Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Double Wahala Reunion Show Postponed To Monday +Fans Lament

Sunday, March 24, 2019

BBNaija Double Wahala Reunion Show Postponed To Monday +Fans Lament

On Friday March 22nd,a can of worms was opened by the former housemates and it broke the Internet with their attacking each other in defence of their fave housemate........In view of this,the show did not air on Saturday night and has been postponed to Monday!

Hmmm why do I have a feeling that Biggie Organiser are using this table breaking can of womrs by the 2018 housemates to advertise the next show?

30 comments:

1. Don’t ever name your child Cynthia or Linda. Those names has bitterness associated to them, no one is pointing out d statement Cece made about her family,” I grew up in a house where my parents lock the doors and go away with the keys”. This will make her an emotional unavailable person according to that our mental post.
      Family love is everything from both parents, once one is lacking there becomes a fundamental personality problem. A lot of pple acting King all over r from broken homes!the list starts from Tonto down to Cece. When someone starts acting somehow pls check d background before backing them, is either u give them love πŸ’― % and mk them see how is hurting them or stay clear from them.

2. Judge Judy once said, Don’t do reality πŸ“Ί, it does nothing but destroy friendships

2. Big brother naija is a business, they are doing nothing but promoting their business.

It is those childish ones that are allowing themselves to be used that I pity

1. Exactly!! I mean watch if you have time but to leave your house at night and travel all the way just to watch these kids spilling their secrets is silly abeg

2. As in ehhhhh
      See someone old enough to ne grandma even calling Ceec Shedevil

Shmmmmmm

3. Just negodu! Everybody go dey alright lasslass.

4. Lol.....See me calling people to come help me with the Gen last night.

They need the Break Biko, even Ebuka needs it

1. Ebuka doesn't need it cause he's currently in Atlanta with his family enjoying life. That reunion is pre- recorded and dey will be playing it when dey like, it's not a live reunion and the earlier fans realize that the better for all cause the said housemates have moved on abi why did you think Alex was able to appear on ceec live that day to talk about Cegar launch

2. Exactly Anon.... I just tire!!

3. U b insider o.

5. They are actually using this doublewahala reloaded to advertise the next show,but the show originally meant to air on weekdays with repeat episodes on weekends.

6. I hope these guys are being paid handsomely by the organisers of the show. Tgey are obviously being used.

1. Most people have forgotten about the housemates, this reunion made them relevant again. They won’t be paid bcos both the housemates and the organizers gain from it.. the housemates get to trend one last time before the attention is shifted and the organizers create publicity for the next season.

7. Please who is the beautiful lady in pink standing beside Alex? I don't think I've met herπŸ’Ÿ

8. So it was repeat episode I balanced to watch till 12 am last night? Mtcheeeew, I didn't know cos i Hv not watched it since they started. abeggy.

9. Mehn i just have to admit dat Ebuka is good at gettin pipu to spill, even without torture...dude be diggin very deep to d root till u talk. I noticed dis while watchin d repeat last night

10. Yes stella, they are being used. Even the fans are being used. See them dying on this matter.

But When was this reunion recorded?

11. Is Vandora Nigerian? She is so pretty and has that South African skin glow.

1. Shes from Edo State but schooled and lived in South Africa for a while.
      Vandora Williams