Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post..

Make i branch front buy something,I dey come oh......

62 comments:

1. I'm coming back, let me pick up something

1. OK I dey come. Borrow wings and fly to my house. Nmadu a da biko.

2. Come in I will not bite you. Me:shey na you be the dog abi you dey this dog mind. Make the dog talk am by himself.

3. IM NOT COMING IN. PERIODT !!!
      We will be talking on d phone till d dog dies.

4. Lmao @Anon 20:25... as in!

2. I will tell you whatever i want to tell you from outside the gate and take off

1. Biko,I will stay here. Just go and being the owo ajo my mama sent me to collect

4. But the dog is on chain,and some dogs are toothless bull dogs that can only bark but cannot bite.

5. I'm coming. I forgot my phone in the car.

6. Did the dog tell you that? I dey come.

7. This one wey be like monster, abeg I cannot comman shout.

8. Reply who?? Already heading home. That dog looks hungry and angry at the same time, I ain't messing with it. 😓

9. Thunder fire you and your puppy lion

10. Stella which kind boredom elimination be this?

1. Because it is not talking about money?

2. Bia anonymous face ya front bfor i pour u urine mixed with salt.🙄😏

3. You see, that your spell will not work. When last were you climbed? Test your urine for PT first before you look for whom to pour it on.
      Choose you this day who you shall serve. Is it money or God? Is it gratification of the flesh or gratification of the Christ. I warn you like this because I like you. That kind of love that Christians have for each order. I told you that when Chekwube -abiding hope comes, you will understand.

4. ANG i know this is u. The leopard can never hide its spots. I have never discussed money with you. Pls fly away with ur preaching. I am not even a materialistic person.

11. which specy of dog is this ..me: I was just passing and decided t o check if you're around since you're around no problem let me be going.

12. abeg hold you dog, i no wan hear sorry

13. Olo maje - (apologies for wrong spelling)

14. I just got home now, please what were you saying that time I passed your house?

15. I am never coming to that house again. I don't like dogs (pets).

16. I will not go to.
    Never
    Never oo
    if u want to see me u come outside.i rather stay under the sun than try to put one leg in the compound.

17. GOD PUNISH YOU!

18. I dey come, make I run buy tasty time.

19. This ur dog doesn't like me,let me be going next time

20. I just wan relax outside... The weather too hot

21. You say? Abeg abeg we will see later, I cannot coman be using old age to scream

22. I don’t like dogs that don’t bite and this one your own doesn’t bite...I can’t trust it so when it learns to bite I will visit you okay thank you for now

23. My dear, You can come over to my place next week.
    I am sorry. I don't like dogs.

24. Ok. Fine dog. Let me see Stella down the road, will be back in 10 minutes...at home sipping zobo

25. you are looking for who to kee in ur house okwaya? it aint gonna be me.

Nonsense dog and nonsense owner.

26. Okay i hear u. Let me go and come back n see u.

27. Is the dog in support of this your information as in did it read the script very well

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂 read script as Na movie nah

28. Don't worry, I will not shoot it too many times.

29. Like the Alien dog is bored too.

30. Do you read dog's 🐕 mind???

31. Reply wetin? Me wey don reach house tey tey.
    That’s how I went to an Israeli’s house here in Abuja. They said it was lunch. See high and mighty, see buffet. It was when we were leaving that I saw one ash colored dog very old looking something. If you see the height of this dog, with wrinkly face. Those folds. I had to advice myself before someone feeds my enemies to dogs one day after I eat my destiny in the name of lunch.

32. I don't even go close to the gate of dog owners.
    My response would be "Are you the dog?"

33. Lemme answer this call, I'll be back now now

34. No wahala, make I buy card for front, I dey come.

35. Normal level..Hold your dog well abeg.

36. since you have a grinding machine, wait lemme go and buy beans.. akara will make sense this nite

37. I forget something for house, I go come back next year🙊