeness is necessary before tying yourself to another person. My mum stayed/is staying in an unhappy marriage and never left due to societal expectations and poverty and growing up that made a strong impression on me. I don't want my marriage to ever make me feel small or enslaved and to achieve that i need to have certain accomplishments. Financially, i am not where i want to be. Mentally, i am not where i should be. My colleagues in the office are expecting me to share IV cards this year lol. If they only knew i have never had a boyfriend and this year doesn't seem like my season(for marriage). I'm an introvert and don't have many friends(the ones i have we don't hang out that much).University and secondary school is the best place to develop strong friendship ties but poverty has a way of killing your self esteem. recognize my fear for what it is lol! but i am still afraid. I hope God does something to switch things up because i feel stuck in a merry go round.

79. Hell fire don full,Devil dey complain already.Baba God go buy more land to extend hell fire. Choi

80. Why can't people just mind their business. Am I the first or only woman with just one child. Why can't world people just let me be ?
    My daughter will be 4yrs old this year and I've been able to conceive due to bilateral tubal blockage. Now every idiot is asking me why I've not had another child.

81. I have not had sex for a while and its really bothering me that I don't have a man as pretty as I am. I really don't know why guys don't spend on me that much. guys would fuck me and expect me to say thank you on top. nna na was oh. what can I do to get guys spend on me and lick my ass join.

82. Will come back and read,but please take it easy with the fabu