Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Business Man Shina Peller Explains How His Wife Handles The Attention He Gets From Women....

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Billionaire Business Man Shina Peller Explains How His Wife Handles The Attention He Gets From Women....

Today on TVC's your view Shina Peller Quilox night club owner/Billionaire Business man and recently winner of the Iseyin/Itesiwaju/Iwajowa and Kajola Federal Constituency seat in Oyo State was asked how his wife handles the ladies that flock around him...

He said
''My wife is a strong woman, she's my best friend and we have been together for about 22-years now, so there's nothing new she hasn't seen''.

31 comments:

1. Strong woman continue God bless your home

1. Hahaha...@bee10, wehdone oh, I can see through your comment...

2. This ashawo man that has fucked all the girls in this Lagos and Abuja!...
    Rumor has it that he has that disease with a small letter...

1. Yea, whenever I read about him I remember NGL...

2. Disease that starts with 'first' letter.
      Correct yourself madam

3. Lmao
    She just got tired of your community d!ck .
    We know your history sir

4. Nothing new for her seeing you fucking small small girls

5. She's really strong. I remember you and Armani those days in atl, cool guys but for everyone.

is it when you were pimping Kiran and Jyoti then in Quilox. Chile, I miss NGL.

6. Is not about been 22years
    But been in love even after 22years

7. some women dey try sha....

8. They have actually been together for that long. Since her OAU days and he was in LAUTECH. But Shina's big prick no dey stay one place, kai!!!

1. Big prick ke! I laugh in Greek.

9. ok next pls.

10. Everyone is now being called a billionaire. Na wa for the way we misuse words in Nigeria!

11. This ashawo man. He has a baby mama in London

12. bros. she just doesnt have a choice not that she's strong. no woman prays for such.

13. I can see she is very very strong just like your account balance and properties

14. Shona pellet the business man and now a politician.

15. your we die here wife...lol..community prick