Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Legendary Musician Tuface And Wife Annie Celebrate 6th Anniversary...

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Legendary Musician Tuface And Wife Annie Celebrate 6th Anniversary...

Tubaba and Annie are celebrating 6 years as man and wife ....They do emotional posts every March 23rd  their D day to celebrate each other....
They met in 1999 and started doing dating in 2002.....

20 comments:

1. happy wedding anniversary to the idibia's

1. Strange marriage though... both love threesome like mad

2. @Anon: maybe that's what's keeping them together in order to avoid chronicles that can shatter the heartπŸ™„. Obi mgbawa tinsπŸ˜†

3. abeg gist us oh. do they swing both ways? 2 girls n tubaba abi 2 guys and annie? u donbepart of the threesome abi how una do am? i dey wait oh

2. πŸ˜…Stella shoot me.Started doing what?Best wishes to them.

3. Happy wedding anniversary to the Idibia's
    I love love 😍 😍
    We almost share the same date

4. Happy anniversary to you guys

5. Legendary music?

6. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€sdk u be werey oooh, wetin dem do? πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“ HWA to d idibias.

7. Happy wedding anniversary...i love the way they love each other.

8. Happy wedding anniversary to this two. Love Annie scarra

9. I love this couple die....HML to the idibias

10. My love for Annie is like a copied assignment...i cant explain it

11. All I saw was 'doing' in strikethrough. Hehehe...

Happy anniversary to the Idibias

12. Is this love???? Who cares, where are the tappers? Come and tap ooo

13. Stella you like trouble sha. Na real doing.

14. Happy anniversary lovelies many more beautiful celebrations to come

15. Happy Anniversary to the idibia's

16. Happy Anniversary to you Tubobo and Annie dear......love your love